We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lack of choices - excellent!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
Ranked #44 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed December 27, 2011

I switched hotel from ITC Sheraton to Sheraton Four Points due to its lack of choices:
- instead of multiple restaurants of Italian or Chinese or whatever culinary taste that one has to ponder for a good half hour, you get one good, reasonably priced restaurant
- instead of thinking whether you should live in a super super suite, super suite, not so super suite, junior suite, super room etc, you get a choice, a superior room with a good clean bed and really nice pillow
- instead of being endowedwith more Mughal or Hindi art, you get a nice simple room that does not overwhelm your senses.
Fabulous. If you are one who has been endowed with too much choices in life, Sheraton Four Point represents heaven by taking out all the choices and presenting it with a good proposition at the price that does not break your finance.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raymond T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaibalSen, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us on your last check in. Your kind acknowledgment with regards to the friendly ambience is the ultimate testament for us!

We look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip to the Pink City.

Warm Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,468)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,237 - 1,243 of 1,468 reviews

Reviewed December 23, 2011

After visiting same chain of hotels at Chicago n Niagara we opted for this while making arrangements for our daughter's wedding in feb. Rooms are good though smaller than US, neat though few things like slippers, shoe shine, iron boards etc were missing in our room. Food good but not excellent, quantity is too small, I liked the sitar player, small things like teaspoon with tea cup missing. The best thing I liked is co-operative staff, if there is anything like staff of the week or month, we will definitely refer Uttara. As we were in a look out for a venue, we were so impressed with the hospitality we ended to choose this venue only. Besides Abhishek Bachhan's stay in the hotel was like icing on cake, we would have loved it if the staff had taken a pic of us also with Him, as at that time few people were there, anyways i will love to visit again!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VPRBhuj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaibalSen, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur and your feedback. We are delighted to learn that you had an amiable stay with us. The concerns highlighted by you will be duly addressed as guest reviews help us to constantly perk up our services and aid in serving our guests better. Your appreciation is a source of inspiration for the staff that works round the clock to provide our guests with nothing but the best.

We look forward to serving you again and offering you the best in hospitality at all times.

Warm Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2011

This hotel surpassed my wildest imagination in my travels to India. I was going to a conference held in Jaipur and spent 2 nights at this lovely hotel. The room service was great! And so very prompt. The staff was courteous and ever mindful of any of our needs. The breakfast included an array of Indian and European delights, much to please any pallet. The amenties in the rooms were very convenient and were not charged if any beverage or eating tidbit were enjoyed. Always a bottle of water, replaced daily, along with toiletries, towels and sheets--not waiting for the guest to check out before replenishing. It was a relaxing pleasure to come back to the room at night, after long days of the hectic activities that go about daily throughout the cities. We had a city view, which was in sharp contrast to the hotel we stayed in. Just something else for us to reflect upon in the diversities that exist in India.

Room Tip: For this stay, it was hard to determine with any reasonable and fair assessment. I loved the room we...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChrisKessler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaibalSen, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind acknowledgment with regards to the friendly and prompt nature of our staff and ambience is the ultimate testament for us!

We look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip to Jaipur.

Warm Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2011

Spent two nights here while doing the 'Golden Triangle' tour of Delhi, Jaipur and Agra. Rooms were beautiful and modern with very comfy beds. The staff were really friendly, especially the security staff at the entrance. An amazing buffet breakfast was included, which had Indian and European options.
The only negative thing I could say, is that there were market-type stalls at the entrance to the restaurant where you felt slightly pressured to buy (and having spent the day wandering around Jaipur getting harassed by people selling things, I really just wanted to relax). Also, during meals there was a sitar player with a dancer which would have been lovely, but if you watched you were expected to tip, and I felt that at a fairly upmarket hotel, this should have just been part of the experience. However, that aside, is a really nice place to stay and I would definitely recommend to other travellers.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monique24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaibalSen, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded December 25, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for checking in with Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur. We are happy to learn that you had a comfortable stay with us. With our endeavors to offer the warmth of traditional hospitality, our utmost priority is that guests are well looked after and are given personal attention. We regret that our efforts may have been interpreted in a way they were not intended, we will surely revisit the events and will work towards giving our guests an even better stay experience.

Thank you again for sharing your feedback with us.

We look forward to hosting you again and offering you a pleasing stay again.

Warm Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2011

It's absolutely amazing hotel, the rooms are stunning, and the staff is very co-operative. I had a comfortable stay here and enjoyed it's hospitality. I strongly recommend this hotel ! If you visit Jaipur then you must stay at Four Points by Sheraton for sure.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the poolside are awesome.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samuel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaibalSen, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur. It is a pleasure to note that you enjoyed your stay with us. We constantly endeavor to offer our guests the best in hospitality at all times and a warm feedback like yours motivates us to strengthen our efforts.

We once again express our gratitude for your recommendation and will look forward to hosting you during your next visit to the city.

Warm Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2011

Large clean rooms, no window in mine though, poor view. A few things like slippers, shoe shine etc are missing. The room service staff was very courteous. One of the few places where the security might also actually pass off as service staff! Carry along a microscope if you want to see the food they serve, good if you have a very small appetite.

Room Tip: Choose rooms near the elevator, they have windows.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VINAYAK70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaibalSen, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur during your visit to the Pink city. We sincerely appreciate you taking out time to share your experience on this public forum. Your feedback with regards to our courteous and helpful staff and security has been relayed to the team and has been accepted with gratitude. We will certainly look into the concerns highlighted by you and will ensure that appropriate measures are taken up to make the Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur experience even better.

We will look forward to welcoming you again during your next trip to Jaipur.

Warm Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2011

Beautiful hotel with well appointed rooms. Located at posh and easily approachable location. Swimming pool on 6th floor looks beautiful. Restaurants have finest food and drinks. It’s worth for money. Hospitality is not that great I think they need to increase the manpower. But yes people were courteous.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rajat984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaibalSen, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur and your kind words of appreciation. We are delighted to know of your pleasant and memorable stay with us and sincerely appreciate you taking out time to share your experience with us on this public forum. It is reviews like yours, which contribute immensely to our motivation to make each guest feel at home, we thank you again for acknowledging our efforts.

We will be glad to host you again during your next trip to the Pink city and will ensure that you have an even more pleasurable stay at Four Points by sheraton Jaipur.

Warm Regards,
Vikarm Khettry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#36 of 393 in Jaipur
1,496 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#33 of 393 in Jaipur
1,522 reviews
3.8 mi away
Radisson Jaipur City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#13 of 393 in Jaipur
2,062 reviews
1.8 mi away
The Lalit Jaipur
The Lalit Jaipur
#32 of 393 in Jaipur
1,331 reviews
3 mi away
Ramada Jaipur
Ramada Jaipur
#41 of 393 in Jaipur
1,227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square

Address: City Square, Vasundhara Colony | Tonk Road,, Jaipur 302018, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#20 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#21 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#23 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#36 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#49 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: $72 - $289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square 4*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points By Sheraton, Jaipur City Square, a quaint and comfortably serene hotel located in the center of the fabled Pink City. The comfort hotel offers the most enriching stay experiences for you and best of in-room services and facilities to ensure a pleasantly memorable stay. The hotel is not too far from the Jaipur Railway Station or the International Airport. All of the major forts, palaces, tourist attractions and markets are at a short drive distance from the hotel and its location is equally favorable for business travelers as corporate hubs and city administrative offices too are a few minutes away. Radisson Jaipur City Center offers prime amenities like outdoor pool, business travel desk, multi-cuisine restaurant, gym & spa, sports bar, sight-seeing tours and market excursions along with corporate & social banqueting facilities. Each of our 114 rooms is well equipped to keep you comfortably reclined during relaxing stay with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
4 Points By Sheraton Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing