We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful , but.....”
Review of Radoli House

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Radoli House
Ranked #76 of 515 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 2, 2013

beautiful place but very far from all tourist attractions in Jaipur . Also there is no shops or restaurants around. Don't even think to eat at this hotel, Very poor and limited breakfast ( 2 toasts , butter , jam plus coffee or tea!
Wi-fi signal s only downstairs close to reception . And the biggest problem- the roof is currently closed! Website pics and informations about this place should be updated!
I don't recommended this place at all....

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KrzysioJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (59)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

41 - 47 of 59 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2013

Beautifully decorated rooms !! Excellent service and staff is very courteous !!Room Services is nice too !!! Great place to stay in the heart of the city and very close to the attractions of Jaipur.Whenever i will visit Jaipur i will book this hotel for sure.Manager Palash Ghosh is a great person and knows well how to delight guests.

Room Tip: Take First Floor Rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank UnseenRajasthan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Very friendly, staff can't help enough whilst being very down to earth.
Food was beautiful.
Rooms really clean and bed very comfy. Best few nights sleep whilst in India. Hot water was a blessing, especially in January mornings.
Great place for a single female traveller to stop.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beksg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

It was such a great experience staying in Radoli house. Very courteous staff would make you feel like staying in home. Good spacious rooms with clean bathrooms.

Food quality is limited but excellent. The best part is that you can order food of your taste which is cooked with extreme care.

The hotel is also very conveniently located in a safe, clean and quite post colony.

Thanks for Radoli House team

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank royalescape
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2013

Had a lovely time there. Food was good, room great for the price and staff very friendly and helpful - they speak good English as well which is a great help.

Jaipur is also a really great place to visit and experience.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank LanceDCham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2012

The Radoli House has great decor, with statues of elephants and other animals, beautiful pictures, and my room(# 303) was like a glass palace, incredible!!! Everybody, from the manager on down, was very friendly, helpful, and dutiful.
I can really recommend this Hotel without reservations - it was an unexpected find, and is located - just in case! - right next to a well-known hospital!

Room Tip: Try # 303(for couples, or two travellers) - very quiet, exquisitely beautiful
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Esoudek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2012

We stayed at Radoli house fro three nights, as suggested by our travel agent. We liked the place very much. Rooms are large and spacious, bathrooms are huge too! The rooms are clean and well-equipped.The staff is good natured and courteous. They do not have a functional restaurant, but they provide menus in all rooms and will cook the dishes you order and serve them fresh. Food is tasty and served with care. We enjoyed our stay immensely.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CNNabar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
2.0 mi away
66 Residency-A Boutique Hotel
0.7 mi away
Laxmi Palace - A Heritage Home
0.2 mi away
Hotel Madhuban
Hotel Madhuban
#71 of 385 in Jaipur
431 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Sajjan Niwas
Sajjan Niwas
#106 of 385 in Jaipur
295 reviews
2.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre
1.6 mi away
Hotel Park Ocean
Hotel Park Ocean
#217 of 385 in Jaipur
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radoli House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radoli House

Address: D-77, Giya Marg, Jaipur 302016, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #76 of 515 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range: $18 - $68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Radoli House 3*
Number of rooms: 20

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing