We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Nice and comfortable cabs

It was a nice experience, cab was on time and driver is also helpful and nice. Car was clean and... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Explore01411692504
via mobile
Travelling experience with rajputana tour and travells

Rajputana tour and travell offer you the best service in jaipur to visit all the tourist places the... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Getaway63643677019
via mobile
Read all 386 reviews
  
Reviews (386)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveler rating
367
11
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
367
11
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sight seeing ajit singh jaipur trip taxi service nice person excellent service ajmer pushkar polite person booked car shopping places comfortable car nice trip car driver city palace birla mandir albert hall wax museum
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 380 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

It was a nice experience, cab was on time and driver is also helpful and nice. Car was clean and comfortable.

Thank Explore01411692504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Rajputana tour and travell offer you the best service in jaipur to visit all the tourist places the service is superb

Thank Getaway63643677019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago

Rajputana Tours and Travels is a good company to book a tour with. They catered to my needs. Only a few minutes late on pick up which was not a big issue. The car was clean and Rawanat, the driver quite pleasant.
My only issue was that he was texting on the phone and taking his eyes off the road to do that and to look at the map on the phone. It made the driving not feel safe at some times.

Thank Roving14219706448
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Best option to select the cab from Rajputana cab for visit Jaipur & surrounding area. Got cab in good price range. Cab quality is also good. Shakti Singh from Rajputana cab was with us. He supported us to explore puskar area very well. Me & my family enjoyed the trip with him.

Thank FarAway51139743869
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Rajputana tour and travels best comapny .car was very good clean car .shakti singh driver very nice person and safe driving.

Thank Maps37814947415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Rajputana Tours and Travels is one of the Best in Business. They are Professional, Punctual and keeps Well Behaved Human being As Drivers. We have got Ajit Singh as our personal Chauffeur. This guy in the picture was very polite, soft spoken, quite knowledgeable.

Thank AnirbanS187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Having been referred by a friend, we went into this with low expectations and just regular professional service, But based on my experiences in the past week, I must say Mr Runawat and his team surpassed all expectations and made the trip a real pleasure. I am a stickler for punctuality and the drivers made sure we were in the right place at the right time. I must commend Mr Runawat's professionalism, courtesy and promptness in ensuring full comfort and ease of travel.A true pleasure!
Our driver for the longer road trips was Mr Anand Singh and he was terrific .
I would suggest all visitors must engage a local tour guide at each major attraction. Listen to them but please stand firm when they try to sway you to visit those little shops that may not be part of your itinerary. If you have limited time, use those hours visiting those marvelous forts and palaces. Overall, touring with Rajputana Tours and Travels made the India trip totally worthwhile.

Thank Wander30831077217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had booked the cab for Jaipur seeightseeing. The cab was clean and neat. The driver and guide Ajit singh was professional with his work and was very cooperative.

Thank Meander54499234156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent service by rajputana tours and travels. The car we hired was Innova. The car was clean and comfortable for 5 person.
The driver and guide named Ajit singh gave good service and guided us with the history of the historical structures

Thank Connector44053150892
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent service....Rajputana tours & travellers, clean car, very nice driver Ajit Singh, good service

Thank amit kumar d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews