We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“holidays with excellent value - stay and money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
Ranked #44 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed April 1, 2014

Hotel was good, friendly staff as been required in the tourist city, good hospitality, good food, very good room. can recommend everyone for this hotel. this hotel was recommended by a friend cum travel agent Care 4 Nature Holidays and i found it to be the best first ever stay with 22 month kid of mine.

Room Tip: book club room and thats amazing
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank palakjhaveri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi,
Thank You for staying with us at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur .

We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay as much as we enjoyed serving you. Your special mention of the accommodation provided as well as the food is truly appreciated.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,475)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

913 - 919 of 1,475 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2014

I stayed here for a day with family. The hotel is very clean & nice. Near the airport. The check in was really fast & accommodative to your request . The restaurant where buffet is served has good &"FRESH" food. The staff in the restaurant is super friendly & courteous, always ready to help. Paid special attention to my 4yr olds request . Chef Mr Ketan for oriental food is super . He prepared really nice Thai curry & Chinese for us. Not to forget the dal kichdi for take away. Steward Privthi was always smiling & looking after all guest comfort. These 2 staff made our 1st time to this hotel memorable. I will defenatiely recommend this place to all who want a very comfortable stay.

Room Tip: 4th floor is good as the Spa Gym & Swimming pool is on this floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manisha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi,
Thank you for your positive review of Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur.

We are humbled and at the same time, delighted that we could make your stay memorable. We thank you for recommending us and look forward to serving you again on your next visit to the ‘Pink City’.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

This was our second stay at Four Points and indeed it was a comfortable stay. From the time of booking the rooms till we paid our bill, there was not a single complain.

Honest and courteous staff, beautiful rooms and lovely food...keep up the great work !!!

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
Thank adityaputhran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi,
We are happy that you chose your stay with us again on your recent visit to Jaipur.

The team at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur believes in providing a comfortable and satisfactory stay to the guests, which brings them back to us. We are glad that you had an uncomplicated stay. Your appreciation for the rooms and associates has been shared with the relevant departments and it is highly motivating for us.

We value your continued patronage and look forward to your future visits.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

now that I've got your attention!!!, I should say the staff here are pretty good. Not their fault that this hotel is a 3 dressed up as a nine. The towels were always grungy looking and smelled of Urine. Really puts you off!!! the hotel isn't bad.......but for what it is, it's totally overpriced. I don't know how Sheraton can put it's name on it! I paid just a little more for the JW Marriott in New Delhi. That was an incredible stay, will go back there in a few weeks. Now that is a 5 star hotel. The best thing i can say about the 4 points is there were peacocks outside our window everyday.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dlpkl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi,
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your Four Points experience.

It is good to know that our associates could please you with their humble and exuberant hospitality. However, we regret the inconvenience which led to your disappointment at our hotel.

We hope you would give us another chance to provide you much better experience on your next visit.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

This was a good hotel and situated in very nice local location. Previous we had stayed somewhere else. We found this hotel to be very clean and nice. Staff were very knowledgeable and trying their best at all times to help. Our checking in was done very quickly and our room was of a very good standard. The hotel also had facility to park our taxi overnight. The restaurant was very good and we enjoyed our food. The breakfast was very very good and both me and wife enjoyed it, The room size was good and the bathroom had all the relevant facility. When staff found out where we travelling too they gave us guidance regarding what to see and whom to ask for advice. If we go to Jaipur again we do intend to stay there. All the staff treated us very nicely and were polite at all times calling us sir and madam.

Room Tip: All rooms were of excellent standard and there was no A/C noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jalsakaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi,
Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit to Pink City and sharing your experience.

We are delighted to read your wonderful comments for the Four Points team and to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us. It is a pleasure to receive your compliments on our location, rooms, facilities, associates and food. We believe in delivering simple comforts in the most uncomplicated way so as to make the guests’ stay memorable. At Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, we promise you’ll leave with a smile on your face.

It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in the near future.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

My family and I stayed at the Four Points, Jaipur for two nights. The room was very comfortable, and the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. The breakfast buffet was elaborate and nice. The location was brilliant as the markets were only 5 minutes away. The swimming pools was great. i will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone especially New Zealanders its a exotic experience :)

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank APBhikha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi,
Thank you for sharing your Four Points experience.

We are glad that you found the accommodation comfortable. It is good to hear that our associates were obliging and courteous and you enjoyed their hospitable service. At Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, we believe that breakfast is what energizes you for the entire day and are delighted that you relished our morning buffet spread. It is indeed a pleasure to know that our pool and location added value to your stay.

My team and I look forward to welcoming you back.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

I had a extremely late check-in and within a matter of minutes the front desk had my room ready and sent my luggage and id proof sent up to my room.

Considering the time, he intuitively informed me that the restaurant and bar would be closing soon and i should order my meal asap.

Great and very courteous staff. Very attuned to the needs of a tired business traveller.

Room Tip: Ask for the pool facing rooms on the 5th floor!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VeejayVasnaani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi,
Thank you for staying with us on your recent business trip to Jaipur.

At Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, our maxim is to ensure complete guest satisfaction and it is good to know that we were successful in the endeavor to make you feel comfortable in the city. We appreciate your acknowledgment of the efforts of our staff to make your stay memorable.

It would be a pleasure to host you again on your next visit in the near future.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#38 of 393 in Jaipur
1,498 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#34 of 393 in Jaipur
1,523 reviews
3.8 mi away
Radisson Jaipur City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#13 of 393 in Jaipur
2,065 reviews
1.8 mi away
The Lalit Jaipur
The Lalit Jaipur
#32 of 393 in Jaipur
1,331 reviews
3 mi away
Ramada Jaipur
Ramada Jaipur
#42 of 393 in Jaipur
1,230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square

Address: City Square, Vasundhara Colony | Tonk Road,, Jaipur 302018, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#20 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#21 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#23 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#36 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#49 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: $74 - $323 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square 4*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points By Sheraton, Jaipur City Square, a quaint and comfortably serene hotel located in the center of the fabled Pink City. The comfort hotel offers the most enriching stay experiences for you and best of in-room services and facilities to ensure a pleasantly memorable stay. The hotel is not too far from the Jaipur Railway Station or the International Airport. All of the major forts, palaces, tourist attractions and markets are at a short drive distance from the hotel and its location is equally favorable for business travelers as corporate hubs and city administrative offices too are a few minutes away. Radisson Jaipur City Center offers prime amenities like outdoor pool, business travel desk, multi-cuisine restaurant, gym & spa, sports bar, sight-seeing tours and market excursions along with corporate & social banqueting facilities. Each of our 114 rooms is well equipped to keep you comfortably reclined during relaxing stay with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
4 Points By Sheraton Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing