We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazingly beautiful with lush greenary in such an arid region”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
The Tree House Resort
Ranked #6 of 388 Specialty Lodging in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazingly beautiful with lush greenary in such an arid region”
Reviewed May 29, 2013

The Tree house resort is the perfect place to enjoy the nature, peace and tranquility.
It is an experience which joins you with nature and relaxes your body and mind

The aviary which is attached to the spa is an out of the box idea and a extremely good one at that.
They also have the Water houses which are equally intriguing and exhilarating. Couldnt have traded this experience with any other. It is a must visit resort.
The food and hospitality is perfect to the point of T.
We were there in May this year, the days which were supposed to be the hottest of the season and didnt feel the heat at all because of all the greenary.
They have made sure the travellor enjoys his holiday !!!!!!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Bani Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

554 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    360
    154
    33
    4
    3
See reviews for
261
163
6
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (174)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Delhi
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed May 20, 2013

We stayed there at the end of April this year and had a fantastic time. 2 families with 2 children and 6 elders we enjoyed a lot. food was average (lunch and dinner) but breakfast was good.

The concept is great and activities are abundant.Very enjoyable place

Room Tip: If 2 or more families are visiting then ask for a cottage rather than single rooms. Now even the wat...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Travelmantra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Went to Tree House recently with my family. Stayed for 2 nights in Tree House and 1 night in Water House. Undoubtedly, excellent property with delicious food and amazing services. Though it was too hot to go out in Jaipur but we enjoyed the property like anything. My kids were very excited to see the rabbits and turkeys roam around in open. Its a green heaven in the desert. Though you pay the price of a 5 star but you can't expect 5 star rooms atop trees, which is really amazing concept. Rooms are spacious and very comfortable with real trees piercing through. Staff is an asset for the property and is very humble and courteous. Many activities for kids like cycling, ATV (Bikes), Archery, Badminton, swimming, jungle safari, etc., etc. Just one problem we faced and that was the sharp edges of the glass on the dining tables of the Machaan Restaurant and they need to be covered/repaired on an urgent basis. Otherwise, it was a memorable stay.

Room Tip: For Tree House, room number 1 is very huge with bath tub and a private balcony and park. For Water...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MOHIT_365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Level Contributor
81 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed May 13, 2013

peace and solace is what I look for when on a rejuvinating vacation....and this place was all this and much more....amazing concept of huts on trees and in water, great room service, excellent food were all the additives we enjoyed in a 2N3D stay there. The resort has lovely birds and a nice in-house activities to keep you busy while you relax.....to know that my last statement is not a 'oxymoron' you must visit to experience it and believe it.....we all loved the stay, including kids.

Room Tip: couples with kids should opt for bigger rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MonikaG17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 13, 2013

We visited on valentines day with our 7 month old baby. The place was serene, calm with birds chirping and sound of flowing water. My baby slept peacefully in the nature. It relaxed our mind and took away all the stress of metro life. The place is like heaven. Staff is courteous and food was awesome.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Manishakatarya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed May 13, 2013

resort is awesome to stay with kids or alone, excellent food, cycling, we enjoyed each and every part of it. Staff is so co-operative to assist you. And moreover there r no insects, thats amazing. hope to make programe again with friends.
Sugestion:- rooms should have option to be dark as there was lot of daylight in room.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bawa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 10, 2013

It was fun and quite and well deserving place away from the regular life. The staff and service was excellent, room cleanliness and food quality was excellent.

What cost then not getting 5/5 is cost.. Cost is bit high for weekends as I will only be planning more on weekends only.

Room Tip: All rooms (i.e. nests) are great, however, they are going to open water houses soon, I'll like t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ankit_Kukreja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jaipur
8.6 mi away
Lohagarh Fort Resort Jaipur
25.7 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#34 of 376 in Jaipur
1,288 reviews
19.0 mi away
Lebua Resort Jaipur
Lebua Resort Jaipur
#108 of 376 in Jaipur
372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.5 mi away
The Oberoi Rajvilas
The Oberoi Rajvilas
#1 of 376 in Jaipur
1,319 reviews
25.7 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#15 of 376 in Jaipur
1,666 reviews
21.1 mi away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#17 of 376 in Jaipur
3,198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Tree House Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Tree House Resort

Property: The Tree House Resort
Address: Opp. Amity University, NH 8 | Jaipur-Delhi Highway, Jaipur 302001, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 388 Specialty Lodging in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — The Tree House Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 29
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Learning from the greatest designer itself; Mother Nature..The Tree House Resort presents a seamless fusion of undeniable luxury with the raw charm of nature. Being the only resort in the world to offer luxury tree houses and over-water suites, We represent a brand that was built on the principles of unconventionality and innovation. Not only was breaking away from the stereotypical "Bed in a box" mentality of absolute necessity, but also a gateway to innovative hospitality. We believe in providing a complete experience to the discerning traveler by indulging all their senses in to a state of complete bliss. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Tree House Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Tree House Hotel Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing