We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,174)
Filter reviews
1,174 results
Traveler rating
605
328
122
58
61
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
605
328
122
58
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money close to the airport rooftop pool business trip nice hotel front office room service nice ambience awesome experience restaurant staff buffet breakfast comfortable stay his team courteous staff special thanks excellent stay house keeping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,174 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is our first visit in The Fern An Ecotel Hotel it was nice experience. They are enviorment friendly hotel with helpful staff especiqlly Ravi from Housekeeping, Kajal, Alpna. I will make sure whenever i will come to Jaipur i will stay here.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Akhileshhhhhh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

i was traveling from delhi to jaipur for some work .i find this hotel with good ratings and upto the marks .its was very comfortable stay in the fern jaipur .the staff was very freindly in the nature .i recommended mr anurag he was very polite and kindness from check-in to check-out .he was upto the marks :)

Room tip: good services .good rooms .good staff with friendly nature
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SIGHANOOP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just feel good stay with the fern love the way the are very friendly nutue Miss kajal Very polite and kindness quick c/in n clout services up to mark.Very clean and well maintain rooms staff was very helpful....

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank 7,062,619,419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hi, we booked the Banquet Hall for family function , all arrangements were made as we required on time , food was very good. Hotel staff specially Ms Anuradha Thakar was very helpful in arranging everything.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Amitswords
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. Very clean and well maintained rooms. Staff was very helpful specially miss kajal from front desk and Mr. Dharmendra from housekeeping.
The buffet spread in restaurantof best quality and variety. Food was fresh and very delicious.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 330ravik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews