We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Place for Budget weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Jaipur Greens
Ranked #182 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed November 11, 2013

We organized weekend party at this place. The hotel is far away from the city and it is very quiet and peaceful. I was satying in the suite and that was just amazing with latested Infra and facilities.Night was the DJ night and their DISC is really good and my team enjoyed it .Overall this was the very good experience and this place is wonderful to hold events, conferences and get togethers.
Food quality was OK

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandeep57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (75)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

56 - 62 of 75 reviews

Reviewed September 23, 2013

Nothing is good except the food but that was also expensive.Secondly it is way out of the city. There is no greenery around, just some scarce bushes. I went there in April 2012. You expect a good pool when a hotel has one. Their pool was DIRTY and Filthy the the sixe for toddlers. Believe me, no adult can swim in there!!

Would never stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simran S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

we stayed here for the second time on 15 th and 16th august.it was a wonderful experience as I like staying a little away from the city in beautiful surrounding.My wife is a frequent visitor to all the bazar in jaipur and this hotel is roughly 15 kms from them.The hotel has all the amenities.Mr sandeep was very cooperative and the staff also.Breakfast buffet was good.Chokha Punjab has just opened near jaipur greens.last advice donot stay here if u donot have ur own conveyance.Puneet Arora

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hritvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

We hosted a three day event in this property. The location of this hotel is very quiet and peaceful. the hotel has a excellent infra. pool is good and other recreation facilities are nice. Staff is very helpful and tries to cater to all your needs and requirements. Their room suites are just amazing and other rooms are spacious and comfortable. level of cleanliness is good. We had all three meals for three days and i would say i was not at all disappointed. quality of food was good so was the selection of menu. Wonderful place to hold events, conferences and get togethers. I will like to specially mention Mr. Ghanshyam who took all the pain to make the event a successful one . special mention ( he met an accident just day before and i thought he wont be able to look after the event, but to my surprise he was there all the time, he was limping and i could see the pain. But he catered to all our needs and it was just amazing). I would highly recommend this hotel for events, and even for individual stay.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amit282010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2013 via mobile

1. The service was pathetic
2. Food was totally out of quality
3. We were served breakfast at conference hall along with some corporate guests and mostly food bowls are empty and no one was there to attend
4. Carpets were stinking
5. They concentrate on wedding and corporate events and not on individual guests.
6. Even not worth for corporate events - seeing the arrangements
7. No toiletries in the room
8. Not worth for the money we have paid
9. Totally out from the city
10. Bitterness of our stay still fresh in mind as even food ordered in room service was so pathetic and costly

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vmurali7465
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2013

Service was good
Food was really nice
Location was really nice
Was very peaceful and neat and clean

dont like -
Internet was paid, even for a one day halt I paid 550 rupee for the internet that also only for 30 min in the night.

No proper arrangement of food for driver

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Sameer D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandeep S, Manager at Hotel Jaipur Greens, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2017

Greeting from Hotel Jaipur Greens!!!!
Thank you very Much for your valuable feedback and rating.We wish to welcome you in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

we had our college reunion and stayed with our families . beautiful location . spacious rooms , comfortable bathrooms , decent toiletries . i could hear everything my next door neighbours were saying or doing !!! so the rooms need sound proofing . breakfast was ordinary , though clean and tasty . dinner needed working on . with little improvements , the hotel could give any 5 * a run for their money !

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank koolsanjay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandeep S, Manager at Hotel Jaipur Greens, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2017

Greeting from Hotel Jaipur Greens!!!!
Thank you very Much for your valuable feedback and rating.We wish to welcome you in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
9.8 mi away
Saba Haveli
Saba Haveli
#145 of 393 in Jaipur
54 reviews
7.3 mi away
Hotel Meghniwas
Hotel Meghniwas
#8 of 393 in Jaipur
479 reviews
10.1 mi away
Hotel Marigold Jaipur
Hotel Marigold Jaipur
#46 of 393 in Jaipur
231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.1 mi away
Talaibagh Palace
Talaibagh Palace
#2 of 6 in Amer
26 reviews
5.2 mi away
The Park Classic
The Park Classic
#116 of 393 in Jaipur
86 reviews
6.6 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#13 of 393 in Jaipur
2,062 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Jaipur Greens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Jaipur Greens

Address: Jaisingh Pura | Mohana Mandi, Jaipur 302026, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #182 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: $66 - $187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Jaipur Greens 3.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Jaipur Greens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing