We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Abby & Scout Tours
from $18.04
More Info
from $39.00
More Info
Jaipur City Tour
17 Reviews
from $18.47
More Info
from $111.15
More Info
Reviews (448)
Filter reviews
448 results
Traveler rating
446
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
446
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews day tour bhangarh fort driver mr private tour chand baori mount abu fatehpur sikri toyota innova local guide excellent tour jaipur tour taxi service the entire trip these guys safe driver excellent service an amazing experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 448 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Thank you Abby & Scout for a wonderful journey through areas of Jaipur. Seeing the old and new, its culture and people.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Tingpha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shams_ListeningYou, Owner at Abby & Scout Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Tingpha for the review and delighted to hear your one day private sightseeing tour of Jaipur city was a wonderful experience. Knowing the itinerary struck the right balance between new and the old and also a touch of local customs and people confirm the value our Jaipur city tour packages represents. Thanks for your booking and support.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A very comfortable tour tailored to what we wanted to do. Very informative and fun! We have many photos and memories made special from our trip to India. Seeing some traditional dancing was certainly a highlight :) Abid was our guide and Mr Pawan for our driver. Very friendly service.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Nataraii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shams_ListeningYou, Owner at Abby & Scout Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

So lovely to hear from you Nataraii and thrilled to know how much you loved exploring Jaipur city on a 2 day private guided trip package with Abid and Pawan. Our team loves working closely with the guests and tailor the entire tour around their interest and style. Abid is a wonderful guide with a great base of knowledge and runs a very informative, fun and relaxing tour. So glad you loved the traditional dancing as it was a special pick. Pawan is very kind and friendly and takes good care of his guests. Knowing you have made special memories to take home and reveiced a friendly service confirm the quality we serve on our Jaipur trip packages. Thanks for the support and all the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Review of: Jaipur City Tour

it was an amazing experience from start to finish as were picked uo from the hotel at right time. Our guide Yunus was one in a million. He managed to get us to sites quicker and waited with a lot of patience. His knowledge continued to astound us and his sense of humour really added to the experience. We will be recommending this company to family and friends far and wide.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Aureliabernswiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shams_ListeningYou, Owner at Abby & Scout Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Lovely to hear from you Aureliabernswiss and delighted to know of a great outcome on your private guided full day tour of Jaipur city with Yunus. He will be thrilled to know how highly you thought of him for his great knowledge of the city, beating the traffic smartly and safely and running a relaxed tour. He is a gentle manner and works very hard to give his guests a superior possible experience. Knowing how happy you were to recommend this tour to others confirm the quality we serve on our jaipur city tour packages.Thanks for the support and all the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Had a great day and laughs and made new friends. We felt lucky to have been able to see all the sites we wanted to see in a day. Abby & Scout organized everything from the start to the finish including a ride back to the airport. Thanks so much!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank PriyankaVMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shams_ListeningYou, Owner at Abby & Scout Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you PriyankaVMA for this glowing review and delighted to hear how much you loved your private guided full day sightseeing tour of Jaipur with us. Knowing everything was perfect in all aspects from being able to see all the sites and finding good friends in our team is truly gratifying and confirm the quality we serve on Jaipur travel packages. Thanks for touring with us and for your great support.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2019

So much better than we thought it would be. We had the best time on the tour. Both the driver and the tour guide were friendly and helpful. We felt safe the entire time.The tour wouldn't have been the same if we had done on our own.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Anjalinegde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shams_ListeningYou, Owner at Abby & Scout Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2019

Thank you Anjalinegde for the review and delighted to hear your private guided full day tour of Jaipur was a great success with us. We are blessed with a team of professionals who take great care of their guests and always look to give them the superior possible experience. Knowing the tour exceeded your expectations confirms the quality we serve on Jaipur guided tour packages. Thanks for your support and all the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews