We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“High quality and good value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
Ranked #42 of 386 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
159 reviews
131 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 164 helpful votes
“High quality and good value”
Reviewed January 25, 2013

I often come back to the Sheraton in Jaipur, not just because it's one of the finest hotels in the region but also because it is very well priced.

The quality of location, bedroom, service and food are all of the very highest standard. Indeed on a number of occasions now the staff at the Four Points have given me quite detailed local information which has been of enormous help.

So, for a good value, high quality and friendly stay, I thoroughly recommend it.

Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank DevineInsp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Dear Guest,

We are absolutely grateful to receive kind comments from you. Thank you so much for your continued consideration of Four Points by Sheraton, Jaipur and for recommending us.

I have personally shared your generous feedback on food with the kitchen team. They are overwhelmed to receive the appreciation and grateful to you for acknowledging their efforts.

We hope that you'll continue to choose us on all your future visits to Jaipur.

Best Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,323 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    549
    511
    176
    53
    34
See reviews for
453
308
60
289
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (310)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Firstly , the location of the hotel is so convenient, less than 30mins drive from all major tourist attractions and also the airport ! Reaching the Hotel , the lobby is not that big compared to other stared properties in usual, check in , and straight into the lift ! ( I don remember which lift but one make a creeping sound which does scare you , a small setback ) the rooms and beds are the most comfortable I have ever slept in ! Rooms are very modern , neat and clean and have all the services of a 5star rated Room. And the restaurant at the hotel ,the Best place to eat in jaipur , well for our taste buds at least , The staff are extra caring and helpful , and a special shout out to Biswajit who was extremely friendly, caring, and helpful! The pool and gym are small, and it would be better if the pool as temperature controlled , as there's bitter cold in the winter months !

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sharathreddy75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, January 27, 2013
Dear Sharath,

We thank you for sharing your stay experience at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square on the public forum. It gives us immense pleasure to learn that you found our location near Jaipur Airport ideal and within the easy access from popular tourist places. We are happy to know that you found the services and amenities at par with your expectations.

We endeavor to achieve the global standard of hospitality and your appreciation of the rooms, facilities staff and the restaurants is one step towards it. The Eatery is one of best restaurants in Jaipur that serves delicacies ranging from regional to international cuisines.

We have noted your feedback about the lift and the pool and would employ necessary amendments for the comfort of our guests.

We express our gratitude for your review and would love to host you again on your future visits to Jaipur.

Best Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pune
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed January 20, 2013

We booked hotel as last moment in the pick xmas period but we got it really at very reasonable rate. A 5 star property at this rate is really wonderful experiance. Room was really big with good quality of bed. Interior of the room and bath room was very pleasant. Since its new property all facilities, furniture, bath fittings etc were up to the mark. Though all other thigs were good, receiption of the hotel is not like 5 star hotel

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ketandave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, January 22, 2013
Dear Ketandave,

The entire team joins hands with me in expressing our gratitude to you for your recent check in and sharing your experience here. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay at our premiere luxury hotels in Jaipur and were satisfied with our services. Our primary goal is to offer complete guest satisfaction therefore, the rooms are well appointed and are equipped with Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™ that strives to complete the ‘home away home’ experience for our patrons.

The luxurious furnishings and bathroom amenities are designed to suit the varied taste of our guests and we are happy to receive our acknowledgment of our efforts. Your suggestion about the reception has been noted as guest feedback goes a long way in raising the bar of service at our property.

We thank you for the review and hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Best Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 19, 2013

good experience at four points sheraton. had a good ball of a time with good food, excellent stay and a wonderful swim at their pool. Being in teh city, it provided easy access to the areas around for shopping as well.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hariprasads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, January 21, 2013
Dear Hariprasad,

Many thanks for sharing your stay experience with Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you had a great time at our property and enjoyed our services. Located in the city center, we are a luxury hotel in Jaipur and never leave any stone unturned to live up to our name. We are the most sought after accommodation option in the Pink City and offer an array of amenities to make our guests feel at home. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you enjoyed the swim at the pool.

Once again, we thank you for choosing us. We look forward to serving you on your next trip to Jaipur.

Best Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Near the airport so the access is great for early morning flights. The hotel is relatively new and we got upgraded to a mini suite which was a pleasant surprise. The room was clean and well maintained, the bathroom large and clean. Comfortable bed and in room amenities good. The food options are limited and the buffet breakfast did not have a very elaborate spread. Overall a good experience and good value for money

Room Tip: Higher floors give a good city view
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank aloksaigal1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, January 21, 2013
Dear Alok,

Thank you for checking-in with us during your recent visit to Jaipur. We are a luxury hotel near airport and in proximity to popular tourist’s places. It gives us immense pleasure to receive such a wonderful feedback about our hotel and services. We provide every possible comfort to the guests and make their stay unique. We are pleased to know your comments about our spacious rooms, comfortable beds and amenities.

We have elaborate dining options and offer an extensive menu at our all day dining restaurant, The Eatery. Your feedback regarding the buffet spread has been noted and addressed to the concerned team.

Once again, thank you for the review. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit.

Best Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed January 19, 2013

I had my own reservations before staying at this hotel but.....

1. Location though not very good but was great for me as I had to travel to Ajmer later on and this one is very close to the highway.

2. Staff at reception are extremely warm and helpful and above all very swift in there work.

3. I was given a room with a good view and also the first look of the room was simply awesome.

4. Room service and the food served I guess I the best part if this property, both things what I tried we're simply awesome: ghar ka Khanna and Rajasthani thali.

5. No complaints from the bed room or bath except my wife complained about the absence of colors channel on tv so she missed on her daily soaps.

6. Breakfast buffet although not a vast spread is overall neat and good to taste and the manager there was extra helpful to get us anything which is not even the part of the buffet.

7. Swimming pool I dint use but looked bad as it was full of pigeons.

8. Check out again was really smooth with no hassles what so ever and also the main guard with big moustache has a very smiling attitude so u feel good about the overall experience.

Highly recommend this place for any bodies stay in jaipur on your next trip.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DRSRG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, January 21, 2013
Dear Guest,

Many thanks for writing a review about our hotel. We are located in proximity to Jaipur International Airport and close to highway. Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square is truly a modern, contemporary hotel and assures 100% guest satisfaction. The rooms offer beautiful view of the city skyline and the majestic Aravali Hills that makes us a preferred choice among discerning travelers. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay amidst the best of amenities and facilities. The staff at our hotel is hospitable and strives to make every guest feel homely. The dining options at our restaurant are vast and include regional to international flavors.

The concerns raised by you have been noted and will be worked upon at the earliest.

Once again, thank you for the review. We would love to serve you on your next visit to Jaipur.

Best Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandigarh, India
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 18, 2013

I stayed here for one night and found it to be a very good hotel with nice rooms and friendly staff. The beds were super-comfortable and the view from room was splendid having the typical Jaipur landscape of closely packed 1-2 floor houses. This hotel is located on the back side of a BIgBazaar and hence was very convenient for me to buy some stuff to aide during my city trip in Jaipur. I was a bit surprised to see that entrance of the hotel is from the backside. Still, the lobby and the corridors have a very contemporary feel and look modestly splurge. On one of the floors, I found a mini - Meena Bazaar kind of shops in which they were selling traditional Rajasthani textiles, ornaments etc, although at higher prices than the ones you will get in outside markets, but it is a good option for foreign tourists if there is less time on hand to do any shopping. Room service was quite prompt and staff was very cooperative when we asked them to arrange additional crockery for us.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lagnajeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, January 31, 2013
Dear Guest,

It feels great to receive an encouraging feedback about our services on this public forum. We are extremely pleased to have made your stay distinct at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square. We are a business hotel in Jaipur and are conveniently located near the city center. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed the room service and found our staff courteous. The team at the hotel strives to bestow guests with every possible comfort and is delighted to learn about your experience.

The shops within the hotel selling traditional Rajasthani textiles and other accessories add to the convenience of guests. We offer a range of services to our patrons from recreation to dining to make their stay comfortable.

We thank you for the review and look forward to welcoming you again.

Best Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#39 of 386 in Jaipur
1,404 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#32 of 386 in Jaipur
1,367 reviews
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#15 of 386 in Jaipur
1,880 reviews
2.6 mi away
Fortune Select Metropolitan
3.8 mi away
Radisson Jaipur City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
Address: City Square, Vasundhara Colony, Jaipur 302018, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#18 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#21 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#22 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#36 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#49 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square 4*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Jaipur, Four points by Sheraton Jaipur, offers ideal accessibility to major government and business organisations, universities and the new International Airport. Popular sightseeing attractions like The City Palace, Amber Fort, Hawa Mahal, and others are all in close proximity to our hotel. Each of our 114 guest rooms and suites come fully equipped with a Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed, a flat screen LCD TV and High Speed Internet Access. Our all-day dining restaurant, The Eatery, boasts of a diverse menu ranging from Continental favourites to regional specialities. The highly relaxing ambience of our lounge, Best Brews, will mesmerise you with its innovative cocktails and view of the Aravali Hills. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
4 Points By Sheraton Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing