We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stay in Jaipur”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Apex Intercontinental
Ranked #134 of 383 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed September 1, 2013

Last week I visited jaipur and stay in hotel Apex.This hotel was very nice and clean. Hotel staff service was really very good. As I entered to hotel they serve first soft drinks. Hotel rooms was very clear and bedsheet was neat and clean. I stayed 5 days and daily bedsheet was changed.

Thanks Apex

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ishika675
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (41)
There are newer reviews for Apex Intercontinental
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 41 reviews

Reviewed August 26, 2013

Stayed in Apex Last week, great place to spent a weekend. Food was great and room was very comforting, one of the better hotels in which I stayed at Jaipur. I will definitely choose Apex for my next visit in November.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Singh_Raghav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

This is an very good hotel..located right near to the market. Food and ambience is too good. Perfect for a short stay. Really convnient if you're coming from Delhi.strongly recommend. good room and awesome food.my family really like this hotal.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank riteshsoni1906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Recently visited Apex hotel.It was nice and peaceful ambiance.Hotel staff are polite and services are quite good.Rooms are clean and fresh.The food was just awesome.So many varieties and dishes with unbelievable cheap prices.I enjoyed my stay there.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Crutzen902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

I visited Apex group of Hotel in Jaipur as well as in Jodhpur. I really served in a very good manner as that of my Expectation. I can also say that this hotel is best one in my opinion.I reserved a very good room for me.Dinner in Apex group is very good. Next time also i want to visit Apex with my business partner.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ritesh_007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

According to my personal experience in Hotel Apex, It provides best facilities. Hotel Apex make my holidays awesome. They provide a good environment and awesome foods attracts my family a lot. Please visit this awesome hotel and enjoy your holidays. :)

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Deb244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank sublaksh
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.3 mi away
RnB Dodas Palace
RnB Dodas Palace
#59 of 383 in Jaipur
170 reviews
7.7 mi away
Hotel Marigold Jaipur
Hotel Marigold Jaipur
#48 of 383 in Jaipur
222 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Chirmi Palace
Hotel Chirmi Palace
#145 of 383 in Jaipur
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Kings Corner
Hotel Kings Corner
#226 of 383 in Jaipur
47 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hotel Sarang Palace
Hotel Sarang Palace
#19 of 383 in Jaipur
640 reviews
2.9 mi away
RnB Select Jaipur
RnB Select Jaipur
#114 of 383 in Jaipur
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apex Intercontinental? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apex Intercontinental

Address: 689 Frontier Colony | Near Baraf Khana Adarsh Nagar, Jaipur 302004, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #134 of 383 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: $25 - $54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apex Intercontinental 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Apex Intercontinental reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing