We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Budget Hotel with a free car for the day”

Divine The Boutique Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Divine The Boutique Hotel
Ranked #200 of 494 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
17 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Budget Hotel with a free car for the day”
Reviewed December 13, 2011

This remarkable hotel is one of the most comfortable budget hotels i have been too. The outer facade is that of the plane jane building, but inside they have really done a good job. The rooms are cozy and are comparable to any 3 or 4 star hotel who charge double the room rates. Apart from free airport pickup and drop they provide a car from 9 in the morning to 9 in the night free of cost to travel in and around Jaipur city.... that is the real icing on the cake. We were there for 3 days and we did not spend a single rupee to commute for any sightseeing. The Drivers are very well behaved and cooperative and they also helped us to choose places to visit and eat.

The only drawback of this place is that it has a vegetarian restaurant, and for a non veg loving person like me that was a major problem. However, the free car solved the problem as they were ready to take us out to nearby restaurants which serve non vegetarian fare. Also the hotel is situated a little off the main road but the free car takes care of this too. The breakfast is pure veg and they have a set menu with very less choice. But if one is willing to taste authentic rajasthani food..this serves as a good excuse to take a car to go to a royal breakfast at LMB or Chokhi Dhani before starting on sightseeing tours for the day.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank H3LLBLAZ3R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7
    5
    2
    0
    3
See reviews for
3
1
4
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed October 14, 2011

I visited Jaipur last week and I was lucky enough to find such a nice hotel at so low price.
The room was amazing as compared to other hotels in terms of cleanliness, the furniture and the prices as well.
Though the outer view of the building is horrible, the rooms are amazing.
The rooms can be compared to rooms of 3 or 4 star hotels.

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank space08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2011

They said many thing and everything is lie.......... They put pick up service and is not true.... internet is not true as well.... and wen you go to the front desk to ask the service that you paid they get angry and very rude..... The person in the reception "Samdr Sigh is the name" is incredible and for not believing rude and the worst person to work in a hotel.

Really I don't recommend this hotel.... As well is very ugly.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DFCR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed July 29, 2011

The Hotel centrally located to the city i loved the service offered by the hotel at unbeatable price hope when ever i return to Jaipur i would like to stay at the same hotel again as it is cheap to stay and also the breakfast is a lavish affair with Indian breakfast option the spa and the saloon at the top of the hotel is an added advantage for me as after the exhausted trip i could relax at the spa

Room Tip: Excellent Service
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Navaln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 16, 2010

This was a small hotel with clean rooms and Lift, But the USP is the Free Chauffer Driven Car for the Day... you can take it to Office, shopping, Sight seeing and that saves a lot of money with added comfort.....

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rajatgrover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
2.7 mi away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#17 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,298 reviews
3.8 mi away
The Oberoi Rajvilas
The Oberoi Rajvilas
#1 of 380 in Jaipur
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,344 reviews
2.8 mi away
Jai Mahal Palace
Jai Mahal Palace
#7 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,962 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.3 mi away
The Tree House Resort
The Tree House Resort
#6 of 395 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 563 reviews
4.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#37 of 380 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,319 reviews
4.4 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#18 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,706 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Divine The Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Divine The Boutique Hotel

Property: Divine The Boutique Hotel
Address: 149 Bhag Singh Circle | Adarsh Nagar, Jaipur 302004, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #200 of 494 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Divine The Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Divine The Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing