We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good service, nice hotel ”
Review of Rajputana Haveli

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Rajputana Haveli
Ranked #12 of 530 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 29, 2013 via mobile

Very nice hotel in a very nice building. Clean and tidy. The service was very good and the staff very helpful and friendly. The room was a good size and it was isolated from the noise outside. Breakfast was good with a selection of continental food or Indian.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank erika o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajputanaHaveli, General Manager at Rajputana Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajputana Haveli Jaipur !!

Thank you for taking the time to update an excellent Trip advisor review about your recent stay at Rajputana Haveli .

It is really inspiring to read positive words as yours that motivate us to do our best every day.

The Rajputana Haveli, Jaipur is indeed very conveniently located with in 5 kms. from the Amer fort, the famous Pink city as well as very near to the Jal Mahal, Near from the City Center also yet near to all the forts and shopping center.


We are glad that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and we shall continue to focus on exceed expectations of valuable guests such as yourself.

Looking forward to welcome you back on your next trip.

Best Regards,

Anand Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (308)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

174 - 180 of 308 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2013 via mobile

I recently stayed with my family for 3 nights at the Rajputana Haveli. Everything about the hotel was great. My room on the executive floor was large very comfortable. The staff were very attentive and the management is excellent .The rooms are very neat and clean,food quality is awesome. I will definitely stay at this hotel when visit next JAIPUR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Stayed: September 2013
Thank RAJESH J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajputanaHaveli, General Manager at Rajputana Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajputana Haveli, Jaipur. !!

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Trip advisor.

The Rajputana Haveli is indeed very conveniently located with in 5 kms. from the Amer fort, the famous Pink city as well as near to the Jal Mahal and close to all the historic monuments.

We are glad that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and we shall continue to focus on exceed expectations of valuable guests such as yourself.

We than you for appreciating our hospitality , friendliness and service .

We hope we have an opportunity to serve you again.

Best Regards,
Anand Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

really heritage hotel in Jaipur.room was clean.the manager is very helpful .the food was great.we had three nights stay at the hotel.the hotel is so close to the jal mahal.so quit and peaceful.service is very good .comfortable place to stay in jaipur

Room Tip: front side rooms are so good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manansingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajputanaHaveli, General Manager at Rajputana Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajputana Haveli Jaipur !!

Thank you for taking the time to update an excellent Trip advisor review about your recent stay at Rajputana Haveli .

It is really inspiring to read positive words as yours that motivate us to do our best every day.

The Rajputana Haveli, Jaipur is indeed very conveniently located with in 5 kms. from the Amer fort, the famous Pink city as well as very near to the Jal Mahal, Near from the City Center also yet near to all the forts and shopping center.


We are glad that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and we shall continue to focus on exceed expectations of valuable guests such as yourself.

We wish to inform you that our menu pricing is very competitive and as per comparison with other hotels in the city.

Looking forward to welcome you back on your next trip.

Best Regards,

Anand Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013 via mobile

If you are looking for a cute and comfortable place to stay in Jaipur, don't hesitate and visit the hotel. The Indian decoration is great and the rooms very confortable for a fair rate.
Rooms are clean and cosy. Personnel very helpful and security is guaranteed. Just enjoy it!!!

Stayed: October 2013
Thank Maria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajputanaHaveli, General Manager at Rajputana Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to update an excellent Trip advisor review about your recent stay at Rajputana Haveli .

It is really inspiring to read positive words as yours that motivate us to do our best every day and your feedback has been shared with our colleagues at the hotel.

Your feedback about hotel facilities, experience,location, food has been shared with the staff.

We are glad that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and we shall continue to focus on exceed expectations of valuable guests such as yourself.

Looking forward to welcome you back on your next trip.

Best Regards,

Anand Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

We stayed at Rajputana just as a stopover from Bharatpur and left early the next morning for Udaipur. We managed to get a great deal on the room, since it is low season, so were worried about what to expect. However, the room was immaculate and comfortable and the staff were lovely (apart from the receptionist who I don't think was very happy about the deal we had got), especially the waiter in the kitchen. I would suggest eating upstairs on the roof, however, cos the restaurant area is in the basement even though the food is cooked on the roof. The lift was not working, but that was a minor issue. Thank you for a lovely stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AHunterJohnston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajputanaHaveli, General Manager at Rajputana Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajputana Haveli, Jaipur !!

Thank you for the really beautiful and excellent feedback update about Rajputana Haveli Jaipur on Trip advisor .

It is indeed a pleasure to hear words of praise for the hotel in such a detailed feedback about your excellent experience with us for everyone to see .

Comments like these motivate us to do our best everyday.

Your feedback has been shared with all the colleagues and once again our entire team thank you for this amazing review.

We hope we have an opportunity to serve you again.

Best Regards,
Anand sharma.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Clean, comfortable hotel. Our room was good, but without a window. The bathroom was ok, we had hot water, staff vey kind. Unfortunately the A/C was too noise. Breakfast very poor. A good stay for Jaipur.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank micarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajputanaHaveli, Manager at Rajputana Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback following your stay at the Rajputana Haveli.

I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience reported and would like to assure you that immediate action has been taken to rectify the same. It is comments such as yours that help us to achieve higher levels of perfection and I am sure you will notice a perceptible difference during your next visit to our hotel.

We do value your patronage and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming back.


Thanks & regards,
Anand Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Comfortable, clean and secure hotel. The hot water broke the morning we arrived but was fixed by the afternoon. Location is perfect for Elefun, which is a must in Jaipur! Decent place for a couple of nights on a travel around India.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajputanaHaveli, General Manager at Rajputana Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

Dear Sir,

First of all, thank you for having chosen Hotel Rajputana Haveli, Jaipur in your recent visit.
I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had during your last stay in our hotel.

We recently indeed had a small issue in this room for the hot water and internet as it was due to electricity fluctuation but our engineering had fixed it up very quickly, I am sorry that you experienced this issue.

We hope to welcome you very soon and we again apologize.

Sincerely,

Anand Sharma
General Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
3.1 mi away
Nahargarh Haveli
Nahargarh Haveli
#9 of 393 in Jaipur
1,633 reviews
2.3 mi away
Arya Niwas
Arya Niwas
#25 of 393 in Jaipur
1,233 reviews
2.7 mi away
Umaid Bhawan Heritage House Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Shahpura House
Shahpura House
#22 of 393 in Jaipur
1,501 reviews
3 mi away
Hotel Anuraag Villa
Hotel Anuraag Villa
#10 of 393 in Jaipur
1,025 reviews
2.8 mi away
All Seasons Homestay Jaipur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rajputana Haveli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rajputana Haveli

Address: 56B Krishna Amer Road | Govind Nagar East Near Jorawar Singh Gate Jaipur, Jaipur 302002, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 530 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range: $31 - $63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Rajputana Haveli 2.5*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rajputana Haveli welcomes you to experience the opulence of Rajasthani Hospitality, while being in a location that is easily accessible to Jaipur's world renowned Amber Fort and Jal Mahal Palace. Rajputana Haveli offers old world charm with modern amenities, each of the 21 rooms have been individually decorated to exude the comforts of a typical Haveli. We offer a wide range of accommodation to suit every budget. Our Deluxe rooms are spacious and have everything you could possibly need for your stay. Our Suites are strategically placed to ensure your privacy and comfort. Our Roof top food court is idyllic for romantic dinners gazing at the stars or admiring the magnificent views of the Aravalli hills, however should we not be able to entice you from the comfort of your rooms we offer a 24 hour room service facility. This true Rajasthani flavor waits you to make your travel comforts and memorable experience the real culture of this city. Located en route to Jaipur's a world famous Amber Fort & Jal Mahal Palace, Rajputana Haveli; Jaipur offers gracefully furnished 21 rooms that are well-equipped. There roof top restaurant which can provide 360 degree view of Aravali hills. The hotel is facing the magnificent and imposing Nahargarh Fort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Rajputana Haveli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing