We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel & Service .....”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
Ranked #44 of 389 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Stayed 3 nights from 12th to 15th August.... We booked 2 rooms... Right from the check in and through out our stay... we felt special and homely because of the courteous and must say very well trained and understanding staff. Mr. Tony Lobo & Mr. Shivraj Singh Rathore both looked after very well and made us feel absolutely at home... Every day at the breakfast we could notice they looked after each and every guest with special care and attention.... The location of Hotel is very good, the buffet breakfast is too good... 15th August was my son's birthday and I was overwhelmed by the gestures of Mr. Lobo & Mr. Rathore to celebrate it with us at the pool side... Both Mr. Lobo & Mr. Rathore are assets for the Hotel.... My kids and family enjoyed the Pool... The rooms were good. I strongly recommend this hotel for people traveling to Jaipur. I have stayed at other 5 star properties but never got the kind of service I got at Sheraton.......Thank you all the staff at Sheraton for making us feel special.... we had a extremely satisfied trip and look forward to our next one at your Hotel....

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Rupesh V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for choosing to stay with us and giving us an opportunity to serve you at our hotel in Jaipur.

It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed the stay with us and found the location, amenities and services up to the mark. Proximity to the major landmarks makes Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur a perfect stop over to explore The Pink City.

Your delightful review has doubled the happiness of team here who is keen to make your another stay memorable and comforting.

We thank you again for the review and look forward to having you back with us.

Best Regards
Vikram Khettry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,432)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

986 - 992 of 1,433 reviews

Reviewed September 11, 2013

Stayed 3 nights from 12th to 15th August.... We booked 2 rooms... Right from the check in and through out our stay... we felt special and homely because of the courteous and must say very well trained and understanding staff. Mr. Tony Lobo & Mr. Shivraj Singh Rathore both looked after very well and made us feel absolutely at home... Every day at the breakfast we could notice they looked after each and every guest with special care and attention.... The location of Hotel is very good, the buffet breakfast is too good... 15th August was my son's birthday and I was overwhelmed by the gestures of Mr. Lobo & Mr. Rathore to celebrate it with us at the pool side... Both Mr. Lobo & Mr. Rathore are assets for the Hotel.... My kids and family enjoyed the Pool... The rooms were good. I strongly recommend this hotel for people traveling to Jaipur. I have stayed at other 5 star properties but never got the kind of service I got at Sheraton.......Thank you all the staff at Sheraton for making us feel special.... we had a extremely satisfied trip and look forward to our next one at your Hotel....

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rupeshv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2013

Dear Guest,

We thank you for sharing your stay experience with us on this public platform. It fills us with immense pleasure to note that we were able to leave a positive impact on you during your stay with us.

Your testimony is indeed a true reflection of the discreet services and facilities provided by us to our esteemed patrons. Our staff takes utmost care in fulfilling the needs of our distinguished guests and your appreciation for their efforts has been duly conveyed to them. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay in our well-appointed rooms and that you enjoyed the recreational facilities offered by the hotel.

Once again, thank you for your positive recommendation and sharing your review with us. We would deem it a privilege to serve you again.

Best Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Excellent embience with lots great food. Comfortable stay at reasonable price. I stayed here for two days and the hotel was very quiet and just near shopping area which is nice. The only concern is about distance from city center which can be reached by Auto Rickshaw.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pallav B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Dear Guest,

We express our gratitude for sharing your stay experience at our hotel in Jaipur.

Our location adjacent to the Big Bazaar adds to the convenience of the guests. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed our amenities & facilities and had a comforting stay. Our services are designed to meet the needs of business and leisure travelers both. We would like to inform you that we are easily accessible from the city center as various modes of transport are available.

Once again, we thank you for the review and look forward to serving you again.

Best Regards
Vikram Khettry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013

Stayed two nights and found the hotel a great place to stay. Although I saw many tourists here I thought it was more of a business hotel. The location is a bit of a distance from the main tourist area. The evening we arrived we dined in the restaurant and it was good. The service was particularly attentive. Later we had after dinner drinks at the bar and were treated to some lovely retro music by Mr Tony Lobo.
Rajasthan scores high on good hospitality and service and this hotel lives up to that reputation.
Special thanks to all the restaurant staff, they are really courteous.
Room tip: we had a room facing the road on the 4th floor which was definitely noisy. One would probably do better on a higher floor away from the road. May be sound proof windows would help!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank minilady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at our hotel in Jaipur during your recent visit and sharing your review on this platform.

Located at the heart of the city, Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur makes for a mesmerizing destination for leisure and business guests. Though we offer all modern amenities to corporate travelers, we also pay equal importance to the needs of leisure guests and provide them a host of recreational options along with various dining options. We are glad to note your pleasant dining experience and your appreciation about our kitchen team is a motivation to the entire staff.

We thank you again for your patronage and review. We are delighted to learn about your pleasant experience and look forward to having you back again soon.

Best Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

This hotel is located slightly away from the core city frequented by tourists, but we liked its location and the surrounding amenities. The hotel is clean and has good aesthetics. The front office had friendly and helpful staff. Good quality family restaurants and general stores are right close by which was very helpful.

I have no hesitation recommending this hotel. Of course, families need to be aware that the hotel rooms are not really suited for more than 2 people...you will need to order an extra bed and the room becomes even more restrictive in space. This appears to be a common issue in all places we stayed in India.

From our room window, we were also treated to a beautiful full-on mating dance display by a male peacock (wild) chasing after a female, on the roof of one of the houses in the neighbouring residential area. Couldn't see whether he ended up getting his girl, though :)

Room Tip: Back rooms overlook a middle-class residential area of town, which are neat and orderly...compared t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rareaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for giving us an opportunity to serve you at our hotel. It was a pleasure to have you with us and your delightful review has doubled our happiness.

Located in proximity to the major landmarks of the city, Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur is perfect to explore The Pink City. We are glad that you found the location, amenities and service of our hotel up to the mark. We also feature two restaurants at our hotel premises and are delighted to receive your appreciation on them.

We thank you again for checking in at our hotel and recommending it on this forum. We look forward to the honor of having you back with us.

Best Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

First time to Jaipur, stayed at the Four Points by Sheraton, with my wife, for a leisure trip......from the moment we walked inn to the hotel, we felt like home away from home. the hospitality of the staff at the Front Desk, especially Ganguly and Aproop were wonderful...but the best part was when we entered the Restaurant....Mr.Tony was simply awesome and on the top of his game...he is a Guest Relations Manager- and he definitely deserves that one.... Mr Asvil -the F&B Manager was again a great guy, he has trained his team in the restaurant just up to perfection.. Ajay was a great server...always smiling, Dhirendra and Shivraj were very helpful... Maximum points to Mr.Tony and Ajay and Shivraj who went out of their way to make this stay a beauty. Thank you guys.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank speaktoruss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Dear Guest,

We thank you for honoring us with your patronage and sharing this review detailing your experience on this forum. We are immensely pleased to learn that we were successful in extending you a stay par excellence.

Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur is known for organizing outstanding stays where guests can avail various recreational options and unwind. Your kind review is a testimony to our reputation and is highly valued by the entire team. We have also passed your appreciation to our various associates and they are extremely pleased to receive the acknowledgement.

Once again, we thank you for staying with us and eagerly await your revisit at our hotel in Jaipur.

Best Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

The level of hospitality is one of the best I have seen. Location was slightly tricky, even the local driver got lost. Room had the same as US amenities with international power sockets - was a relief to just plug in the iphone without an adapter. Buffet was nice though breakfast was repetitive, dinner buffet was better. Got a good meal inclusive rate at walk in via front desk better than local indian online websites.
Jaipur is a fun city, choki dhani was fun too, a good ethnic experience. Would revisit.

Room Tip: high floor, away from elevator and freeway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yaahooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Dear Guest,

We thank you for sharing your experience on the public platform and are glad to receive your review.

We are happy to note that your stay experience at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur was pleasant. We offer a range of accommodation options that feature modernistic amenities to satisfy the needs of discerning business as well as leisure travelers.

Our personalized services make the guests feel at home. We have made a note of your observations.

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best Regards
Vikram Khettry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#36 of 389 in Jaipur
1,486 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#34 of 389 in Jaipur
1,489 reviews
3.8 mi away
Radisson Jaipur City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#14 of 389 in Jaipur
2,031 reviews
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre
1.8 mi away
The Lalit Jaipur
The Lalit Jaipur
#33 of 389 in Jaipur
1,310 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square

Address: City Square, Vasundhara Colony, Jaipur 302018, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#20 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#21 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#23 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#36 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#49 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: $72 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square 4*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Jaipur, Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, offers ideal accessibility to major government and business organisations, universities and the new International Airport. Popular sightseeing attractions like The City Palace, Amber Fort, Hawa Mahal, and others are all in close proximity to our hotel. Each of our 114 guest rooms and suites come fully equipped with a Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed, a flat screen LCD TV and High Speed Internet Access. Our all-day dining restaurant, The Eatery, boasts of a diverse menu ranging from Continental favourites to regional specialities. The highly relaxing ambience of our lounge, Best Brews, will mesmerise you with its innovative cocktails and view of the Aravali Hills. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
4 Points By Sheraton Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing