We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

““Awesome Experience..:).!!””

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Jaipur Heritage
Ranked #289 of 380 Hotels in Jaipur
Jaipur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
““Awesome Experience..:).!!””
Reviewed February 21, 2013

It was an awesome experience for me to visit "Jaipur heritage hotel". the food quality was excelent i never had such type of excelent food quality in Jaipur before....very good services which i noticed in 'jaipur heritage hotel" .. Thanks for the Pure Jaipur Taste.....will vist soon....with family.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tulsivarma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7
    11
    4
    1
    8
See reviews for
11
6
3
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
80 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed January 8, 2013

This hotel was just ok. The lawn area was nice, but the rooms weren't that clean. They weren't really dirty either, but could definitely have been cleaner. The wifi was pretty weak and service and food was ok.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jhap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baku, Azerbaijan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed December 29, 2012

the stay over here was very comfortable and everything was very well planned and even the service was very nice i would like to thank All Team of Hotels as helped me a lot during the stay and made it much more comfortable and even the food served to us was very good!!!! I recommend tourists and couples to stay here as a clean and comfortable hotel.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FidanSh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 22, 2012 via mobile

We arrived late one evening and were relieved this hotel was able to accommodate us (we needed 3 rooms). While the rooms were clean the bathrooms were fairly basic, and none of our rooms had reliable hot water, it would either cut out during your shower or just never turn on- no water heater units or switches were visible in the rooms. The hotel was also located next to a temple which unfortunately on the night we arrived had prayers over loud speaker literally all night. The next three nights were ok, however the prayers started early 6.30-7am. While I totally understand this was part of religious ceremony and unavoidable for the hotel, i would rather stay elsewhere next time. It was cheap, butyou can fork out a little bit extra for a more restful stay elsewhere

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bec_jane89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nepal
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 13, 2012

last time i stay in this hotel. the is very nice hotel for tourist .room services is very good n all of staff is very frendaly .i told all of the man pl go one time in this hotel n enjoy here. the location of hotel near old and heritage pink city.
nice garden in this hotel

we enjoy very much-----------------------------------------------again visit this palace

Room Tip: Executive room"Rooms on the south side are quieter"
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank thapa721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed March 9, 2012

Amist all the hustle and bustle of the city lies Jaipur heritage. It is quite confusing to find the property at first, you will have to particularly locate the small alley that leads to this property. The three visits that I have made to Jaipur, I have stayed twice in jaipur heritage. My husband and I love this place for certain things, one you get a great bargain, two you get huge rooms with big balcony and three, its quiet and peaceful. The hotel is centrally located from the Jaipur city and most of the heritage sites, Amer palace, Jaigard. Rooms are clean and staffs friendly. They would even guide you on the places to visit, if you ask them.
You will find an old local musician playing Rajasthani music while you are served fresh breakfast.Gives you an instant feel of the city.
The property is quite huge, big garden, lots of parking space. The space though has not been very well utilized.
This place is recommended for family as well.

If you are looking for a Luxury holiday, this place is not recommended. You expect the bare minimum, you will get what you have expected and will leave happy and content. Great for budget travel.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PragG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteljaipurheritage, Manager at Hotel Jaipur Heritage, responded to this review, April 8, 2012
Thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal
Level Contributor
189 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
Reviewed March 8, 2012

In theory well located, half way between City Palace and Amber Fort, but really nowhere, and cabbies kept getting lost. Still, a good buy if you negotiate. Free wifi. Unlike many in its price range, we got our room made up daily, and had around the clock hot water. Adequate breakfast included.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fstein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
2.9 mi away
The Heritage Palace
The Heritage Palace
#98 of 380 in Jaipur
88 reviews
2.9 mi away
Treebo Indiana Classic
Treebo Indiana Classic
#131 of 380 in Jaipur
82 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Anuraag Villa
Hotel Anuraag Villa
#12 of 380 in Jaipur
963 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Umaid Bhawan Heritage House Hotel
1.7 mi away
Diggi Palace
Diggi Palace
#65 of 380 in Jaipur
476 reviews
0.7 mi away
Umaid Mahal
Umaid Mahal
#22 of 380 in Jaipur
1,782 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Jaipur Heritage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Jaipur Heritage

Property: Hotel Jaipur Heritage
Address: Sitarampuri,Behind Badrinath Temple | Ji Temple, Near Brahmapuri P.S., Jaipur 302002, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #289 of 380 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Jaipur Heritage 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Jaipur Heritage is a paradise on Amer Road for Tourists. It has a lush green garden with attractive plants which freshens up the weariness of guests. All the rooms are spacious with balconies, airy and equipped all modern amenities on heritage looks & base. It is situated amidst a range of 2 K M from all the monuments,forts & it has an attractive view of the Aravali hills. The Int'nl airport is 15 KM South & Railway Station, Central Bus Terminal is only 4-5 K M from the Hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Jaipur Heritage reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing