We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (297)
Filter reviews
297 results
Traveler rating
201
71
18
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
201
71
18
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool inner courtyard green lawn spent nights here homely stay this lovely hotel value for money nice garden rooms are clean the heart of the city home away from home puppet show central location old city great hospitality three nights delicious food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 297 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We’ve had a great time in this hotel. The building itself is amazing, it has classy interiors and nice swimming pool on the rooftop. Hotel staff is extremely helpful and nice. We felt very cared about. The hotel’s restaurant serve delicious food, we didn’t want to eat anywhere else in Jaipur. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Ania B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Rajasthan Palace Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback and rating. We are extremely happy to hear about your excellent experience at our property. We are heartily express gratitude for your appreciation of our staff. We are glad that our efforts are so well appreciated. Further, it would be a pleasure serving you again soon.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | Hotel Rajasthan Palace Jaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Pleasant stay, excellent staff members professional management.
Owner himself is present all the time to make sure their guests are
happy. They prepared and given me special food ( Kichadi and curd)
while I was sick. All Hotel staff members are excellent
especially Mr. Prithvi Singh and Jaswant. One of the best hotel
I stayed. Thank you for the management and all staff members.

Room tip: 1st floor.
Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Madathil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Rajasthan Palace Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing your time to write a feedback. Our ultimate endeavor is to ensure our guests feel at home whenever they choose to experience us with best in class amenities and personalized, intuitive service and I am glad we could deliver the same to you. We express gratitude on behalf of our staff. It was indeed a pleasure serving you. Further, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | Hotel Rajasthan Palace Jaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019

Love the whole feel of staying in a palace with the Rajputs. The owner stay in the property and are always around to help. The staff is courteous and helpful. The property is located about 2 kms from bapu bazaar, hawa mahal, city palace etc and a km from Birla Temple making it a really good option to stay if you dont want to waste time in traveling locally. You get home made kind of food here. The rooftop pool is accessible till 9pm in the night, and it feels amazing to chill in it after a tiring day of sight seeing. You can order and eat by the pool, outside the room or even in the cafeteria downstairs. The lawn at the front and the trees in the compounds adds to the serenity. The owner had made the best besan ka laddoo (Indian sweet) for Ganesh Chaturthi during our visit and offered us some. I know, I'm repeating it, but it was THE BEST LADDOO EVER!! All in all, I was super impressed, and I plan to stay here during my future visits too.

Room tip: No elevator in the property
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Panchhiwanders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Rajasthan Palace Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback and a wonderful star rating. We are delighted to receive such detailed wonderful feedback from our guest. We express gratitude for appreciating our staff. We are glad that we could meet your expectations and make your stay an excellent one. It was indeed a great pleasure serving you. Further, we would love to have you with us again soon.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Manager | Hotel Rajasthan Palace Jaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2019

This hotel is very professional and very comfortable, the hotel staff is very warm and helpful staff prithvisingh, and satyendra Singh, very good, service guidance professional enthusiasm, I am very satisfied, thank you both for help

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Yingke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Rajasthan Palace Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing your time to write a feedback and rating. We are glad you had a comfortable stay and appreciated our staff. We express gratitude for praising our staff. We are happy that our efforts have turned positive. It was indeed a pleasure serving you. Further, we would love to have you with us again soon.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | Hotel Rajasthan Palace Jaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2019

This is a fabulous hotel in a great location in Jaipur. The building is simply beautiful. We stayed in the family suite which was, comfy, a great size and well equipped. The staff are simply fabulous. The kids loved the pool which was in the roof and an awesome place to chill. I’d highly advise having a meal in the restaurant or room service. The Rajasthan food is some of the best we’ve tasted.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank banburyjane2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Rajasthan Palace Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback and a wonderful star rating. We express gratitude for your kind words of appreciation for our staff. We are glad to hear of your wonderful experience at our property. It was indeed a pleasure serving you. Further, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | Hotel Rajasthan Palace Jaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews