We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
Nearby Hotels
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$162
$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Kalyan(Jaipur)(Great Value!)
$10
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Umaid Mahal(Jaipur)
$75
$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$31
$22
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$93
$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$62
$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$82
$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,754)
Filter reviews
1,754 results
Traveler rating
836
604
206
63
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
836
604
206
63
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbig bazaarvalue for moneyswimming poolbusiness hotelnice hotelcomfortable stayclose to the airporthotel is locatedbreakfast spreadf bspecial thanksdinner buffetbusiness triprestaurant staffroom servicestar propertyhouse keeping
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,140 - 1,145 of 1,754 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Our stay at Four Points by Sheraton exceeded our expectations. The rooms are spacious, very comfortable ....the service is very prompt.. and the food at Eatery was great especially Lal Maans..Highly recommend Four Points by Sheraton for a comfortable stay, prompt service and good food

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Haolai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi!
Many thanks for terming your stay at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur as “Perfect”. We are glad to know that your stay with us was memorable. Thank you for your custom and for recommending us in this forum. We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Cheers!
Vijay Krishnan V Menon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

I visited this hotel in June 2014 with my family.Decent rooms and also has a very good pool.The staff at the restaurant are very friendly with good service specially sanjeev who took very good care of my daughter breakfast requirements who is 4 yrs old.I Would recommend this hotel for its good service and decent rooms.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kishore P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi!
Thank you for your positive review following your family's stay at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur.

Your appreciation of the various aspects of our hospitality like the guest accommodation and pool is heartening. We are glad to know that we made your stay comfortable. We endeavor to provide our guests with the little extras and it is always heartening to be acknowledged and to know that we have been successful in our efforts.

Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your continued patronage.

Cheers!
Vijay Krishnan V Menon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2014 via mobile

I visited the hotel during Jan with my wife and 4 years child. It was a very pleasant experience. Rooms are decent, staff specially one at the restaurant are very nice and friendly. They made sure that my daughter was comfortable and served her food that she being a small child wud like... I stayed there for 3 days and it was a memorable one.

Only cons i feel is the Big bazaar adjacent to hotel which sometimes creates traffic snarls outside the hotel making entry and exit a issue.


Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank Abhay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi!
Thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur as your hospitality partner on your visit to the city. Delighted that you had a memorable stay. Your compliments to our team have been shared with them and they are thrilled to have made your experience at our hotel a “pleasant” one. Many thanks for reviewing us. We look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Cheers!
Vijay Krishnan V Menon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

I am staying this hotel quite often and never been disappointed. Great service and food.

Do not miss breakfast, the another good part is that airport and city is very much in reach. The pool and Spa is also good... must try

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank siddharthguj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2014

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for staying with us at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur and sharing the wonderful experience of your stay in this forum.

Your special mention of our service, culinary spread, pool and spa have been shared with the respective teams. They are delighted to learn that they have been successful in their endeavors of ensuring our guests return unconditionally happy.

Thank you again for your custom. We hope travels bring you back to the Pink city soon.

Cheers!
Vijay Krishnan V Menon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

F&B staff and front office was very supportive and friendly....specially ketan and neha.really enjoyed the stay at this hotel....everybody must visit this hotel.... .specially because of the services....really nice hotel....being a hotelier observed the quality of the staf really cooperative ....

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seema M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi!
Thank you for that five star rating following your stay at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur.

We are thrilled that we met your expectations and you had a memorable stay. Our team prides itself on the experience we create for our guests and will be happy to hear that they have managed to meet your every need and uplift your spirits.

We look forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments at Four Points By Sheraton in The Pink City.

Cheers!
Vijay Krishnan V Menon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews