We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Lebua Resort Jaipur
Ranked #87 of 380 Hotels in Jaipur
Paris, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful hotel”
Reviewed October 28, 2013

The hotel is really wonderful. Rooms are very nice and amenities as well. The staff is very professional. The only remark is that the hotel is very far away from the city, so it might be not convenient for people who come to visit the city and the area. It is more appropriate for people who come to have rest or for families to spend holidays.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EVALINDA2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blenden_Lewis, Rooms Division Manager at Lebua Resort Jaipur, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive feedback and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. The resort location is ideal for all kinds of guests, especially for those who enjoy privacy and for those who like to stay away from the hustle and bustle of the city. We hope we ensured you of the same during your stay, and we shall look forward to welcoming you back soon in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

390 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    181
    104
    43
    18
    44
See reviews for
137
85
6
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Mexico city
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed October 25, 2013

We really enjoyed this hotel. Is really big and beautiful. The staff is all very nice and hospitable, rooms are big, comfortable and clean. The food at the restaurant is really good and the service great. They really try to please you in everything you ask, eg. we arrived from our city tour and called to ask for a massage on the same day at 7pm, and they were eager to prepare everything for us at their spa. We did not have time to enjoy all the activities and facilities of the hotel, but they all look great!

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Leslie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blenden_Lewis, Rooms Division Manager at Lebua Resort Jaipur, responded to this review, November 15, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive feedback and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We shall look forward to welcoming you back soon in the near future and experience all our facilities.

Kind Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
48 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed October 24, 2013

We visited Lebua - Devi Ratn on 21st October 2013 to celebrate my Birthday. From the onset we had very high expectations from the Property and Staff as it had been highly recommended by our friends who celebrated his 40th Birthday in a Group. I must say we were not let down but extremely overwhelmed by the experience. The staff are thoroughly Professional and will go any lengths to make the guest feel special and have a wonderful time. We cant Thank the management and Staff for an unforgettable holiday. The SPA is a must and not to be missed. A special Thanks to Rose Bella, The Manager

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rahul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blenden_Lewis, Rooms Division Manager at Lebua Resort Jaipur, responded to this review, November 15, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback and we are pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay experience at the resort. We are glad our staff did their best to ensure you had a fabulous birthday. We shall look forward to welcoming you back soon in the near future and ensure you our best of services.

Kind Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
Level Contributor
72 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed October 23, 2013

It's just an extraordinary resort. With very hospitable staff. Every body there wears a smile always and it feels that they are more than happy to fulfill your requests. Genuinely interested in their guests comfort. Attached terrace and way to garden is great . Bathrooms are very big with bath tubs. Toileteries , linen , maintenance every thing is just luxurious. Food is also great, breakfast buffet is full of variety.
It's a must stay resort , we fully enjoyed the stay and wish to go back

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ashjain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blenden_Lewis, Rooms Division Manager at Lebua Resort Jaipur, responded to this review, October 25, 2013
Dear Guest,

We are pleased to receive such a positive and overwhelming feedback from you and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased to have showcased our service standards to you through our ever positive and hospitable staff and also we are happy that you tried out most of our hotel facilities and enjoyed them. We shall look forward to welcoming you back at the resort in the near future.

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur
1 review
Reviewed October 14, 2013

The hotel is good. The rooms are big enough with a lavish bathroom. The food menu is also lavish. The staff is hospitable. It is only the architecture which may not be liked by everyone. Otherwise can stay for max 2 days.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bharatsaraf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blenden_Lewis, Rooms Division Manager at Lebua Resort Jaipur, responded to this review, October 25, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing to us your feedback and we appreciate your concerns over the same. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our food and the services provided by our staff. We have a huge hotel property which undergoes regular and routine preventive maintenance to ensure the architecture and all guest areas are always upto the best of standards. We shall look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and ensure you have the best of stay experiences here at lebua.

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
35 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Thanks for a great stay for me and my team at Jaipur-lebua resort!

We were around 26 pax, and the hotel staff and team made it exceedingly memorable stay for all of us! We stayed for 2 nights and the food was exceptionally good, specially the rajasthani thali.

the rooms are huge and extremely spacious, with beautiful color schemes over looking the hills / small backyard gardens, the services were highly professional and awesome.

All the activities planned in the ballroom, swimming pool area were very well scheduled.

The property is very well maintained and is spread in atleast 25 acres.... the chakra bar, is also good! definitely worth a revisit -

loved the lonnnnng corridors and the flute and other light music that flows :) thanks for a beautiful stay! definitely a good place for offsites as its outside the city 's hush hush and has huge space to itself!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank divyasharma1308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blenden_Lewis, Rooms Division Manager at Lebua Resort Jaipur, responded to this review, October 25, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for such a lovely feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to know the conference and banquet arrangements done exceeded your expectations and we shall look forward to more of such events from your side. Also, we would be more than pleased to welcome you back in the near future.

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Level Contributor
28 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed October 10, 2013 via mobile

We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The service was exceptional from start to finish. The service was very professional and efficient. The bar and restaurant staff were particularly good but all staff were excellent.
We stayed in an executive suite which was massive with a great bathroom and views over the mountains.
The breakfast was also great with a wide selection
The room service was also fabulous.
The hotel is a post modern extravaganza and architecturally very pleasing and reflects the deep history of the area.
The fact that the hotel was 10km away for, Jaipur was a bonus as it provides a haven away from the madness of this city!
The hotel has several activities including riding, horse riding, kite flying etc.
The restaurant offers private dining options which looked fantastic but unfortunately we did not have time to try.

Well done to the staff here for the fantastic service. We are sad to leave this hotel.

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank MASLtravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blenden_Lewis, Rooms Division Manager at Lebua Resort Jaipur, responded to this review, October 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for such an overwhelming and detailed feedback about your experience at the lebua Resort, we are pleased to know that you had a memorable experience with us. We are glad that you made use of your valuable time in trying out all our facilities and letting us portray our service standards to you. We shall look forward to many more of such visits from you and shall ensure we serve you in the best ways possible.

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jaipur
11.4 mi away
Lohagarh Fort Resort Jaipur
5.5 mi away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#17 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,298 reviews
6.0 mi away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#32 of 380 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
The Lalit Jaipur
The Lalit Jaipur
#35 of 380 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,070 reviews
8.1 mi away
Fairmont Jaipur
Fairmont Jaipur
#2 of 10 in Kookas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 946 reviews
7.3 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#18 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,705 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lebua Resort Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lebua Resort Jaipur

Property: Lebua Resort Jaipur
Address: Agra Road, Tehsil Ballupura, Jamdoli | Jaipur Agra Highway, Jaipur 303012, India (Formerly Devi Ratn)
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#30 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#36 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#43 Business Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Lebua Resort Jaipur 5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lebua Resort Jaipur is a luxury boutique hotel and spa destination inspired by the rich culture of Rajasthan. Combining lyrical spaces with bold architecture, the 60 suites are planned along crescent shaped streets at varying heights, ensuring a magnificent view of the Aravali Mountains located 10 kms from the city. Each suite is equipped with modern amenities while retaining the traditional elements of hospitality. 3 spacious villas are set in an enclosed courtyard, each with private pool and jaccuzi. The 20,000 sq. ft. La Terre Spa by L'Occitane is a meditative place for rejuvenation. It offers an extensive selection of therapies that are a fusion of Indian and Mediterranean wellness concepts. The renowned French beauty brand offers its signature treatments alongside bespoke treatments for clients, using local flowers and herbs.The dining experience offers a choice of venues; the gold and silver ambiance of Vajra Restaurant, the modern glass palace at Jal Cafe and a moving night sky at Chakra Bar. Special dining is also available at various rooftop venues or the Pavilion; the highest vantage point of the property. lebua Resort is a latest choice for exclusive events and conferences. The expansive Adya banquet hall provides meeting facilities for up to 350 guests. The Sila conference room is perfect for small exclusive groups and high-powered board meetings. lebua Resort offers several outdoor activities including Kite Flying, Camel Safari, Cycling, Mountain Biking and Star Gazing besides sightseeing of the historic sites of Jaipur. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Preferred Hotels, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Lebua Resort Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Devi Ratn Hotel Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing