We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Heritage Hotel !!”
Review of Radoli House

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Radoli House
Ranked #71 of 501 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Jaipur, India
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Beautiful Heritage Hotel !!”
Reviewed May 6, 2013

Beautifully decorated rooms !! Excellent service and staff is very courteous !!Room Services is nice too !!! Great place to stay in the heart of the city and very close to the attractions of Jaipur.Whenever i will visit Jaipur i will book this hotel for sure.Manager Palash Ghosh is a great person and knows well how to delight guests.

Room Tip: Take First Floor Rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank UnseenRajasthan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    25
    7
    3
    0
See reviews for
18
12
6
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Very friendly, staff can't help enough whilst being very down to earth.
Food was beautiful.
Rooms really clean and bed very comfy. Best few nights sleep whilst in India. Hot water was a blessing, especially in January mornings.
Great place for a single female traveller to stop.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Beksg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 159 helpful votes
Reviewed January 11, 2013

It was such a great experience staying in Radoli house. Very courteous staff would make you feel like staying in home. Good spacious rooms with clean bathrooms.

Food quality is limited but excellent. The best part is that you can order food of your taste which is cooked with extreme care.

The hotel is also very conveniently located in a safe, clean and quite post colony.

Thanks for Radoli House team

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank royalescape
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed January 5, 2013

Had a lovely time there. Food was good, room great for the price and staff very friendly and helpful - they speak good English as well which is a great help.

Jaipur is also a really great place to visit and experience.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LanceDCham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed December 23, 2012

The Radoli House has great decor, with statues of elephants and other animals, beautiful pictures, and my room(# 303) was like a glass palace, incredible!!! Everybody, from the manager on down, was very friendly, helpful, and dutiful.
I can really recommend this Hotel without reservations - it was an unexpected find, and is located - just in case! - right next to a well-known hospital!

Room Tip: Try # 303(for couples, or two travellers) - very quiet, exquisitely beautiful
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Esoudek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed December 9, 2012

We stayed at Radoli house fro three nights, as suggested by our travel agent. We liked the place very much. Rooms are large and spacious, bathrooms are huge too! The rooms are clean and well-equipped.The staff is good natured and courteous. They do not have a functional restaurant, but they provide menus in all rooms and will cook the dishes you order and serve them fresh. Food is tasty and served with care. We enjoyed our stay immensely.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CNNabar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 8, 2012

I stayed at Radoli House for 2 night, it was very well priced and quite at nights.
The rooms were clean and there were clean towels and shampoo/ soap.
Breakfast was provided and staff were friendly and helpful.
I would recommend this Hotel to any one

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Datum1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.7 mi away
Laxmi Palace - A Heritage Home
0.3 mi away
Sajjan Niwas
Sajjan Niwas
#124 of 382 in Jaipur
285 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Anuraag Villa
Hotel Anuraag Villa
#11 of 382 in Jaipur
971 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Nahargarh Haveli
Nahargarh Haveli
#9 of 382 in Jaipur
1,564 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Kalyan
Hotel Kalyan
#27 of 382 in Jaipur
2,092 reviews
0.2 mi away
Umaid Bhawan Heritage House Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radoli House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radoli House

Property: Radoli House
Address: D-77, Giya Marg, Jaipur 302016, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #71 of 501 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Radoli House 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Radoli House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing