We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the good place to stay and value of money”
Review of Hotel Mosaic

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Mosaic
Ranked #198 of 385 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed November 15, 2011

Stayed for two days in November 11 with Family. Specious and clean room. Front office staff is very much cooperative. Quality of food is also good.


If management take care of few of the following observations then this could be one of most popular hotel:
1. generally breakfast is served cold.
2. Quick responce time requried for Room Service.

Overall good value for money.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank unmesh_kulkarni59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (38)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

29 - 35 of 38 reviews

Reviewed November 10, 2011

Has all modern facilities, very clean. Room service needs to be more punctual for things like hot water request, coffee, etc. Overall, good value for money. Its not a Rajasthani ethnic style hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rkdu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2011

I stayed there with during my 15 day trip of north india, i found this hotel a good place to stay with excellent services. Staff was friendly and ready to help each and every whree.
I definitely stay whenever visi dehi.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarkRampraksh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2011

I stayed here one night with friends, and after a day of touring, this hotel was a great retreat. The rooms were clean, the showers were hot, and the bed was comfortable. There was a bar with music, and we had fun drinking some kingfishers and relaxing with the locals there. We ate dinner at the club -- food was good and reasonably priced. The continental breakfast was good too.
The hotel isn't in the heart of things in Jaipur city, but we were happy to stay at the hotel after the chaos of the city traffic. The hotel is perfect if you're just coming in and out of Jaipur for a night or two and you need a clean room with a decent meal.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LCTravelstheWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2010

Had a whole Golden Triangle tour planned and one of the dates in jaipur landed on new years eve. i was very tired, as was my entire family, so we decided to sleep fairly early, but all day/night this hotel had very loud music playing. this place sounded more like a club than a hotel. i understand that this it is a time to party, but it should not disturb guests that payed to sleep at the hotel. horrible service. i asked for the music to be brought down to an acceptable level(i was on the 3rd floor and the music was so loud i couldnt sleep it was so loud. sounded like it was from my own room) they said ok, but ignored my request every single time, even the manager ignored me after he assured me would rectify the situation. i would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gujupmp88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled on business
Thank Manuel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015, traveled with family
Thank Tperciany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.4 mi away
Aurum
Aurum
#166 of 385 in Jaipur
92 reviews
3.9 mi away
Hotel Natraj
Hotel Natraj
#81 of 385 in Jaipur
217 reviews
0.6 mi away
Royal Heritage Haveli
Royal Heritage Haveli
#6 of 385 in Jaipur
705 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Regenta Central Jaipur
Regenta Central Jaipur
#71 of 385 in Jaipur
207 reviews
4.0 mi away
Fortune Select Metropolitan
6.1 mi away
Le Amour Inn
Le Amour Inn
#111 of 385 in Jaipur
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Mosaic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Mosaic

Address: 141 Anjani Marg, Jaipur 302012, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #198 of 385 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: $33 - $52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Mosaic 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of the city on Sirsi Road in Vaishali Nagar, Hotel Mosaic is 5 kms from the main bus stand, 5 kms from the railway station and 10 kms from the airport. Hotel Mosaic offers modern comforts coupled with traditional Rajasthani hospitality to ensure that all guests have a comfortable stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Mosaic reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing