We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb experience.. Best hotel in Jaipur.”
Review of Aurum

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Aurum
Ranked #174 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed October 21, 2011

My experience at Hotel Aurum was very good, we booked full hotel for Wedding purpose on 22nd Nov 2010. Hotel staff was very cooperative and the service was excellent. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Food was also excellent and service was just unbelievable

I recommend Hotel Aurum to my all friends and relatives

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AMANDEEP_H_SINGH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (92)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

71 - 77 of 92 reviews

Reviewed September 15, 2011

It is an exellent property to stay the staff is well caring and very friendly and the management
is doing an exellent job .Thanks to all .

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank IslamDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2011

i went to the auram hotel on 12 sep 2011 i heard about that sepciality by my friend so i went with my family to check that he was right or not i was surprised to see the hotel ,there was well maintained lown,well building,good views.from the time we entered we all fell in love with it ,the staff was so friendly & well educated over there the food taste & verity was ecellent & service was excellent too.it's a boutique hotel but when we want more than facilities & service five star hotel we have good option of hotel auram i'll visit again to hotel auram.............

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Rajendrashekhawat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2011

Our family was attending my nephews wedding in Jaipur and were hunting around for a good comfortable family hotel when we came across Aurum Hotel. From the time we entered we all fell in love with it,
The peaceful surrounding and the well maintained lawns looking and feeling like a carpet welcomed us.
The moment we entered the lobby the lone receptionist was up with a smile to welcome us and the we were shown around the rooms. The rooms have all the 5 star facilities but at 3 star rates with breakfast. The food was awesome and the staff very very courteous and friendly. I sincerely want to mention the services that we got from the General Manager Mr. Anwar who was himself never hesitating to serve the guests himself with a smile on his face and never ever showing any tiring feeling on his face. Our 7 days stay was very very comfortable and like home and we did not want to leave but for the original home waiting for us in Mumbai.
I strongly recommend this hotel to anyone who is lookng for a comfortable ,friendly and centrally located hotel in Jaipur with 5 star facilities @ 3 star rates. Cheers!

Room Tip: just mention it to the Manger and you will get what you want.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JahaangirMeherally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2011

The Aurum hotel in Jaipur is a relatively new hotel with modern conveniences including wifi. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the food supplied by their restaurant (Mint) is very tasty. It is situated in a quiet residential area not far from the centre of Jaipur city. It is a welcome relief to come back to the hotel after the rush and bustle of the city.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank baz30s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2011

My stay at this lovely boutique hotel was for a period of three days only, but I wish I had the opportunity to stay on longer! The food was out of the world & every dish I had was authentic in its special way. The smiling employees contributed to a “thumbs up” service which was heart-warming. The feeling I got was "Home away from Home", during my stay at Aurum. You can get a good personalized massage to ease away those sore muscles from a busy day.
The hotel speaks of culture & elegance & I found that it has been furnished very tastefully with a sleek modern touch.
If you happen to be in Jaipur, looking for a cozy place to stay, then do try out this hotel. You are sure to find it to be one of the fantastic places to stay when visiting the " PINK CITY" !

Room Tip: Try the Deluxe Rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LAL W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2011

They welcome you with your name and try to support you very well.
We'll try to go back next year. Alie en Ben Wijnberg Holland

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ben W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Mosaic
Hotel Mosaic
#206 of 393 in Jaipur
38 reviews
3.3 mi away
Zone By The Park Jaipur
Zone By The Park Jaipur
#41 of 393 in Jaipur
474 reviews
1.1 mi away
Regenta Central Jaipur
Regenta Central Jaipur
#71 of 393 in Jaipur
214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Hotel Pearl Palace
Hotel Pearl Palace
#7 of 393 in Jaipur
2,017 reviews
3.6 mi away
SUJAN Rajmahal Palace, Jaipur - Relais & Chateaux
6.6 mi away
Regenta Central Jal Mahal
Regenta Central Jal Mahal
#39 of 393 in Jaipur
501 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aurum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aurum

Address: 175 Vishnu Marg | Officers' Campus, Khatipura, Jaipur 302012, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #174 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: $22 - $55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Aurum 3.5*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aurum, a boutique hotel is located in Jaipur which is one of India’s most enchanting regions in Rajasthan. It is a modern and exotic boutique hotel catering to the diversified needs of guests staying for business or leisure alike. Comfortable and hygienic modern rooms, excellent dining options and exceptional personalized services are synonymous to Aurum. Aurum is an affordable first class hotel in the heart of the city, Jaipur. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Aurum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing