We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent budget stay option”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
Ranked #40 of 382 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Level 6 Contributor
140 reviews
116 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
“Decent budget stay option”
Reviewed April 2, 2013 via mobile

First of all this is a budget option so if one goes with that approach one is less likely to be disappointed. The location is a bit congested. The hotel is located within a mall with a separate entrance. The rooms and bathroom are of reasonable size the amenities inside are basic and just enough for one's needs. The food and drinks are fine though very pricey. The hotel has a pool and fitness centre though I didn't use it within the one night i was there. Cost of the room is ok comparatively. A good budget option

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cajithk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, April 3, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing us during your recent trip to Jaipur. We are happy to receive your feedback about our services and amenities that were at par with your expectations. Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square is a budget hotel located in the city center, adjacent to the shopping mall. The team is happy to have served you and is delighted to receive your appreciation for the rooms, basic amenities and warm hospitality.

Our hotel boasts of recreational facilities for all our guests such as swimming pool, fitness center and lounge area that add to their comfort. We are pleased to note that you enjoyed the meals at our all day dining outlet, The Eatery.

We thank you for recommending us and look forward to serving you again.

Best Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,305 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    542
    504
    175
    51
    33
See reviews for
450
303
60
280
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (306)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Englewood, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed March 31, 2013

The hotel doesn't quite feel like a 4 star.
However, the service was particularly good:
-The front desk staff was very helpful, at one point even serving as translators over the phone with our driver.
-In the dining area the servers and manager always made it a point to come over and ask us our opinion of the food and service.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SJM030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, April 2, 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square and sharing your feedback. We are a deluxe hotel in Jaipur and offer impressive services and amenities to make every guest stay ideal. We are pleased to know about your great stay experience and are glad that you found our services at par with your expectations. The team always strives to provide nothing but the best and is happy to receive your appreciation.

We acknowledge your feedback and look forward to serving you again.

Best Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 31, 2013

It's a good hotel.. Amenities are good. Rooms and Interiors are good, but small in size.
Not value for money though. Location is not that good. Food is expensive. Service is not what you pay for. Taxis from the hotel are way too expensive. Good for business stay than a family fun place

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bawra_Musafir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, April 1, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square and for sharing your kind review here on TripAdvisor.

We are glad that you found our amenities, guest rooms and interiors impressive. However, we did notice your concerns regarding the price for food and would like to assure you that we offer specialties including regional as well as international which are of the highest quality and made from freshest ingredients, providing an exemplary dining experience to our diners.

Thank you once again for your feedback and look forward to serving you with a perfect stay at our hotel.

Best Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Four points by sheraton is an average property. Is not of a standard of a five star property. Cleanliness is an issue. Chair in the room was drity. the bedsheet was very old and dirty. While room is big, bathroom is very small.
Food quality was nice but their buffet spread is very small. Bar is again very small, but you get live music performances.
I liked the swimming pool. Its big and clean.
I would recommend this hotel for short stay of 1 or 2 day.

Room Tip: Ask room at 6th floor - pool facing
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hitesh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, March 26, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square during your recent visit to the Pink City. We are glad that you found the room, food quality, pool area and musical performances at Bar Bar lounge up to your expectations. However, we regret that our housekeeping staff was not at its best during your stay. The concerns highlighted by you about cleanliness and buffet spreads have been noted and communicated to the team concerned.

We deem it a privilege to have your feedback and improve our services to make your future stay better.

Best Regards
Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 17, 2013

I had decided to organise a family reunion during a short weekend break at Jaipur in December 2012. We chose Four Points by Sheraton, Jaipur and had a comfortable stay. We loved its elegant and conveniently furnished rooms and bright lobbies and public spaces. Rooms are spacious and the standard of the rooms is pretty good. We tried "The Eatery" for dinner as well as the sumptuous buffet breakfast and the food was tasty and the service was very good. The staff was helpful and courteous and very professional. Even though the entry of the hotel is unlike the usual ( due to the constraints of its location being part of a mall) but the bright reception area and the extremely courteous staff do not let it become a big worry.

The cute swimming pool area is a surprise sweet spot in the middle of all that construction and is has a nice open eating area , where one can grab dinner on a winter evening. Overall I recommend it highly, if one is looking for good mid scale hotel, cozy and nice rooms as well as good eating options and a courteous staff. We created some lifetime memories , not only because of the historical monuments and the sight seeing we did at the city but also because of a very comfortable and nice stay at the hotel. Highly recommend the hotel's rajasthani cuisine options, better than the food we had at the overrated Choki Dhani.

Room Tip: Choose a room overlooking the swimming pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Meenakshi999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, March 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square for your family reunion last year in December. We are glad to receive your kind review on TripAdvisor. The team is happy to have served you during your stay with us.

We are a luxury hotel in Jaipur and provide amenities and services at par with Sheraton hospitality standards. Located adjacent to the mall makes it easy for guests to buy knickknacks & indulge in light shopping. Your positive feedback about the ambiance, rooms, amenities and our services has been inspiring for the team to offer the best to our patrons.

We are glad that you enjoyed the regional flavors of Rajasthan served at the Eatery. Well-equipped spacious guest room, swimming pool area, lobby and lounge area add to the comfort of our guests.

We thank you for recommending us and look forward to serving you again.

Best Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 15, 2013

a good comfortable night stay... selected this hotel as it is on way to delhi from choki dhani (in the city but closer to delhi)... and at a very good price too... the best part was sitting by the pool side at the night...

Room Tip: select a pool side room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ashish-bisht1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, March 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square and sharing your valuable feedback. We are a luxury hotel in Jaipur and are located on Tonk Road and can be easily reached from Delhi. We are pleased to know that you found our hotel impressive and enjoyed our services and amenities that were at par with your expectations.

Well equipped rooms and buffet spreads make for an ideal vacation at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square. The poolside is the best place to spend some quality time.

We acknowledge your feedback and look forward to serving you again.

Best Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Four Points was a pleasant surpirse. I have never opted to stay here since it is very far away from the central part of the city but this time by some divine intervention I satyed here and I must say I was pleasantly surprised.

The rooms are super spacious - and I am speaking about the standard rooms. The staff is very courteous and the food is pretty decent too. However, what appealed to me is that despite being such a nice hotel and being in a touristy city as Jaipur it was very affordable.

The service at the entrance can be a bit slow if you arrive at odd hours but they shall more than make that up by the rest of the services!

I am definitely going to be staying here more often

Room Tip: The rooms on the higher floor are better and the ones facing the pool offer a better view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ceipl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, March 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying with us and sharing your stay experience. Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square is a luxury hotel located in the heart of the Pink City and in proximity to popular tourist attractions. We are one of the most sought after hotels in Jaipur and provide comfortable accommodation and best of the regional delicacies.

We have been acknowledged for our superior service standards and hospitable staff time and again and it is a pleasure to receive your appreciation as well. However, we would lay extra emphasis on filling the loop holes.

Once again, we thank you for the feedback and hope to welcome you again at our hotel.

Best Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#39 of 382 in Jaipur
1,373 reviews
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre
2.6 mi away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#33 of 382 in Jaipur
1,325 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#16 of 382 in Jaipur
1,809 reviews
2.6 mi away
Fortune Select Metropolitan
3.8 mi away
Radisson Jaipur City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
Address: City Square, Vasundhara Colony, Jaipur 302018, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#17 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#21 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#21 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#36 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#49 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square 4*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Jaipur, Four points by Sheraton Jaipur, offers ideal accessibility to major government and business organisations, universities and the new International Airport. Popular sightseeing attractions like The City Palace, Amber Fort, Hawa Mahal, and others are all in close proximity to our hotel. Each of our 114 guest rooms and suites come fully equipped with a Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed, a flat screen LCD TV and High Speed Internet Access. Our all-day dining restaurant, The Eatery, boasts of a diverse menu ranging from Continental favourites to regional specialities. The highly relaxing ambience of our lounge, Best Brews, will mesmerise you with its innovative cocktails and view of the Aravali Hills. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Starwood APAC, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
4 Points By Sheraton Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing