We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Worth for money” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Heritage Inn

Heritage Inn
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Heritage Inn
Ranked #274 of 376 Hotels in Jaipur
New Delhi, Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Worth for money”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2013

I have been to jaipur just a month ago along three of my friends. Reaching jaipur we all (me and anuj) are in mood to do some RND on hotel prizes 3 stars to cheapest one. and ultimately we finally opt this one as:
@ Very Salubrious
@ Good room Service
@ No hidden Cost
@ Very Reasonable rate

Staff was really friendly and supportive. And apart from that a smile from reception wow made my day !!!! :P

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mayank_Saini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    5
    9
    4
    5
See reviews for
18
4
3
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jaipur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 18, 2013

If you're looking for a goodHotel with great service, internet and a great location nice rooms, We stayed at Heritage inn . The staff is very friendly and helpfull. The rooms are clean .Excellent service and excellent enviornment to accomodate.excellent interiors with good facility.good job and best wishes to the hotel & staff.The rates are so reasonable seeing various facility in comparison to other hotels.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kamalbhradwaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panchkula, India
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 6, 2013

It was a good option to choose amongst other available hotels. Room was quite spacious, clean and food was really good. Hot cup of Ginger tea is something i liked a lot. Its centrally located. Nearby areas include Bus Stand, Railway Station, Hawa Mahal, Bapu Market, Johari Market. Choki Dhani was just 30 kms away but its worth seeing. Apart from this, roomservice was quite good. But as mentioned on their visiting card, we didn't got any royal welcome at the time of arrival.

Overall, it was a good choice for a night or two to stay at Heritage inn!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ankur4729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2013

It was a great experience for me to stay in Heritage Inn. Excellent service and food. Staff is friendly and supportive. All the facility with wi-fi in reasonable rate. Thanks to all the staff and wish you good luck.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Krunalll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 28, 2013

If you're looking for a cheap Hotel with great service, nice rooms, internet and a great location this is the best option!
We stayed at Heritage inn voor 3 nights and had a great time. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. They also know some nice riksha drivers, who will gladly show you Jaipur.
The rooms are clean and big with digital televison. The beds are also ok!
They've got roomservice.

You will definetly enjoy your stay at Heritage inn!

Greetings

Marlie & Mirjam, The Netherlands

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Marlie mirjam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tehran, Iran
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2013

it was a great experience for me to be here at Heritage Inn. It is excelent with its own reasonable rate and fare. The hotel has a good service team and I thank to them. all the best wishes to the staff.

Room Tip: it is better to stay at the second floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ya_ali_madad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rishikesh
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2012

Excellent service and excellent enviornment to accomodate.excellent interiors with good facility.good job and best wishes to the hotel & staff.The rates are so reasonable seeing various facility in comparison to other hotels.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kittyrishikesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Hayat Rabbani
Hotel Hayat Rabbani
#82 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 155 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hotel Laxmi Niwas
Hotel Laxmi Niwas
#103 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 111 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Kanchandeep
Hotel Kanchandeep
#165 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Abhiraj Palace Jaipur
Hotel Abhiraj Palace Jaipur
#319 of 376 in Jaipur
3.0 of 5 bubbles 43 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hotel Savi Regency
Hotel Savi Regency
#186 of 376 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 66 reviews
0.1 mi away
Krishna Palace
Krishna Palace
#86 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 539 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Heritage Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Heritage Inn

Property: Heritage Inn
Address: Durga Marg, Near Collectorate Circle, Jaipur, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #274 of 376 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Heritage Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda, Booking.com and Despegar.com so you can book your Heritage Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing