We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Budget Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel
Ranked #74 of 411 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed May 20, 2014 via mobile

Situated in the heart of the pink city. Its a nice budget hotel with all the basic amenities. All the attractions are pretty much near to the hotel.The food was ok type. We stayed for a day only in month of march.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mick1508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIJ, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear you had a pleasant experience at Park Inn, Jaipur.

Teams at Park Inn, Jaipur are thrilled by your kind words of appreciation and your recognition motivates us to strive best for perfection.

It was indeed a pleasure to have you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at Park Inn, Jaipur again soon.

With Regards

Yogesh Dhiman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (596)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

399 - 405 of 596 reviews

Reviewed May 13, 2014

One of the best hotel i have been to in Jaipur. This hotel is really very good and value for money..and service standard is really very good.. and rooms were really very clean overall my experienced was very good with this hotel

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashish_Gumber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIJ, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear you had a pleasant experience at Park Inn, Jaipur.

Teams at Park Inn, Jaipur are thrilled by your kind words of appreciation and your recognition motivates us to strive best for perfection.

It was indeed a pleasure to have you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at Park Inn, Jaipur again soon.

With Regards

Yogesh Dhiman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2014

I would highly recommend this hotel as it has everything you expect from a par inn chain hotel. We stayed here for 1 night and extremely loved the stay. Would also thank a Shakeel for his kind behavior and whatever he did from giving us a nice room to solving a problem with the breakfast ( we were told that we haven't booked breakfast but we did and at last this was resolved). Will surely come back

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BhavnaJain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIJ, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2014

Dear Maam,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear you had a pleasant experience at Park Inn, Jaipur.

Teams at Park Inn, Jaipur are thrilled by your kind words of appreciation and your recognition motivates us to strive best for perfection.

It was indeed a pleasure to have you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at Park Inn, Jaipur again soon.

With Regards

Yogesh Dhiman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2014

Overall a good property in the heart of the city....All bus stand and Railway station is near by...Food is ok, and rooms are cozy, neat and clean,,,
One can stay for a day or two...Roof top of the hotel is fantastic...

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gauravy2kin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIJ, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear you had a pleasant experience at Park Inn, Jaipur.

Teams at Park Inn, Jaipur are thrilled by your kind words of appreciation and your recognition motivates us to strive best for perfection.

It was indeed a pleasure to have you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at Park Inn, Jaipur again soon.

With Regards

Yogesh Dhiman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Our stay had been filled with positives & many negatives. I would have gone with only 2.5 stars. The additional half star is simply for the service & hospitality of the staff.

Pros:
Location - it's pretty close to all tourist spots.
Staff - extremely polite & helpful.


Cons:
- Reception desk seems to be constantly confused.
- We had a couple of glitches with regards to our booking - breakfast & the bed provided. We were given 2 single beds as against a king bed, which was joined.

Food wise it's best to stick to Indian. Their al a carte/ room service was very tasty rather than the buffets.
I would not slot this as a "Luxury" hotel as much as a compact & functional one.
While the above are not deal breakers it would have been nice not to have these concerns.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CJakhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIJ, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear you had a pleasant experience at Park Inn, Jaipur.

Teams at Park Inn, Jaipur are thrilled by your kind words of appreciation and your recognition motivates us to strive best for perfection.

It was indeed a pleasure to have you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at Park Inn, Jaipur again soon.

With Regards

Yogesh Dhiman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2014

I staayed in this hotel using my club carlson points. The staff at check in was pleasant and smiling. Hotel's location at bani park is great and is close to MI road where we get all big stores for purchasing. This hotel is well within the city. It has valet parking (though one reason for this is that parking space is conjusted, but anyways, if it is valet, we need to worry about that). I did not had any food there so can't comment on that. Not sure of house keeping also as I was there just for one night. I do not think it has swimming pool or a big open space, but overall it is a decent choice to stay, specially when I am redeeming my gold points, since being a category 1 hotel, it needs less points :)

Room Tip: Request for a room facing main road, looks good,
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FrqTrp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIJ, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear you had a pleasant experience at Park Inn, Jaipur.

Teams at Park Inn, Jaipur are thrilled by your kind words of appreciation and your recognition motivates us to strive best for perfection.

It was indeed a pleasure to have you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at Park Inn, Jaipur again soon.

With Regards

Yogesh Dhiman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

POSITIVES
The location is brilliant.15 -20 mins drive from almost all tourist hotspots.room service rates r reasonable.front desk staff is courteous.house keeping is a bit slow but manageable.value for money.the rooftop restaurant is beautiful..Special thanks to bharat singh(front desk)

NEGATIVES

The room service sleeps after taking the order so give them a reminder.Never stop on the way to hire a guide.they are idiots n will try to rip u off.Hotel will not be able to provide breads for dinner before 1900 & 2250...most of the items mentioned in the menu card are NOT available.

Now about Jaipur

Hire a guide after entering into any fort(not before that)...
Be extremely carefull while driving as people cross the roads wid their eyes closed...
Anyone n everyone will try to stop ur car to promote their hotel or restaurant.Be carefull...

Park hotel staff educated me alot abt the tourist destinations.
Good fun overall

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GameOn2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.1 mi away
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur
2.9 mi away
Sarovar Portico Jaipur
Sarovar Portico Jaipur
#49 of 411 in Jaipur
705 reviews
0.2 mi away
Radisson Jaipur City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#61 of 411 in Jaipur
500 reviews
1.3 mi away
ibis Jaipur- An AccorHotels Brand
0.9 mi away
Leisure Inn Grand Chanakya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel

Address: Jaisingh Highway Road, Jaipur 302016, India (Formerly Park Inn by Radisson Jaipur)
Phone Number:
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#36 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#49 Business Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: $52 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Park Inn, Jaipur is located on the Jaisingh Highway. The hotel offers 76 well-appointed guest rooms and suites equipped with all modern conveniences and facilities. The dining options for guests include a multi-cuisine restaurant, rooftop open-air restaurant serving Italian and a rooftop Lounge Bar. The hotel attracts both leisure and business traveler due to its strategic location and close proximity to the airport - 13 kms, railway station - 1 km and city center 2 kms. Other facilities include a fitness center, FREE WIFI, free parking & banquet / party services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Jaipur Sai Singh Highway Hotel Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing