We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good business class hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
Ranked #44 of 411 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed November 2, 2011

I will say a good business class hotel. Suitable for stay with family also. Good rooms with TV and options for connecting laptop to tv, USB charging facility etc. Good freebies like self made coffee, drinking water, etc.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maniece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaibalSen, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Four Points by Sheraton, Jaipur. We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us. We constantly endeavor to offer our guests the best of both leisure and business amenities.

We look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to Jaipur.

Warm Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,571)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,365 - 1,371 of 1,573 reviews

Reviewed November 2, 2011

Hotel is a short drive from the airport and the walled city center. Rooms were very modern and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was outstanding. Great variety of food and beverages. Service was great. Hotel has a same day laundry service that was very convenient. The concierge arranged for a guide (last name Singh) who was by far the best we had while in India. The hotel driver was also friendly and spoke English. He acted as our make shift guide on the 2nd day when our first guide was unavailable. Overall, great place to stay while visiting the Pink City and Amber Fort. Hotel facilities were on par with any 4 star Sheraton hotel in U.S. However, the level of service was light years beyond anything you could get for a similar price in the U.S.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PalmettoMac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaibalSen, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur and your warm feedback. We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay experience with us. It is encouraging to know we were able to meet your expectations and could assist in making your stay experience as enjoyable as possible. Your generous feedback about the ambience and quality of service is sincerely appreciated; the team here has received your kind comments with gratitude.

Once again, we thank you for taking out time to write about your satisfaction with our service and staff. We look forward to hosting you again during your next trip to the Pink City and assure you of an equally refreshing and thoroughly enjoyable stay experience.

Warm Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2011

My husband and I stayed here for 3 days recently. I love Jaipur-there is so much to see and do here and never enough time to take it all in. The hotel room was small, but nice and included a breakfast buffet each morning. The only complaints I have is that the cleaning staff was rude and the bathroom never seemed really clean to me and the phone never dialed out in our room. Staff here were not as helpful as Eros in New Delhi, so it was just a different experience. I would probably stay somewhere else next time. The pool looked nice and must have been wonderful but I didn't want to waste what little time i had in Jaipur on swimming at the hotel.

The hotel is located near "The Big Bazaar" which is one stop shopping in India. The first actual store I found with fixed, fair prices, where loads of Indians were shopping and I was the only Westerner in there, so I knew if locals approved, it was good; Yay! I purchased snacks and bottled water for very cheap, toothpaste, salwar kameez outfits in various colors, saris for a fraction of what they cost on the open market or in the rip off government run bazaars.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ItalianIndian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaibalSen, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur. We are happy to receive your feedback as it helps us to constantly enhance the high norms of hospitality we adhere to. Your positive comment about our buffet menu is sincerely appreciated. We have also carefully noted your concerns about the staff and will thoroughly investigate and correct as applicable.

We look forward to welcoming you again and offering you a perfect stay experience the next time you check in with us.

Warm Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2011

Went on a organised tour so didnt have any choice of hotel but it proved to be a very nice hotel,clean and comfortable.Didn't have time to go in pool. Rooms a good size and very quiet.Funny carry on with glass wall between bathroom and room with blinds that come down for privacy. Food was good.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank honeysusie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaibalSen, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur. We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The team at the hotel exercises immense forethought so as to provide a memorable stay to our guests and it is inspiring to note from your feedback that our efforts have been spot on.

Once again, we extend our gratitude to you for taking out time to share on this public forum your memorable experience at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur. We will look forward to extend our hospitality to you during your next visit to the city.

Warm Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2011

I had a family stay at room with pool side view in October'2011. Swimming pool is excellent and oooh laaaa laaaa!!!!!, the buffet breakfast is sumptuous. Kids enjoyed a lot with lavish spread. Big Bazaar the mega super store is below the Hotel and any left out items can be bought instantly... Gym, spa, steam bath all are available. The Hotel staff is courteous and very responsive to the needs of guests. Rooms as well as bathrooms are up to the mark.. Would advise the travellers to have an exotic stay at this hotel.

Room Tip: Have pool side view room at Fourth floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roopinder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaibalSen, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur. We are delighted to receive your encouraging feedback and earnestly appreciate you taking out time to share your pleasant stay experience on this public forum. It is inspiring to note your positive opinion about our team and our carefully crafted amenities.

We, at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, are committed towards extending the very best of hospitality and understand the need for careful consideration towards special requests of our guests.

Once again, thank you for patronage. We look forward to serving you again and assure you of the very best of our services.

Warm Regards,
Saibal Sen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2011

It was quick summer weekend holiday in jaipur and found a goood deal with Four points. Property is pretty new and well managed. Rooms are also spacious and with totally new concept of bathroom. Just below the hotel Big Bazaar is located so if travelling with kids , its very much convenient to have choclates and other snacks in minimal time. Ala carte options at hotel are very less and hence we had to head out outside for food options. Breakfast was awsome with a wide variety of choices and kids enjoyed the most. Overall its a nice property with not much of pomp and show.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FaisalAhmad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaibalSen, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur. We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us.

We work with passion to ensure that guests are treated to a ‘home away from home’ stay experience, and it is highly satisfying to receive your feedback confirming our efforts, thank you once again!

We appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Warm Regards,
Saibal Sen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2011

I had a great time & my stay was very comfortable, the hotel is located in a central place easily approachable. The check in/check out were smooth & fast. The buffet was delicious & full of variety. Indeed an enjoyable & relaxing experience. Will surly stay here everytime I visit Jaipur for work!

Gunjan Dahiya
Sr. Manager HR

Room Tip: Rooms on the same floor as the pool give a good view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gunjandahiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaibalSen, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2011

Hi Gunjan,

Thank you for your recent stay at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur. It is a pleasure to note that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay.

We work with passion to ensure that guests are treated to a ‘home away from home’ stay experience, and it is highly satisfying to receive your feedback acknowledging our efforts, thank you once again!

We appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Warm Regards,
Saibal Sen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#40 of 411 in Jaipur
1,536 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#31 of 411 in Jaipur
1,579 reviews
1.8 mi away
The Lalit Jaipur
The Lalit Jaipur
#33 of 411 in Jaipur
1,364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Radisson Jaipur City Center
3 mi away
Ramada Jaipur
Ramada Jaipur
#46 of 411 in Jaipur
1,262 reviews
1.6 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#15 of 411 in Jaipur
2,160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square

Address: City Square, Vasundhara Colony | Tonk Road,, Jaipur 302018, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#21 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#21 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#23 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#30 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#49 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: $76 - $323 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square 4*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points By Sheraton, Jaipur City Square, a quaint and comfortably serene hotel located in the center of the fabled Pink City. The comfort hotel offers the most enriching stay experiences for you and best of in-room services and facilities to ensure a pleasantly memorable stay. The hotel is not too far from the Jaipur Railway Station or the International Airport. All of the major forts, palaces, tourist attractions and markets are at a short drive distance from the hotel and its location is equally favorable for business travelers as corporate hubs and city administrative offices too are a few minutes away. Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square offers prime amenities like outdoor pool, business travel desk, multi-cuisine restaurant, gym & spa, sports bar, sight-seeing tours and market excursions along with corporate & social banqueting facilities. Each of our 114 rooms is well equipped to keep you comfortably reclined during relaxing stay with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
4 Points By Sheraton Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing