We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Jaipur
  
Ways to Experience TRAVEL 2 INDIA 2 RAJASTHAN ( Indian Off-Road Tours )
from $40.00
More Info
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveler rating
30
1
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
30
1
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tour coordinator an awesome experience excellent tour excellent service wildlife tiger conducted agent company cab driver car india
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 32 reviews
Reviewed November 21, 2019

Best deal we got from this company and we had a great time in Jaipur city with driver Mr sammer and he explained each and every thing to us very clearly and he took us to Amber fort where we skip the walking and thanks to company that they never charged extra for hill

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Ramnathmahant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miran-Tiger, Guest Relations Manager at TRAVEL 2 INDIA 2 RAJASTHAN ( Indian Off-Road Tours ), responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2019

Thanks for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2019

Jaipur is great city and here peoples are Co operative and we enjoyed a lot during our Jaipur trip. we searched online on TripAdvisor and find this company with reasonable prices.Excellent service done by driver and good condition of car provided to us

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Lokikanto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miran-Tiger, Guest Relations Manager at TRAVEL 2 INDIA 2 RAJASTHAN ( Indian Off-Road Tours ), responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2019

Thanks for your valuable review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2019

Good tour conducted by driver of this conpany. we visted many points in one day and we liked the most Amber fort and we rate ten out of ten to this company for excellent service

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Mahatomanikkolkatta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miran-Tiger, Public Relations Manager at TRAVEL 2 INDIA 2 RAJASTHAN ( Indian Off-Road Tours ), responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2019

Thanks for your valuable review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2019

They have a great driver and guide. They were very kind and showed us the best place and gave our own time too. Highly recommend them. They are worth for what they charge

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Vithun17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miran-Tiger, Guest Relations Manager at TRAVEL 2 INDIA 2 RAJASTHAN ( Indian Off-Road Tours ), responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2019

Dear guest,
Greetings of the day!!!
Thanks for your valuable review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2019

One of the best tour operating company in jaipur who is providing good cabs with good drivers .Jaipur is one of the most fascinating city and here people are co operative and very caring .we bought a package from this company and these guys provide and serve best service

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Anupam137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miran-Tiger, Public Relations Manager at TRAVEL 2 INDIA 2 RAJASTHAN ( Indian Off-Road Tours ), responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2019

Thanks for updating us on tripadvisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews