We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel,super price!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel
Ranked #61 of 381 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi, India
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good hotel,super price!”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We stayed in this hotel for a night only since we had to travel to Pushkar. We were pleasantly surprised when we checked in in our room. We thought at this price, the hotel will be very average. But it was opposite, it was much more than our expectation. Clean and hygienic room,very modern amenities. Good breakfast and very good staff.
Overall reasonable hotel with excellent service , will definitely recommend this hotel

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tina_Grover_Bhanot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIJ, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review through TripAdvisor.

We are all delighted to know that your experience at park inn, Jaipur has exceeded your expectations in every way.

At park inn, we take great pride in the services we offer and your recognition motivates us to strive harder for excellence.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to your home in Jaipur.

Thank you,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

548 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    186
    216
    96
    22
    28
See reviews for
173
89
24
186
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (111)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bhiwandi, Maharashtra, India
1 review
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Every thing in this hotel is really good especially staff are well trained, kind and helpful. Free wifi, good breakfast, clean rooms, and good location. Pricewise also cheap accordingly. If again I decide to to to jaipur on my own I will chose this hotel. :)

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gootla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIJ, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review through TripAdvisor.

We are all delighted to know that your experience at park inn, Jaipur has exceeded your expectations in every way.

At park inn, we take great pride in the services we offer and your recognition motivates us to strive harder for excellence.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to your home in Jaipur.

Thank you,

Team Park inn, Jaipur.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Always tried many places but being a business traveler i found it best among city...
Thanks - Service Team for prompt Service....
Thanks - House Keeping Team for my care...
Thanks - Kitchen for Lovely food...
Thanks - Reception for wonderful smile...

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sandeep539
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIJ, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this review, July 2, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your really nice review about park inn, Jaipur. We are indeed delighted that you had an exceptional experience during your stay with us. It is recognition and appreciation like this that makes all the hard work put in by our team worthwhile. We are circulating your comments to our entire team and I am sure that this will motivate them to continue raising the bar and delighting our guests with their warmth, knowledge and passion.

Thank you again and we very much look forward to hosting you at park inn, Jaipur.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yazd, Iran
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 24, 2013 via mobile

Every thing in this hotel is really good especially stuff are well trained, kind and helpful.
Free wifi, good breakfast, clean rooms, and good location.
Pricewise also cheap accordingly.
If again I decide to to to jaipur on my own I will chose this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank the_lord1900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIJ, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this review, July 2, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review through TripAdvisor.

We are all delighted to know that your experience at park inn, Jaipur has exceeded your expectations in every way.

At park inn, we take great pride in the services we offer and your recognition motivates us to strive harder for excellence.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to your home in Jaipur.

Thank you,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lucknow
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed June 24, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for a single night. The room was compact, clean and comfortable. The service was very good. There was only one problem that the flush of our bathroom was not working. Since we had to check out at 5 in the morning the next day they provided us with packed breakfast.
The staff was friendly and prompt. The hotel is centrally located with very good connectivity to the railway station.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SRtraveller02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIJ, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this review, July 2, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your detailed review and wonderful comments on our hotel. We have taken your feedback very seriously and have investigated the issues that you have raised and taken corrective actions on each and every item.

Also, We are so pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and look forward to hosting you again at park inn,Jaipur soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
Reviewed May 29, 2013

The rooms in this hotel are good and very comfortable. The bed is very good. House keeping is very good and the rooms are very clean. Laundry is very quick and not so expensive. Food here is very delicious and all staff/chef (in restaurant) are very courteous and helpful. One night they had live Gazal and this made my stay unforgettable. What I did not like here was leaking taps and not so good sanitaryware. The staff in the reception need more training as they do not respond to your requests and insist you remind them. The conference halls in the basement were extremely cramped without any emergency exits(the one stair case was locked). Corporates looking to hire these halls that house hundreds of delegates, need to keep this in mind

Room Tip: Pl book in advance and opt for rooms in the higher floors
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Adithyanag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIJ, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this review, June 4, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time and making the effort to share your experience about your stay at park inn, Jaipur. We are very pleased with your positive feedback on the quality of the rooms, cleanliness, etc. and appreciate your positive comments on our hotel. However, it is very unfortunate that we missed few of the area of operation to make your stay memorable one, but we take full responsibility for the incident and profusely apologize to you for the same. We would appreciate the opportunity to host you again at park inn, Jaipur.

Warm Regards

Supriiyo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 18, 2013

It was pleasant stay, food was good and service was decent. Good in city hotel with nice rooms and pricing. A very good choice for business and family stay when in city. Only issue I found was I dint get a diaper and milk powder for the kid around the hotel and even the hotel staff weren't much informed to guide the guest.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VipinSaboo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
2.9 mi away
Sarovar Portico Jaipur
Sarovar Portico Jaipur
#49 of 381 in Jaipur
655 reviews
0.1 mi away
Nirwana Hometel Jaipur - A Sarovar Hotel
0.7 mi away
Zone By The Park Jaipur
Zone By The Park Jaipur
#29 of 381 in Jaipur
438 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Radisson Jaipur City Center
1.3 mi away
Ibis Jaipur
Ibis Jaipur
#74 of 381 in Jaipur
589 reviews
0.8 mi away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#54 of 381 in Jaipur
450 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel

Property: Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel
Address: Jaisingh Highway Road, Jaipur 302016, India (Formerly Park Inn by Radisson Jaipur)
Phone Number:
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#33 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#49 Business Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Park Inn, Jaipur is located on the Jaisingh Highway. The hotel offers 76 well-appointed guest rooms and suites equipped with all modern conveniences and facilities. The dining options for guests include a multi-cuisine restaurant, rooftop open-air restaurant serving Italian and a rooftop Lounge Bar. The hotel attracts both leisure and business traveler due to its strategic location and close proximity to the airport - 13 kms, railway station - 1 km and city center 2 kms. Other facilities include a fitness center, FREE WIFI, free parking & banquet / party services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Jaipur Sai Singh Highway Hotel Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing