We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“services was good”
Review of Pride Amber Vilas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pride Amber Vilas
Ranked #121 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed July 30, 2010

keep the hotal cleeen and neaty. ur staff is good. bar is also good, i would like to suggest u about the cleaning of the hotal properly

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank akshatvashistha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (145)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

140 - 145 of 145 reviews

Reviewed July 26, 2010

It was great staying in Amber Vilas, Jaipur. They are one of the best Hotels compared to what i experienced those days i stayed in Jaipur. Their hospitality was excellent, they served me as if they are serving a family member. They gave me a royal arrangements for Fooding and living.

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tonytods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2010

Drove down to Jaipur with spouse for a small weekend getaway during Christmas time. Nice time to visit Jaipur, its not so hot... the resort is very relaxing and has lots and lots of stuff to do there ... Its a new construction, right in front of the more famous and very very crowded Chokhi dhaani resort.... The whole resort has a feel that is so far removed from the hustle bustle life of the cities, this in itself is a very good reason why I would suggest to spend your holidays in this place... Lots of open spaces, and it provides lots of fun things to do .. The place has 2 restrobars offers good dining/wining... The rooms are huge and very well maintained, with very good room service.
Only downside is that the staff, mainly reception area are a bit slow and does not go out of the way to provide guidance on tours/trips or other facilities... Other than this, the place is excellent and great value for money, which is a bit on the higher side.
Definitely recommended for a stay with the whole family...... :)

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bharatkiratna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2010

I had enjoyed in this hotel. Excellent room service, good food. Good location, good services.

  • Stayed: March 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SureshPatel1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed October 5, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 2, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hansoffenbach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1.4 mi away
Hotel Marigold Jaipur
Hotel Marigold Jaipur
#47 of 393 in Jaipur
233 reviews
18.4 mi away
Umaid Haveli Hotel and Resort
5.8 mi away
Clarks Amer
Clarks Amer
#35 of 393 in Jaipur
1,156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
The Fern - An Ecotel Hotel, Jaipur
5.9 mi away
Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur
11.4 mi away
Shahpura House
Shahpura House
#22 of 393 in Jaipur
1,501 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pride Amber Vilas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pride Amber Vilas

Address: 12 Miles, Vatika Mod, Tonk Road, Jaipur 303 905, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #121 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: $60 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Pride Amber Vilas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Amber Vilas, a resort and spa that will take away all your worries of the day-to-day hectic life and infuse in you the healthy lifeline. In the green abode, here you will have lots of opportunity to relax and recreate so that you can prepare yourself for another spell of hectic city life. Located just on the outskirts of Pink City Jaipur, Amber Vilas hotel is an ethnically designed great destination to recharge you in the lap of nature. Amber Vilas and Amber Vatika are owned by Pride Group of Hotels. Since India lives in the villages, we have recreated a village for those who miss it, for those who miss the fragrance of nature in the concrete jungle. Amber Vilas reconnects you to nature and breathes in the positive energy in you through lots of Spa & Fitness programs. It is here that you can rejuvenate your body and infuse peace and tranquility in your mind. Stay, eat, enjoy, recreate, rejuvenate, and do a lot more at Amber Vilas, that will ease your excursions and will make your stay at the resort in Jaipur memorable for life. It is here that you find crystal clear purified water filled swimming pool that is a culmination of tradition and modernity. Clad in the tradition design of a Baori, a traditional stepped big water storage tank, the swimming pool is equipped with modern facilities and even a single dip is going to refresh and take away all the worries out of your mind and tiredness off your body. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Agoda, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Pride Amber Vilas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing