We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bad ambience. Bad upkeep. Fittings out of work. Cold room.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
FabHotel Royal CM Bani Park
Ranked #174 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed January 23, 2014

We stayed in premium room of this hotel in January 2014. It took 10min for the reception boy to call luggage boy to carry our luggage to room. As we entered room, it was very cold and remained cold during our 2 days stay. Lock of bathroom doors not working. No towels in bathroom. We called reception then towels were sent. Towels were very old. Toletories were ordinary. Food quality bad. Tea had very little tea leaf test. Wifi signals very poor and available only near door.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
Thank shantanu2072
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (185)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

119 - 125 of 185 reviews

Reviewed January 18, 2014

On my recent visit to Jaipur, I stayed at the Hotel Royal CM. It was a fabulous experience staying in this hotel with home like comfort, effective room service and amazing food to feast upon. The rooms were extremely spacious. The linen/carpeting, etc everything was very new and fresh. I would definitely like to highlight that the service was great. Definitely recommended.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pankaj_Kedia2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Its a good hotel with all the facilities and timely services. We stayed there for 2 days in December . It was chilling cold but the room was warm and cosy and the hot water was available all the time in the bathrooms even in the wash basins. There was hair dryer in the bathroom, a locker in the almirah for valuables and all other facilities which are available only in the luxury hotels. The food was awesome and my adrak wali chai was as good as i make it at home. So its definitely recommended.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vinita22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

the place is well located, the Nahar garh fort is 10min taxi ride, so is the Bus Terminal & the Railway station. close to action i would say. The rooms well furnished with all the basic amenities. The shower lacked hot water though, was bit of a problem. over all a decent stay. the staff is really helpful, especially Ashish Tiwari, he made sure the guest are provided all comforts and feel like home atmosphere. thumbs up to u mate. the rooms are clean, spacious, well furnished. bed is comfy. Air con is good. 3.5/5 stuff. if the hot shower would have been working, i would have given it a 4 for sure.

Room Tip: Food is decent. can be tried..!! The Biryani, i loved it....
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2013 via mobile

I have stayed in this hotel..the room was good.

We have to ask for hot water again and again. Food taste is ok.. Service is slow!

Ashish - Hotel's MD is really cooperative. He helped us a lot. I will only stay this hotel only after talking to Ashish. He helped us getting off to our bad situation at the hotel..

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NatashaRohatgi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

We stayed at the Royal CM for 3 days in November. Had a great time with family. Had a very good experience, friendly courteous staff always ready to help. Clean spacious well furnished rooms and good food.

Definitely recommended

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kapcha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2013 via mobile

We few friends were in Rajasthan last week , and stay for 3 days at jaipur , we feel lucky to have such a pleasant stay.we get everything that one is looking to stay. I never exprienced such a fine service with this affordable price. The front desk was wonderful , ready to serve 24/7., with smile.. they suggested places to visit in and around the city and place to shop.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Shivam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
4.2 mi away
Hotel Savi Regency
Hotel Savi Regency
#157 of 393 in Jaipur
69 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hotel Kings Corner
Hotel Kings Corner
#199 of 393 in Jaipur
50 reviews
1.8 mi away
Leisure Inn Grand Chanakya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
White Mushroom Jaipur - V Inn
0.4 mi away
Hotel Sarang Palace
Hotel Sarang Palace
#17 of 393 in Jaipur
712 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Ashapurna Hotel
The Ashapurna Hotel
#138 of 393 in Jaipur
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to FabHotel Royal CM Bani Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FabHotel Royal CM Bani Park

Address: 149 Indira Colony | Banipark, Jaipur 302016, India (Formerly FabHotel Bani Park)
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #174 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: $22 - $56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — FabHotel Royal CM Bani Park 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the centre of Jaipur city, FabHotel Royal CM Bani Park is one of the most sought after 3 star hotels in Jaipur. The hotel comes replete with all essential amenities offering a pleasant premium stay in affordable pricing. Location Located in Indra Colony near Space Cinema, the hotel lies close to the tourist spots of Jaipur. The popular attractions, City Palace (3.5 km), Jantar Mantar (3.6 km), Hawa Mahal (3.9 km) and Albert Hall Museum (~5 km) lie in close proximity to the hotel. This makes it one of the preferred budget accommodations in Jaipur. The Birla Mandir is a 15-minute drive from FabHotel Royal CM Bani Park. Local markets a mirror to the lifestyle of Jaipur city. In spare time, guests can take a walk through the citys bazaars namely Kishanpole, Chandpole, and Tripolia Bazaar, all of which can be reached in less than 10 minutes from the hotel. How to reach? FabHotel Royal CM Bani Park is well-connected from the different parts of the city. Public transport is easily available outside the hotel and provides easy commute to and from everywhere. Distance from Sindhi Camp Bus Stand and Jaipur Railway Station is 2.4 km and 2.8 km respectively which makes it highly convenient for any guest to reach FabHotel Royal CM Bani Park. Rooms and amenities The budget hotel is known for its well-appointed rooms, warm and friendly staff, delicious meals, and unparallel services. Due to the host of facilities, it stands apart from the remaining hotels in Bani Park Jaipur. The hotel boasts of a modern decor and warm ambience. Each room is equipped with facilities like air-conditioning, free wi-fi, tea/coffee maker, mini-bar, side lamps, hot water supply, intercom, luggage rack, and writing desk. Added amenities that are provided include room service, laundry, 24-hour front desk, parking, power backup, security, local sightseeing, doctor-on-call, and parking space. Each of the attached washrooms is provided with clean towels and branded toiletries. Pick and drop facility is provided on prior intimidation. Complimentary breakfast and Wi-Fi accessibility is provided for all guests. The hotel has a banquet hall, Celebration (100 pax) available for conduction of conferences, meetings, social functions, and family get-togethers. Business travelers can avail the facility of well-equipped conference rooms (business center). Available equipments comprise flip chart board, white board, overhead projector, PA systems and mikes (cordless and collar, both). In-house fitness center ensures that the guests do not miss out on their daily regime. Due to its personalized services, it is a preferred hotel for corporates, families as well as solo travelers. Wine and Dine Guests can relish delicious meals at the in-house restaurant. For casual dining experiences, guests can head to Sandys N Harrys, Zaika, Blue Ice, Khansama and Republic of Noodles, all of which are located just 5-minutes from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your FabHotel Royal CM Bani Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing