We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (621)
Filter reviews
622 results
Traveler rating
522
75
15
8
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
522
75
15
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurant manager mr ram premier hotel duty manager mention mr special thanks special mention nice ambience nice stay his team great hospitality value for money recommend this hotel rooms are spacious amazing experience service staff tasty food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 622 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Jagan at the restaurant was very helpful during our stay - always polite and friendly.

Hotel was close to local shops. Ashish the doorman was helpful. Banquet dinner had a good variety.

Beautiful city

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Matei098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SarovarPremiere, General Manager at Sarovar Premiere Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Chris,

Greetings from Sarovar Premiere Jaipur !

Thank you very much for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Guest feedback remains the most important tool for us to measure our services and we always find it helpful when we hear back from our guests.

I am glad to know that you had a comfortable stay on your recent visit and thank you for your kind words of appreciation. I am sure this would encourage our team to continue to deliver WOW experiences in the times ahead.


Warm Regards

Vikram Singh Rathore
General Manager



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic stay...very nysh hospitality...hotel management is good..food is also good.one should visit this hotel if you are coming with family..on reception akash ji is very good in attending their guest..

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Ayush J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SarovarPremiere, General Manager at Sarovar Premiere Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ayush,

Greetings from Sarovar Premiere Jaipur !!

It is an honor to receive such exemplary compliments by our valued guests such as yourself. I am so glad to hear that you liked the services and left with a happy note.

Your comments have been shared with our associates; your words were visibly heartening to them and they are grateful to you for recognising their efforts. They feel motivated by such recognition to perform better in their future endeavours.

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again!


Warm Regards

Vikram Singh Rathore
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very good Ambience, service is excellent, food quality is very good.
Enjoyed the stay.
Staff is very cooperative, specially Mr.Jagan and Captain Kishan at breakfast lounge extended great service like a family member.
Over all great experience.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank VM8976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SarovarPremiere, General Manager at Sarovar Premiere Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel on this platform. We are delighted to know that are happy with the hospitality and services extended by our team.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to the Sarovar Premiere Jaipur.


Warm Regards

Vikram Singh Rathore
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I loved my stay at sarovar premier Jaipur. Firstly, the location is very convenient. It is located in the main city, and has lots of facilities and options nearby.
Next about the hotel. The moment you enter the hotel, you get this sense of cleanliness and freshness. The ambiance is classy and sophisticated.
The rooms are spacious, clean and very comfortable .
The buffet meal are at the restaurant terrazzo, the spread is good, and food is tasty.
The staff is very very hospitable, serving every guest with a genuine smile.
The restaurant manager, Mr jagan is very knowledgeable and insightful person. He interacted with us, and that conversation left us more enriched. He and every restaurant staff tries their best to make the guest comfortable.
We will definitely come back and recommend this hotel to everyone we know.
Thank you. ..

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank soni12562
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SarovarPremiere, General Manager at Sarovar Premiere Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Vijay,

Greetings from Sarovar Premiere Jaipur !!

Thank you very much for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Guest feedback remains the most important tool for us to measure our services and we always find it helpful when we hear back from our guests.

Once again thank you for your recommendations on the TripAdvisor and your patronage.

Look forward to welcoming you on your next visit.


Warm Regards

Vikram Singh Rathore
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We enjoyed our stay. The room was good and the staff was very nice specially Ashish. There was only one problem the railway station is nearby ,so it was noisy.The food was also good. Everything was very clean and they use organic shampoo, body lotion etc. Wich Is a step forward towards the well being of our planet.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank GrandTour32080338858
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SarovarPremiere, General Manager at Sarovar Premiere Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and reviewing your brilliant experience. Kind words such as yours keep us going and help us to exceed guest’s expectations.

Sarovar Premiere, Jaipur always believes in providing the best services, matched with a unique product. I have personally shared your praise with the entire team and they are delighted to note that their contribution has been recognised and appreciated.

Please do give us an opportunity to welcome you again on your next visit to Jaipur.


Warm Regards

Vikram Singh Rathore
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews