We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Palace”

Hotel Aditya International
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Aditya International
Ranked #335 of 526 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Every thing in this hotel is really good especially stuff are well trained, kind and helpful. Free wifi, good breakfast, clean rooms, and good location. Pricewise also cheap accordingly. If again I decide to to to jaipur on my own I will chose this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank yogesh s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 20 of 20 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2013

our stay at hotel Aditya international in jaipur was good & comfortable . friendly & supportive staff. rooms are neat & clean. location of hotel is also good. next time while travelling i would like to there again.

Room Tip: good location
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sharma s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

I have been here twice and have had the same experience. Rooms are nice and clean. But, food is average and service is terrible. I ordered water and I could get it only after 3 calls and 45 minutes!! I ordered daal n palak paneer which came with no spoons and no bowls! Simple tava roties are thicker than tandoori!! The service is slow. Very slow. I decided to go to Pizza Hut the next day for dinner. (There are two malls nearby.)

Bathrooms are well equipped with all size and varieties of cockroaches! In January, I could not get hot water, and in May I got hot water. Only! Had to call room service to fix it. Again, they did not come in one call.

If you plan to visit this hotel, my advice to you is:
1. Stay away from the wall socket where the TV is connected.
2. Do not order breakfast/lunch if you are in the slightest of a hurry.
3. Check the water supply before you go to the bathroom.

The plus points:
1. Nice location.
2. A terrace garden.
3. Two malls and nearby, at walking distance.
4. Easy availability of transport.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ChY111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2011

Hotel Aditya International is a great to place stay, homely & comfortable.
Very Central and approchable from all important areas of jaipur
Very neat and clean rooms with all amenities
staff here is very very cooperative & friendly.

The food is also very delicious and the staff is ready to prepare as as per perorsonal taste.

Room Tip: beautiful loacation
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank art931
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2011

Hotel Aditya International, is a best place to stay in Jaipur City. It provides a very good accommodation like a home stay & very hygiene with good food and beverages with excellent service. So whenever I'll go again on Jaipur trip...I would like to stay there again. hygiene
thanks

Ajay Dubey

email - ajayrameshdubey@gmail.com

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank ajayrameshdubey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2011

This hotel is located near all business and tour visiting places. This hotel rooms are very clean and very comfortable in size also, i have stayed here 3 days for my business purpose. feel so good and recommandable to every one
thanks to friendly staff

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank DELHIGUIDE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
9.6 mi away
Chokhi Dhani Resort
Chokhi Dhani Resort
#54 of 411 in Jaipur
834 reviews
3.9 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#38 of 411 in Jaipur
1,535 reviews
1.4 mi away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#14 of 411 in Jaipur
3,888 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 mi away
Hotel Amer View
Hotel Amer View
#1 of 6 in Amer
361 reviews
4 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#15 of 411 in Jaipur
2,156 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#32 of 411 in Jaipur
1,577 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Aditya International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Aditya International

Address: 2, Bhawani Singh Road, Jaipur 302005, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #335 of 526 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range: $17 - $30 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Aditya International 2*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Aditya International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing