We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Red Fox Hotel Jaipur
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ajmera Hotel(Jaipur)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Raj Kothi(Jaipur)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Amour Inn(Jaipur)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,111)
Filter reviews
2,111 results
Traveler rating
1,297
505
184
50
75
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,297
505
184
50
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsredfox hotelclever fox cafechandra prakashjln margvalue for moneyspecial thanksworld trade parkfront officelemon treebudget hotelrestaurant staffhousekeeping staffhouse keepingroom servicef bnice hotelnice service
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,946 - 1,951 of 2,111 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2012

The staff are professional but some how the rooms are ordinary or to say quite outdated.
No free internet. But location and feel is good.

Although it was a last minute booking thru expedia, they didnt refuse me accomodation.

At the outset the crowd on check in was too much, it was handled very well.

I didnt get one way complimentary drop to the airport.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rvbalaji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

We checked into Red Fox in Jaipur, and there was no one to have our luggage placed in the rooms. The rooms are very basic with the basic amenities. Please carry all your toiletries as none is provided there. The front office staff do not know what kind of plan you are on and will keep asking you if you are alone or being accompanied with someone. The hotel food is bad and needs help. You will be saved if you are an eggitarian. Thats the only food available and edible. Even the room service staff would not speak proper english and orders are delayed more than fifty minutes. Please rethink before booking this place.

Room Tip: The hotel has basic rooms, however you could choose the rooms road facing thats the only view available as the other rooms are all facing the back of the house of the hotel..the engineering plant room etc.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ajay G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

my visit to jaipur was too short but even after a long/tiring and adventurous day out,this hotel knows how to make u feel refreshed.Amazing service,amazing food,amazing ambience,

Thanks RED FOX for making this Jaipur trip amazing!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Puja s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2012

I went to jaipur 4 days back and stayed at Redfox jaipur near gandhi nagar, Jaipur Railway Station about which one of my friend told me. Really it was great feeling to stay there, best location, totally cleaned rooms, cyber kiosks, gyms, best proverbs on every wall, best and a variety in food, smiling faces of service mens, folk songs, etc. I must say, This red fox is very good and has all the abilities to make his customer satisfied and happy.

Room Tip: Plan your trip before you go and search the things and the reviews about them.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bloria87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2012

thank you people of RED FOX HOTEL for making my trip memorable in Jaipur with your hospitality,nice food,good housekeeping.I felt like home away from home while staying there.next time whenever i'll go to Jaipur i would prefer to stay in this hotel only.I am going to recommend each n every friend of mine to stay there and experience the best in Jaipur.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 519rifa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews