We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveler rating
89
22
6
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
22
6
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop restaurantclean bathroomtrain stationnice roombudget hotelgreat hotelhot waterdriverwificityamenities
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 127 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2017 via mobile

Hotel is decent according to the price. Location is not good. We stayed there for 2 nights. We booked the room with free breakfast. But as per the hotel u can order frm there prescribed menu for once. If u r still hungry then u have to pay for it. They dnt have buffet breakfast. Which was not mention anywhere. Even they didnt clean our room. After giving them reminders abt the same.
We tried to taxi frm them for sight seeing but they were charging too much for that. If u book taxi frm outside u will get good deals frm them. Overall average hotel.

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank parul k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2017 via mobile

I will not suggest anyone to visit here Pathetic rooms services Room is stinky Ac is not working , staff not at all professional I will not come in future for sure Food quality is really a worst ..... Really bad experienced

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank 294faizanh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelclassicinn2016, Front Office Manager at Hotel Classic Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2017

Thanks for your valuable feedback,according to our record we found you checked in at our hotel late night after 11 pm and checked out at early morning , want to assure that after 11pm in our hotel kitchen is not in operation, and you didn't order anything in morning breakfast according to your bill because you checked out early in the morning,Room ac was working fine because we didn't found any complaint regarding the ac during the stay at hotel , as per the bill only room service avail from your end nothing else, please confirm how do you had food at our hotel when kitchen was closed, will enquire and happy to help you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2017 via mobile

The rooms are basic but you get what you pay for, which is always a winner in my eyes! The best bit was the rooftop, modern, wooden decor with a great view. We sat up here for breakfast every morning, the food was nice too.

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Frankie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2017

I had a very good stay in Hotel Classic Inn. The personnel is friendly. The food is good. The rooms are very clean, quiet, have a good airconditioning and there is warm water. The distance to the trainstation is pleasant.

Stayed: March 2017, traveled solo
Thank Lienke v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelclassicinn2016, Owner at Hotel Classic Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for rating and feedback We would like to see you again in future Replied by Amin HOTEL CLASSIC INN JAIPUR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2017 via mobile

We arrived late night and we didn't expect them to receive us, but they did it with a nice hospitality and a clean and nice room with warm shower and air conditioner. Restaurant at the rooftop and a very clean bathroom

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
Thank مسعود ع
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelclassicinn2016, Owner at Hotel Classic Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for rating and feedback We would like to see you again in future Replied by Amin HOTEL CLASSIC INN JAIPUR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews