We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Jaipur
Post
Inbox
Search

“Delicious ”

Napoli Pizzeria & Bistro
Ranked #196 of 3,555 Restaurants in Jaipur
Description: Authenticity comes from a place a legacy and we bring you the legacy of Naples. The authentic Neapolitan Pizza, now serving in the Pink City!
Restaurant details
Description: Authenticity comes from a place a legacy and we bring you the legacy of Naples. The authentic Neapolitan Pizza, now serving in the Pink City!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely devine pizza, lovely thin crunchy crust and the perfect amount of toppings! The sauce was flavorsome and the cheese was melty and delicious! Best italian writer have had in India yet, thanks so much!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (16)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Napoli is like the hidden gem of C-Scheme that needs to be put on display right now.
There's nowhere else in Jaipur that you can get so close to the taste of real Neapolitan pizza. You know, the kind where the cheese is sparse and the sauce shows and it's not a perfect circle.
I'm making it sound bad but that's how pizza is supposed to be. Pizza originated in Naples. Hence, Neapolitan.
And once you taste it in its original form, you'll know why it spread from that little corner of Italy to the entire world in a way that no other dish since or before has.
Napoli gets everything about pizza -- real pizza -- right -- something I've seen even big 5 star hotel restaurants struggle with. If you're a pizza lover (and who isn't?) you need to get your ass over to Napoli, and quick.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Sensitivezubaan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

My chicken pizza craving got an awesome place to satisfy. And that is Napoli. Best pizza place in C Scheme which is providing customizable pizza crust options. In pizzas I tried there spicy roasted chicken pizza and it was too yumm. If you find the price is a bit high, but it totally worth it. Another recommendation goes for Fried injected Burrata, Napoli hot wings and basil pesto pasta. I will surely back to this place again and again for these 4 items for sure. Quality, quantity and service is totally up to the mark. In dessert Tiramisu , lemon cheesecake was nice. In shakes, Oreo shakes and Nutella coffee will be my suggestion. Coming to its ambience, it's too preety, with both indoor and outdoor seating area. Staffs are courteous and helpful and they totally maintained the decorum of this place. Totally in love with this place. Will visit soon.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Banhi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

So finally jaipur has a place where they can get the pizzas.
Napoli is located in c scheme. They have a beautiful ambience and also is very spacious.
They have very elaborated menu with many variety.
I tried them all and surprisingly was very satisfied by them.
Each and every dish has its own story and a delicious taste.
I tried
Pizza Vegetariana
Pizza Spicy Roasted Chicken
SALAD Insalta Caprese
Smoothie - Mix Berry Pie (Very much suggested)
Hummus And Pita
Fried Injected Burrata
Napoli Hot Wings
Basil Pesto
Tiramisu
Lemon cheesecake
Raspberry Fizz
Kitkat Shake
Oreo Shake
Cafe Mocha
Hot choclate with marshmellows.
Nutella Coffee
and many more.
I just loved visiting there.
I will surely visit there again.
Ambience :- 4/5
Service:- 4/5
Taste :- 5/5
Presentation :- 4/5
Overall Rating :- 4.5/5

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank apoorvs2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020 via mobile

Napoli pizzeria, c scheme, Jpr

Pizza Vegetariana - 8/10
Pizza Spicy Roasted Chicken - 10/10
SALAD Insalta Caprese - 8/10
Smoothie - Mix Berry Pie - 10/10
Hummus And Pita - 9/10
Fried Injected Burrata - 9/10
Napoli Hot Wings - 9/10
Basil Pesto - 7/10
Tiramisu - 9/10
Lemon cheesecake - 7/10
Raspberry Fizz - 7/10
Kitkat Shake - 9/10
Oreo Shake - 9/10
Cafe Mocha - 8/10
Hot choclate with marshmellows - 7/10
Nutella Coffee - 8/10

The ambience is cute and sober. Have a good seating and the space has been used cautiously. The food tasted good and was completely fresh. The pizzas had a nice Italian base as it should be like. The chicken was juicy. The smoothie bowls were healthy and tasty. Service was good. Staff could be little more knowledgeable.

Overall - 9/10

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank TiddfullTalks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Napoli Pizzeria & Bistro also viewed

Jaipur, Jaipur District
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 

Been to Napoli Pizzeria & Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing