We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Business hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
Ranked #46 of 385 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed March 21, 2014

I had a extremely late check-in and within a matter of minutes the front desk had my room ready and sent my luggage and id proof sent up to my room.

Considering the time, he intuitively informed me that the restaurant and bar would be closing soon and i should order my meal asap.

Great and very courteous staff. Very attuned to the needs of a tired business traveller.

Room Tip: Ask for the pool facing rooms on the 5th floor!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VeejayVasnaani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi,
Thank you for staying with us on your recent business trip to Jaipur.

At Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, our maxim is to ensure complete guest satisfaction and it is good to know that we were successful in the endeavor to make you feel comfortable in the city. We appreciate your acknowledgment of the efforts of our staff to make your stay memorable.

It would be a pleasure to host you again on your next visit in the near future.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,375)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

824 - 830 of 1,376 reviews

Reviewed March 17, 2014

A very good hotel, but the location is just above/in the shopping mall vicinity and entry from the back side of the front view building. Well maintained corridors, good rooms, Swimming pool on top and a fair breakfast made my conference trip a comfortable one !

Room Tip: There is only 1 room per floor I guess, which is swimming pool facing. Talke it if you can !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashish2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi,
It was a pleasure to have you at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur.

We are happy to know that your business trip was comfortable with us. The location of our hotel being near to the city center adds value to the guests’ stay and makes it convenient for them to easily access various destinations in the city. It is a delight to read your words of appreciation for our rooms, pool, breakfast and the overall ambiance.

We thank you for sharing your Four Points experience and look forward to your next visit soon.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

My wife and I stayed at the Four Points, Jaipur for two nights. The room was very comfortable, and the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. The breakfast buffet was elaborate and nice.
Only one negative to say... The swimming pool was a little too cold to enjoy in the evening, as it was not heated. But should be blissful in summers.

A good hotel to stay in Jaipur as it is value for money...!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Balu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi,
Thank you for sharing your wonderful stay experience.

Breakfast is the most important meal of the day and we are glad that you relished the spread offered. Our associates are delighted that they were able to serve you with excellence. Your remark in reference to the swimming pool temperature has been noted.

We look forward to welcoming you at our hotel when travel brings you to the Pink City again.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

This is a very good hotel for a stay in this area. Although on the front, the room did not suffer from noise ( Car horns ). This is a hotel we would stay at again. Against is the small plot the hotel stands on, leaving no room for gardens however small. Also the swimming pool was in the shade on our return in the afternoon.

Room Tip: Top floor was quite, but had good views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AllenJWelland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi!

Thank you for your words of praise. We are delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us. Four Comfort Beds at Four Points Hotels worldwide ensure that you have a good quality of sleep and are refreshed with an energizing breakfast the following day. It’s these simple pleasures that keep our guests happy and coming back for more. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

As the title suggests, this was a perfectly acceptable base from which to explore Jaipur from. It is a typical chain hotel, clean and comfortable without charm or character. Jaipur, on the other hand was oozing with charm and character so we were not disappointed! The highlight of our tour of The Golden Triangle was the trip to Amber Fort, a most magnificent palace, rich in history with absolutely stunning views of the mountains and surrounding countryside. The elephant ride up to the entrance was an added bonus (get there early). A truly magical experience, dare I say better than seeing the Taj Mahal! There are a lot of interesting things to do in Jaipur, a trip to the City Palace and Jantar Mantar Observatory are also worthwhile. Jaipur is also the best place to buy art and crafts, jewellery and fabrics (hand printed, embroidered, patch work, etc). To finish, if you feel like venturing out of the hotel to eat there are some great restaurants in Jaipur, including Niros among others.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wydcombe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi,
We are happy to hear that the location of the hotel was to your liking and you had a memorable stay in the city. It is good to know that you were satisfied with the hygiene and comfort level maintained at our hotel.

We would be delighted to host your stay again on your next visit to Jaipur.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

We stayed 2 nights. comfortable rooms and super nice staff at the front desk and the dining room. Really liked the Indian foood at breakfast. Our stay was part of a group but for independent travelers its a ways out (12 km) from town center

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank FLCindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi,
Thank you for making Four Points by Sheraton, Jaipur your choice of stay while visiting Jaipur.

We are very happy to hear that the amenities and services were so exceptional. We appreciate your special mention of the warm hospitality offered by our team. The Indian food menu offered at breakfast is very popular and we are glad you got a chance to experience it.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Short stay, well taken care off. Convenient location. The rooms are good as per what you would expect at a Four Points. The Staff courteous and adequate knowledge of the area. A visit to the local attractions is a nice thing to do when you are there.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MDTN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi,
Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us.

We are delighted to receive your compliments for our location, rooms and associates. It is good to hear that we were able to impress you with our exuberant hospitality and courteousness. At Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, we value our guests comfort and ensure to provide them simple pleasures in an uncomplicated way.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Jaipur.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#40 of 385 in Jaipur
1,461 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#35 of 385 in Jaipur
1,439 reviews
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Radisson Jaipur City Center
2.6 mi away
Fortune Select Metropolitan
1.6 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#15 of 385 in Jaipur
1,969 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square

Address: City Square, Vasundhara Colony, Jaipur 302018, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#21 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#21 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#25 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#36 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#49 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: $68 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square 4*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Jaipur, Four points by Sheraton Jaipur, offers ideal accessibility to major government and business organisations, universities and the new International Airport. Popular sightseeing attractions like The City Palace, Amber Fort, Hawa Mahal, and others are all in close proximity to our hotel. Each of our 114 guest rooms and suites come fully equipped with a Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed, a flat screen LCD TV and High Speed Internet Access. Our all-day dining restaurant, The Eatery, boasts of a diverse menu ranging from Continental favourites to regional specialities. The highly relaxing ambience of our lounge, Best Brews, will mesmerise you with its innovative cocktails and view of the Aravali Hills. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
4 Points By Sheraton Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing