We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
$61
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$122
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of $170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

ITC Rajputana, Jaipur(Jaipur)
$78
$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$114
$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$67
$45
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $52/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$50
$45
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$429
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $491/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$379
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveler rating
87
21
7
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
21
7
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrecommend hotelmi roadrooftop restaurantclean bathroomtrain stationnice roombudget hotelgreat hotelhot waterkrishnadriverwificityamenities
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 125 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile

Very easy to travel all the beautiful places in Jaipur. Total secured & safe than others. Rooms are under budged with quality level of furniture. all the stuffs & crews have very good manner along with standard level of personality...
Hope to come again in Jaipur & will stay in Hotel Classic Inn.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
Thank Afran R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelclassicinn2016, Owner at Hotel Classic Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for rating and feedback We would like to see you again in future Replied by Amin HOTEL CLASSIC INN JAIPUR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2017 via mobile

We have been receive with hospitality. Hotel Classic Inn is a nice place with confortables, clean and modern rooms with big bathrooms. not far from the train station so really convenient. We recommend

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
Thank GARCIA C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelclassicinn2016, Owner at Hotel Classic Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for rating and feedback We would like to see you again in future Replied by Amin HOTEL CLASSIC INN JAIPUR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2017 via mobile

Hotel is decent according to the price. Location is not good. We stayed there for 2 nights. We booked the room with free breakfast. But as per the hotel u can order frm there prescribed menu for once. If u r still hungry then u have to pay for it. They dnt have buffet breakfast. Which was not mention anywhere. Even they didnt clean our room. After giving them reminders abt the same.
We tried to taxi frm them for sight seeing but they were charging too much for that. If u book taxi frm outside u will get good deals frm them. Overall average hotel.

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank parul k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2017 via mobile

I will not suggest anyone to visit here Pathetic rooms services Room is stinky Ac is not working , staff not at all professional I will not come in future for sure Food quality is really a worst ..... Really bad experienced

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank 294faizanh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelclassicinn2016, Front Office Manager at Hotel Classic Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2017

Thanks for your valuable feedback,according to our record we found you checked in at our hotel late night after 11 pm and checked out at early morning , want to assure that after 11pm in our hotel kitchen is not in operation, and you didn't order anything in morning breakfast according to your bill because you checked out early in the morning,Room ac was working fine because we didn't found any complaint regarding the ac during the stay at hotel , as per the bill only room service avail from your end nothing else, please confirm how do you had food at our hotel when kitchen was closed, will enquire and happy to help you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2017 via mobile

The rooms are basic but you get what you pay for, which is always a winner in my eyes! The best bit was the rooftop, modern, wooden decor with a great view. We sat up here for breakfast every morning, the food was nice too.

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Frankie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews