We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn, Jaipur - A Carlson Brand Managed by Sarovar Hotels
Nearby Hotels
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
$31
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$73
$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$49
$47
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$150
$116
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Umaid Mahal(Jaipur)
$74
$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
$59
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$91
$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (627)
Filter reviews
627 results
Traveler rating
231
240
105
22
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
240
105
22
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneyrooftop barcomfortable stayrailway stationbusiness hotelthe hotel staffbreakfast spreadhouse keepingbuffet dinnerroom servicedecent hotelbusiness tripmi roadcentral locationrooms are smallclean hotelfront office staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
523 - 528 of 627 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2012

As this comes from better hotel chains in world, room and hotel overall cleanliness is fine but is far away from the business center of the city. Rooms are comparatively smaller than other chain hotels i believe but can not say exactly on this. Hospitality is best and you should expect that as well from a 3 star hotel but I felt like we can find much better hotels (only in terms of Location) in city Jaipur at this cost. There is no compromise with brand name but still i felt like stay near to center of city. Only thing bad i experienced that i did not get any points added to my jet privilege account for the stay.

Room Tip: Can't comment
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NimKris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 26, 2012

Dear Sir / Madam,

We sincerely thank you for your feedback on your stay at the hotel. I am very glad to know that you liked the Hospitality and the cleanliness of the Hotel. We at the hotel always try to strive for the best.

We are very happy to see your feedback of the property and your overall positive comments on the service.

I apologize that the points did not get updated in your Jet privilege card, I request you to kindly give us the Card details and we will get it updated at the earliest. You can send us the details on gmpij@sarovarhotels.com or pij@sarovarhotels.com and we will do the needful right away.

I once again thank you for your feedback and looking forward to serving you again.

Thank you,
Namit Sinha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2012

Good Hotel. Comfortable Stay, Great Services/Facilities, Good Food, Professional Staff. The Typical Good Hotel culture of Sarovar Group. Great Option for Travelers. Hassel Free

Room Tip: Good Property . Rooms are ok.
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cprabhash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIJ, General Manager at Park Inn, Jaipur - A Carlson Brand Managed by Sarovar Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2012

Dear Sir / Madam,

We sincerely thank you for your feedback on your stay at the hotel. I am very glad to know that you had a good time at Park Inn, Jaipur. We at the hotel always try to strive for the best.

We are very happy to see your feedback of the property and your overall positive comments on the property and especially the staff. I have conveyed your positive comments to the team members and sincere comments like yours, keeps the staff motivated and brings out the best in them.

Looking forward to serve you again on your next visit.

Thank you,
Namit Sinha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2012

I booked this hotel using my Club Carlson points and it was much better than I expected. The rooms were clean, the hotel was beautiful and the rooftop bar had a great view.

The room came with a complimentary breakfast which consisted of a traditional continental breakfast but also Indian breakfast dishes.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sdsurfkitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIJ, General Manager at Park Inn, Jaipur - A Carlson Brand Managed by Sarovar Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2012

Dear Sir / Madam,

We sincerely thank you for your feedback on your stay at the hotel. I am very glad to know that you had a great time at Park Inn, Jaipur. We at the hotel always try to strive for the best.

Park Inn Jaipur is truly grateful for your priceless feedback of the property and your positive comments on the property and the restaurants. We are really happy that you enjoyed the breakfast as we understand that everyone has different taste buds so we keep various options for every palate.

Looking forward to serve you again on your next visit.

Thank you,
Namit Sinha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2012

I left with an excellent impression of the hotel due to the services offered by its young and vibrant team. The location was good, though very close from the city centre the overall noise level was minimal. The room and bathroom were really clean, the food was well prepared and really tasty.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Moneeta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIJ, General Manager at Park Inn, Jaipur - A Carlson Brand Managed by Sarovar Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2012

Thank you for taking out your valuable time and for sharing your experience during your recent stay at the Park Inn Jaipur.

We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay and you were extremely happy with the hotel services and the facilities available. I have shared your feedback with my team and they were extremely happy to hear from you.

It is comments such as yours that motivate our associates to offer even higher levels of excellence and we shall make every effort to continue to live up to your expectations in future as well.

Thanking you and assuring you of our best attention at all times.

Regards,
Namit Sinha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2012

All in all, a high-value hotel, I can only recommend.
A modern well run hotel with friendly obliging staff. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Both dinner and breakfast buffets were good. Only drawback, the hotel does not have a swimming pool. Other than that, the location of the hotel is excellent, it is just 10 minutes walk from the Bus stand. Value for Money

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yash t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIJ, General Manager at Park Inn, Jaipur - A Carlson Brand Managed by Sarovar Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2012

Dear Mr. Yash,

We sincerely thank you for your feedback on your stay at the hotel. We at the hotel have always striven to achieve an excellent level of product and service. We do realize that we have not lived up to our commitment. Due corrective action has been initiated on the above parameter and we place on record our sincerest apologies for the same.

Park Inn Jaipur is truly grateful for your priceless feedback of the property and your positive comments on the property and the personalized services in all other aspects are highly appreciated.

We do hope to have the pleasure of you choosing the hotel on your next visit to the city as our valuable guest.

Regards,
Namit Sinha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews