We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel for travellers in Jaipur”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
Ranked #44 of 392 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed January 23, 2014

We holidayed last month in Jaipur and had a great time. Constructed just above the city square mall, this hotel makes a lot of sense for travelers too. We were upgraded to a suite and loved the ambience and really enjoyed. Overall a satisfying experience.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sanjaypkothari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi,
We are delighted to read your Four Points experience. It is always a great stay at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur as we have all the extras you’ll love. We are glad that you found the location of our hotel convenient and enjoyed our hospitality that made for lasting impressions.

My team and I look forward to welcoming you back again.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,442)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

923 - 929 of 1,442 reviews

Reviewed January 22, 2014

We went in a large family group to visit the literature festival jaipur and stayed at this hotel. Our stay was very comfortable, the rooms were well appointed and the facilities very appropriate.
The highlight of the visit was the hospitality by the hotel team, Shivraj. F&B , Purnima front desk, Dharmendra - bar who made this trip a memorable one. They all stretched themselves to ensure that we were all comfortable. Our overall experience was excellent. Thank you once again to the four points team

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
Thank Zabanga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi,
It was a pleasure welcoming you and your family at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur. Four Comfort Bed and plush mattress is what make the stay comforting and relaxing in our Comfort Rooms. Our associates strive to make the stay of guests memorable with their services and are delighted to receive your appreciation for their efforts.

We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Jaipur.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Walking into 4PS JPR is a real cool feeling. Situated near the gopalpura flyover, it is practically in the New Jaipur city centre. Though the check in time taken was quite long (a NRI family kept us waiting for about 30 minutes) and none of the staff took any initiative to make it better - the rooms and the facilities were good. Guess being a SPG member has it's benefits.

Room Tip: If you are taking a extra bet, ensure they don't give you a creaky bed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GirishNair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi,
It pleases us to know that you had a great experience while staying with us and enjoyed every moment at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur. We have something to make everyone happy and our guests leave with a smile. Located in the heart of Jaipur, our hotel gives easy access to the upscale business district, high-end shops and entertainment venues.

As a valued Four Points guest, your feedback is important to us; however we regret that your check-in was delayed and would like to inform that it is a rare incidence at our hotel.

We hope that your experience will bring you back to Four Points by Sheraton on your next visit to Jaipur.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

We Traveled to Jaipur in December and were 11 family members. We all really liked the hotel and the overall facilities and hospitality provided by the hotel and staff. The staff is really cooperative and try to comply if you express your need, service can be a bit fast but since we were during peak time so that can be understood. Breakfast was good. Rooms and other services were also good. At one -two points there were some communication gap but the way they covered up was nice. Complimentary things at bar were really great. Overall a great stay along with many good things to remember....

Room Tip: If you are a family, try to book room together and its great fun afterwards...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi,
We are delighted to read your review about our service and facilities. At Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, we endeavor to offer you what matters to you the most and are glad that our services added value to your stay.

Thank you for your kind words which have been communicated to the team.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you again.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

I visited hotel last week and feel like home.Rooms are superb spacious well maintained and more over the service is top class.Its really amazing.Mr.Shivraj and other fellow at Restaurant and Bar are superb.Staff at reception and as well as in House keeping and other parts are very good.Had nice stay.I always recomend to stay at this hotel and as frequent traveller in this city i feel the hospitality is one of the best among all big star hotels.I wish all the best for the Hotel and staff .Cheers....

Room Tip: Rooms pool view is better option
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rajib427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi,
It is a delight to receive your feedback following your recent stay at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur. We are glad that your stay with us was warm and comforting and that you liked the accommodation. Our associates ensure that the guests leave with a smile and we are happy to know that you experienced our hospitality just the way you like it.

We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back to Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Four Points properties, the bottom rung in the Starwood hotel chains, tend not to be that great in the US. Not so in Jaipur. This hotel is as nice as most Westin properties in the States. The rooms were clean, modern, and nicely appointed, and the service was excellent. I was really impressed. Don't know how much longer this hotel will stay a Starwood Category 2 property, but at 3000 starwood points a night, it's a bargain.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mchagnon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi !
Thank you for your kind and encouraging words regarding your experience at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur. We are humbled and at the same time, delighted that we could make your stay memorable.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2014

Very nice hotel. Their breakfast was quite wonderful, as with most Indian hotels. Omelets, dosas, idli sambar, you name it and they've got it ... it's the perfect start for your day. Service at the restaurant is slow, but they are busy. They are somewhat clueless about the concept of chocolate mousse, but that was our only complaint. Coffee at night was good.

The rooms are quite clean and are well done. Their beds are nice and comfortable.

You will have a good time.

Room Tip: Most rooms are good - perhaps higher floors are better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TimeVariant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi,
We are happy to know that you had such a great experience while staying with us and enjoyed every moment with us. At Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, we strive to offer what matters to you the most. Our full-service restaurant, The Eatery serves everything from local to international favorites to satisfy every palate. It is also nice to know that you liked the accommodation and our signature Four Comfort Bed.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#36 of 392 in Jaipur
1,490 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#34 of 392 in Jaipur
1,494 reviews
3.8 mi away
Radisson Jaipur City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
The Lalit Jaipur
The Lalit Jaipur
#32 of 392 in Jaipur
1,313 reviews
1.6 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#13 of 392 in Jaipur
2,036 reviews
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square

Address: City Square, Vasundhara Colony, Jaipur 302018, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#20 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#21 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#23 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#36 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#49 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: $73 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square 4*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points By Sheraton, Jaipur City Square, a quaint and comfortably serene hotel located in the center of the fabled Pink City. The comfort hotel offers the most enriching stay experiences for you and best of in-room services and facilities to ensure a pleasantly memorable stay. The hotel is not too far from the Jaipur Railway Station or the International Airport. All of the major forts, palaces, tourist attractions and markets are at a short drive distance from the hotel and its location is equally favorable for business travelers as corporate hubs and city administrative offices too are a few minutes away. Radisson Jaipur City Center offers prime amenities like outdoor pool, business travel desk, multi-cuisine restaurant, gym & spa, sports bar, sight-seeing tours and market excursions along with corporate & social banqueting facilities. Each of our 114 rooms is well equipped to keep you comfortably reclined during relaxing stay with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
4 Points By Sheraton Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing