We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
Ranked #44 of 383 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 3, 2013

This hotel is great value for money. It is a modern, Western hotel with great, clean rooms and fantastic service. All hotel staff was really friendly and helpful.
Location is not that close to the 'things to see' in Jaipur but if you are looking for 'you get what you pay for', this hotel should be your choice.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank WDP_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2013

Dear Guest,

We are happy to receive such a wonderful review about our hotel on the public platform. It is a pleasure to have offered you a memorable stay at one of the best business hotels in Jaipur. We are delighted to know that you liked the modern and stylish interiors, well furnished rooms and our hospitable services. Our property is located near major government and business organizations, universities, and Jaipur International Airport. Popular sightseeing attractions of Jaipur like the City Palace, Amber Fort, Hawa Mahal are also easily accessible from the premises of the hotel.

We express our gratitude for your feedback and look forward to your next visit again.

Best Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,339)
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

996 - 1,002 of 1,339 reviews

Reviewed January 3, 2013

this was my second stay in the hotel in the past 2 years.

i called 30 minutes in advance to inform the hotel of our groups arrival. hoping our rooms and check-in would be smooth. thats did not happen infact 1 of our 3 rooms was allotted 2 hours after our arrival (we arrived at the hotel at 3 PM, well past the Check in time).

The additional beds were very bellow par. the delivery by room service and house keeping was delayed and and sloppy.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnjKumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2013

Dear Mr. Kumar,

We thank you for staying at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square during your recent visit to the Pink City. The team here aims at bestowing guests with every possible comfort however, we regret that you had a varied experience and our hotel fell short of your expectations. We will ensure that the amendments are implemented at the earliest to make your future stay better.

Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback. We would be privileged to serve another stay for you.

Best Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Modern clean hotel. After 1 week in 60 euro indian hotels this 120 euro western standard hotel seemed to be a paradise.
Rooms are quite new and absolutely clean.
Staff is welcome.
Breakfast was included in online rate and was a nice buffet with chefs cooking omelette and typical indian food.
1 suggestion. Ask for 6th or 7th floor.
The hotel is quite far (10mins driving) from the old town city center.
Reflexology massage is INCREDIBLY GOOD!

@the hotel manager. 7225 Mattress are really soft. Maybe too soft. Is it a choice? Better if you check it.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marcoferra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2013

Dear Marcoferra,

It gives us immense pleasure to have served your stay at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, one of the luxury hotels in Jaipur. We are glad that you had a great stay at our hotel and enjoyed our services and facilities. Your kind words about the spacious and well maintained rooms, quality breakfast buffet and the cordial services of the staff have been well received by the team. The rooms have modern furnishings including a Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™ for that extra comfort of our patrons. It is great to hear that you enjoyed a relaxing reflexology massage treatment at our in-house spa.

We thank you for the review and look forward to serving you again at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square.

Best Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

excellent hotel in all respects- check in, location, staff, room service, food quality, decor of hotel, room amenities, room cleanliness
Room was very spacious and had a big glass window thoruhg which you can see entire city

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anil_sahani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Dear Anil,

We thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square during your recent stay. It is great to have such a wonderful review about our hotel on this public forum. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and our services. We are one of the sought after luxury hotels in Jaipur that aims at offering top notch hospitality. It is nice to hear that our state-of-the-art amenities, luxurious furnishings, room service and food quality were up to your expectations. The rooms and suites provide breathtaking views of the city skyline and the majestic Aravali Hills.

We express our gratitude for your appreciation of the staff and look forward to serving you again.

Best Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Welcome sight for those trying to escape the Jaipur summer heat. We had a an extremely quick check in whilst the staff scanned our luggage and carried them to our room for us - on the mark for a 4.5 - 5 star hotel. Food was smacking good at the restaurant and we went there twice for dinner. Wait staff were attentive and had quick recommendations which turned out to be reliable and tasty. Only minor grievance was the entertainer that played traditional Rajasthani music and hovered around the dining tables for a tip. Seemed like we were being forced to tip until which he wouldn't leave.

Overall, I'd go back in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Almost_Candid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2012

Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing to stay at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square. It is great to have such a wonderful review about our hotel on this public platform. We are delighted to have made your stay comfortable with our state-of-the-art amenities and superlative service. The entire team aims at offering top-notch hospitality and we are glad that you found our service at par with your expectations. We serve traditional Rajasthani and international cuisine at The Eatery to cater to the varied guests who check-in with us.

We thank you for bringing the concern to our notice and would take corrective measures at the earliest. Once again, thank you for the custom. We look forward to serving your stay again at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square.

Best Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2012 via mobile

We stayed here for one night. Location is in the city close to the bazaars etc. property is very nice especially the swimming pool. Service is average to poor. When we were checking in, apparently there was another "Platinum" guest checking in as well.... All the reception staff and managers were running around trying to cater to the "Platinum" guest, not paying much attention to other clients. Service at the 3rd floor restaurant was average as well. All in all it was fine.... Would have been great if service was good.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nish_Tosaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2013

Dear Nish,

Thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square for your recent stay. We are pleased to know that you had an overall happy stay at the hotel.

We regret the inconveniences that have made your otherwise wonderful stay less pleasant. We are one of the hotels near Jaipur airport and in proximity to the local shopping centers. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the facilities at our hotels including the swimming pool. We aim at making our guests feel distinct; however, we regret that you had a varied experience. We have made a note of the concerns and let us assure you that the highlighted concerns will be investigated and dealt with effectively.

Allow us to redeem ourselves on your next visit to the city. We look forward to welcoming you back to Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square.

Best Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Nikzie
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#41 of 383 in Jaipur
1,435 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#35 of 383 in Jaipur
1,404 reviews
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#15 of 383 in Jaipur
1,919 reviews
3.8 mi away
Radisson Jaipur City Center
2.6 mi away
Fortune Select Metropolitan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square

Address: City Square, Vasundhara Colony, Jaipur 302018, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#20 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#21 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#24 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#36 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#49 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: $52 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square 4*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Jaipur, Four points by Sheraton Jaipur, offers ideal accessibility to major government and business organisations, universities and the new International Airport. Popular sightseeing attractions like The City Palace, Amber Fort, Hawa Mahal, and others are all in close proximity to our hotel. Each of our 114 guest rooms and suites come fully equipped with a Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed, a flat screen LCD TV and High Speed Internet Access. Our all-day dining restaurant, The Eatery, boasts of a diverse menu ranging from Continental favourites to regional specialities. The highly relaxing ambience of our lounge, Best Brews, will mesmerise you with its innovative cocktails and view of the Aravali Hills. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
4 Points By Sheraton Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing