We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Experience..!!”
Review of Replay

Replay
Ranked #145 of 2,986 Restaurants in Jaipur
Price range: $10 - $40
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Families with children, Large groups, Special occasions, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Find the best selection of authentic Italian, Continental, Chinese and Indian cuisines accompanied by the finest of wines from around the world. Garnished by an inviting ambience, a splendid rooftop view with the option of indoor and outdoor seating, and a central location in the Pink City of India, Replay presents an ideal choice for outings, be it with family or friends. For the foot-tappers, REPLAY also features a stylish dance floor that is always open for live bands, private parties and celebrations.
Jaipur
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice Experience..!!”
Reviewed January 11, 2013

As at times you didn't get your favorite place to sit, please make prior bookings.
Nice place, good ambiance. Good Food, especially the thin crust pizza which is my favorite.
Ask them to book the area adjacent to their discotheque or anywhere near the kitchen (dont worry you will never see preparation). Prices are okay. Cost for two will be around Rs. 1000.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Anmol J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    51
    15
    8
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jaipur, India
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What a Place!”
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Oh this place is just amazing. The staff, the food, the beer, the rooftop it is amazing. And they have a small dance floor too. The specialty is definitely the cuisine and for every international cuisine they have the veg and the non veg (on demand) variants. Simply delicious. I winters you have a dedicated electric heater to keep you warm. Also you could go for some good wine selections. A Must go place and look for me out there during the weekends!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Robin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“One of the Best in Jaipur!”
Reviewed December 12, 2012

I've been to Replay a number of times, and the food is really quite amazing. I haven't had the opportunity to try the Italian food yet (I will soon), but the Indian fare is extremely tasty. All of the chicken dishes are good--the butter chicken especially--and the dal makhani is unequivocally the best I've ever had. Really, try the dal makhani; it takes lentils to a new level! The ambience is great and the owner is really friendly, but the food is so good everything else doesn't even register.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GuyLouis15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
“Perfect ambience”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

my fiancée and i had come to jaipur for a trip for a few days. The trip to Jaipur cudnt have ended on a better note than dine at 'replay' with its rooftop ambience and a bottle of wine. We both loved the place and enjoyed every minute of our time there. We would recommend if you are looking for a nice relaxing evening with a tinge of groovy music to take u along the night. Perfect place for a lovely dinner on the rooftop with the Jaipur scenery.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MaddyCow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panipat, India
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Nice place to hangout”
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Good rooftop restaurant. Nice music, ambience and food. Service is fast. Only beer is available...No hard liquor.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brimz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Replay also viewed

Jaipur, Jaipur District
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 

Been to Replay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing