We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A pleasant stay with good facilities”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
Ranked #46 of 385 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed January 14, 2014

We Traveled to Jaipur in December and were 11 family members. We all really liked the hotel and the overall facilities and hospitality provided by the hotel and staff. The staff is really cooperative and try to comply if you express your need, service can be a bit fast but since we were during peak time so that can be understood. Breakfast was good. Rooms and other services were also good. At one -two points there were some communication gap but the way they covered up was nice. Complimentary things at bar were really great. Overall a great stay along with many good things to remember....

Room Tip: If you are a family, try to book room together and its great fun afterwards...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi,
We are delighted to read your review about our service and facilities. At Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, we endeavor to offer you what matters to you the most and are glad that our services added value to your stay.

Thank you for your kind words which have been communicated to the team.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you again.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,375)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

862 - 868 of 1,376 reviews

Reviewed January 14, 2014

I visited hotel last week and feel like home.Rooms are superb spacious well maintained and more over the service is top class.Its really amazing.Mr.Shivraj and other fellow at Restaurant and Bar are superb.Staff at reception and as well as in House keeping and other parts are very good.Had nice stay.I always recomend to stay at this hotel and as frequent traveller in this city i feel the hospitality is one of the best among all big star hotels.I wish all the best for the Hotel and staff .Cheers....

Room Tip: Rooms pool view is better option
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rajib427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi,
It is a delight to receive your feedback following your recent stay at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur. We are glad that your stay with us was warm and comforting and that you liked the accommodation. Our associates ensure that the guests leave with a smile and we are happy to know that you experienced our hospitality just the way you like it.

We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back to Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Four Points properties, the bottom rung in the Starwood hotel chains, tend not to be that great in the US. Not so in Jaipur. This hotel is as nice as most Westin properties in the States. The rooms were clean, modern, and nicely appointed, and the service was excellent. I was really impressed. Don't know how much longer this hotel will stay a Starwood Category 2 property, but at 3000 starwood points a night, it's a bargain.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mchagnon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi !
Thank you for your kind and encouraging words regarding your experience at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur. We are humbled and at the same time, delighted that we could make your stay memorable.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2014

Very nice hotel. Their breakfast was quite wonderful, as with most Indian hotels. Omelets, dosas, idli sambar, you name it and they've got it ... it's the perfect start for your day. Service at the restaurant is slow, but they are busy. They are somewhat clueless about the concept of chocolate mousse, but that was our only complaint. Coffee at night was good.

The rooms are quite clean and are well done. Their beds are nice and comfortable.

You will have a good time.

Room Tip: Most rooms are good - perhaps higher floors are better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TimeVariant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi,
We are happy to know that you had such a great experience while staying with us and enjoyed every moment with us. At Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, we strive to offer what matters to you the most. Our full-service restaurant, The Eatery serves everything from local to international favorites to satisfy every palate. It is also nice to know that you liked the accommodation and our signature Four Comfort Bed.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

This is usual business hotel, the rooms are spacious, good amenities, in built ironing board, iron, hair dryer etc. Food in buffet is also very good in comparison to other similar hotels. Nicely located on main tonk road, 5-6 km from city, Airport, Chokhi Dhani etc, Pool on roof top is quite big, My kids had a great time there.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from elevators.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ndjagson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi,
It was great to have you stay with us during your recent visit to Jaipur and we are delighted to receive your feedback.

At Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, we offer everything you need to ensure that you leave with a smile on your face. The delicious meals served at our restaurant are prepared just the way you like it. And, it indeed pleases us to know that you appreciate our sincere efforts.

We would be delighted to welcome you and your family again in the near future.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

We checked in on 27 December and was here for a couple of days. The Hotel staff is courteous, efficient and great at what they do. The rooms are slightly small compared to their other hotels but nevertheless good enough. The location is ideal, its closer to the major attractions as well as to the airport. The food is good although way to exorbitantly priced!(it was much more than their Ahmadabad counterparts!!) The breakfast was a lavish spread and not to be missed.
Overall yet again a great choice....Four points is swiftly becoming my favored hotel. Good job!!

Room Tip: Choose rooms facing the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shalini79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Dear Guest,

Hi,
It was a pleasure welcoming you at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur during your recent visit. At our hotel in Jaipur, we believe that “Comfort Isn’t Complicated”. Through sincere efforts, we ensure that the stay of every guest is delightful. We are glad that our location, services, dining facility, and accommodation met your expectations.

Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to your repeated patronage.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2014

My Office is located near this property, so it was our obvious choice for our guests and clients.
I have never had any bad comment on the rooms from our guests so I wont say any thing about rooms and they are quite affordable too.

But the food in the hotel is not only HORRIBLE but also very expensive.
Service is so poor that you have to wait for everything and quite often your order is misunderstood.
The worst experience was when we were asked to relocate our-self in in the middle of the lunch as they are having more guests and less chairs.
My opinion - If you have to stay in this hotel, try eating food at a restaurant just across the road, for better eating experience.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank contactgg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are concerned to know that the quality of our food and service didn’t meet your expectations, we also try to ensure that the dining experience of our guests is not disturbed by lack of infrastructure. We would like to invite you to visit the hotel again and experience the difference.

We look forward to your continuous patronage.

Cheers!
Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#40 of 385 in Jaipur
1,463 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#35 of 385 in Jaipur
1,439 reviews
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Radisson Jaipur City Center
2.6 mi away
Fortune Select Metropolitan
1.6 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#15 of 385 in Jaipur
1,969 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square

Address: City Square, Vasundhara Colony, Jaipur 302018, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#21 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#21 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#25 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#36 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#49 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: $68 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square 4*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Jaipur, Four points by Sheraton Jaipur, offers ideal accessibility to major government and business organisations, universities and the new International Airport. Popular sightseeing attractions like The City Palace, Amber Fort, Hawa Mahal, and others are all in close proximity to our hotel. Each of our 114 guest rooms and suites come fully equipped with a Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed, a flat screen LCD TV and High Speed Internet Access. Our all-day dining restaurant, The Eatery, boasts of a diverse menu ranging from Continental favourites to regional specialities. The highly relaxing ambience of our lounge, Best Brews, will mesmerise you with its innovative cocktails and view of the Aravali Hills. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
4 Points By Sheraton Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing