We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn, Jaipur - A Carlson Brand Managed by Sarovar Hotels
Nearby Hotels
$62
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$99
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rambagh Palace(Jaipur)
$351
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur(Jaipur)
$65
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$101
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$62
$50
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$115
$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$82
$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$389
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (648)
Filter reviews
648 results
Traveler rating
250
241
105
23
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
250
241
105
23
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneyrooftop barcomfortable stayrailway stationbusiness hotelthe hotel staffbreakfast spreadhouse keepingbuffet dinnerroom servicedecent hotelbusiness tripmi roadcentral locationrooms are smallclean hotelfront office staff
Filter
Updating list...
467 - 472 of 648 reviews
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Overall a nice stay close to the railway station. Decent food at decent prices as well. The thing that marred our stay was the disco music at the bar. We weren't feeling well and wanted to get to bed a little early, but the bass from the bar shook our room from 9-11:20. I called and asked them to turn it down and also when it would stop, (it was supposed to stop at 11 but didn't until 11:20), and nothing seemed to work. Maybe stay on a lower floor and you won't hear it, (we were on the six floor which should be avoided at all costs). If you want to get to sleep before 11:30 then this probably isn't the place for you. Sad because otherwise was a nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DH1641
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Supriyo D, General Manager at Park Inn, Jaipur - A Carlson Brand Managed by Sarovar Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time and making the effort to share your experience about your stay at Park inn, Jaipur. We are pleased with your positive feedback on the quality of the rooms, cleanliness, etc. and appreciate your positive comments on our hotel.

However, it is very unfortunate that due to DJ music at our roof top lounge bar you had a very uncomfortable sleep at night, but we take full responsibility for the incident and profusely apologize to you for the same.

Do give us an opportunity to host you again and it is my personal commitment that you will have an exceptional experience at Park inn.

Regards

Supriyo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2014

The hotel lives up to its tag: Affordable Luxury. Location is good, within a Km of railway station, bus stand, MI road and Bani Park. Staff is courteous. Service is slower than expected. Food is average. Buffer breakfast is sumptuous. Rooms are clean, comfortable but small. I have stayed there many many nights on official trips and had just one major complaint: the music at roof top pub went on till 2am in the night and despite 3 calls at reception to shut it down, it was not promptly heard of. Yes, the rooms do not have good sound proofing. Overall, its 100% worth of the price that they charge.

Room Tip: Avoid top floor rooms as noise from roof top bar is gonna bother you.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dipin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Supriyo D, General Manager at Park Inn, Jaipur - A Carlson Brand Managed by Sarovar Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time and making the effort to share your experience about your stay at park inn, Jaipur.

We are very pleased with your positive feedback on the quality of the rooms, cleanliness, etc. and appreciate your positive comments on our hotel.

At park inn, we take great pride in the services we offer and your recognition motivates us to strive harder for excellence.


However, it is very unfortunate that due to DJ music at our roof top lounge bar you had a very uncomfortable sleep at night, but we take full responsibility for the incident and profusely apologize to you for the same.

Do give us an opportunity to host you again and it is my personal commitment that you will have an exceptional experience at Park inn.

Regards

Supriyo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2014

Hotel is really nice. Rooms are clean. Bed is comfortable. Bathroom is small but clean. Got a nice deal from yatra.com. Hence it was worth staying thr. Got complimentry breakfst as well. Service during breakfast was not so good, but food is nice. The location of this hotel is also good.

Room Tip: Do not take room on floor just below the terrace resto. On weekends party goes on there generally and U will not be able to sleep due to noise
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shruti4ubansal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

We booked three rooms for One night , The rooms were nice ,Food was nice the service was ok the only thing that i didn't like was about the service guy lying . The TV in one of the room was not working so i asked them to fix it . He tried for a while and after 15 minutes he came up with a lie that its an issue with service provider and its not working for the whole hotel . I checked our other two rooms and the TV was working fine there .

Room Tip: If you just need good cheap rooms for sleep :-)
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Prateek2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2014 via mobile

Stayed for three nights during a family trip around Rajasthan. Found it to be comfortable with good staff. Rooms are very well kept and services provided excellent. Only problem was breakfast.. Which would get crowded as hall is not very big. Recommended for family travellers. Location is also suited as all nice restaurants and other commercial places are not very far.

Stayed: December 2013
Thank Nazim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews