We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveler rating
89
22
6
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
22
6
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop restaurantclean bathroomtrain stationnice roombudget hotelgreat hotelhot waterdriverwificityamenities
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 127 reviews
Reviewed February 8, 2017 via mobile

Hotel classic inn has been a great place to stay! It is quiet and clean which is a really nice chance of pace after touring the bustling streets of Jaipur. The beds were very comfortable with fresh clean sheets and a clean bathroom. They also have an awesome rooftop which is an ideal place to sip tea and read before starting your day.

My friend Krishna recommended this place to me and he was spot on about how nice this place is for a really reasonable price! Krishna knows Jaipur like the back of his hand and this is his favorite spot for the money. If you are looking to really see the sights of Jaipur and meet an incredibly kind and honest local give Krishna a call and he will show you the real Jaipur +919829640785

Stayed: February 2017, traveled solo
1  Thank Footprints223714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelclassicinn2016, Owner at Hotel Classic Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for rating and feedback We would like to see you again in future Replied by Amin HOTEL CLASSIC INN JAIPUR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2017

The hotel is very confortable and clean, nice rooms and very good beds.the hotel has a good location, near the train station and a very cool rooftop (with a restaurant) where its nice to chill. The staff is very nice, friendly and helpful. Dashrath helped us a lot.

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Joomtl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelclassicinn2016, Owner at Hotel Classic Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for rating and feedback We would like to see you again in future Replied by Amin HOTEL CLASSIC INN JAIPUR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2017

I stay one night in this hotel. It is the best one place on my trip.The boss is hospitable man He help me make plan and call the car.The room is so clear and comfortable.This place have a big top roof.You can eat food at the top roof,and the food is good for you.The place near by bus station and railway station.

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 49,352,493
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2017

This hotel has one of the most comfortable beds I have slept on in a long time, very good after a long night journey when you just need your own bed. The staff have been most helpful and informative with their local knowledge,its close to the train station and bus connections are close by also.

Stayed: January 2017
Thank patrickb7185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelclassicinn2016, Owner at Hotel Classic Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for rating and feedback We would like to see you again in future Replied by Amin HOTEL CLASSIC INN JAIPUR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2017 via mobile

The Hotel Classic Inn is a wonderful place. The staff are polite, happy, and pleasant to work with. The room we stayed in was very nice, clean, and the price was acceptable. The food at the cozy rooftop restaurant was also superb. The hotel is situated in a neighborhood so it's quieter than many other places; I slept better here than anywhere else on my trip so far. Amin, the owner, is a very hospitable and respectable person. If you get the opportunity to sit and chat with him, I'm certain you will like him and enjoy his company.
If something should ever happen to you that makes you feel uncomfortable or unsafe--anywhere--bring the incident to the manager or owner's attention to resolve the incident at once, without hesitation, and leave immediately after.
I am traveling with three women right now and they all say that they feel comfortable and safe. Women travelers, don't hesitate to stay here. You won't regret it.
I strongly recommend Hotel Classic Inn to anyone who is staying in Jaipur for a night or two.
-------
If you need an auto-rickshaw driver, be sure to ask for Krishna (picture attached), he is exceptional, speaks great English, and will keep you laughing the entire time you spend with him. His number is 9829640785.

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Alan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelclassicinn2016, Owner at Hotel Classic Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for rating and feedback We would like to see you again in future Replied by Amin HOTEL CLASSIC INN JAIPUR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews