We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Rajasthan Palace Hotel
Ranked #34 of 507 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
madison
1 review
“Great Experience”
Reviewed April 20, 2012

The hotel accommodated our group of 9 travelers very well. The manager was always helpful and very generous. The meals were also great -- especially the dinners! (At dinner the portions were more than enough to satisfy out hunger!) Overall the stay was pleasant and the rooms simple and clean. The roof is perfect for a morning of yoga or just a nice view of the sunrise.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mccannaMadison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    78
    44
    15
    2
    1
See reviews for
31
35
17
11
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
truro england
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 19, 2012

I had a wonderful peaceful time escaping to the gardens after hot and busy sightseeing. Sitting on the terrace sipping a cool lime soda after a hectic day of shopping and visiting the many, many exciting and beautiful sights that Jaipur has to offer. The room are clean and spacious. Service is good and all the staff are helpful and friendly. I would most certainly recommend this little gem of a hotel, right in the centre of Jaipur but seems like a million miles away from the hustle and bustle of the outside world.
For those who cant leave their work at home, like myself, I was delighted to find excellent wi-fi connection in the room and garden.

Room Tip: All rooms are clean and spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lindayoga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis
1 review
Reviewed April 13, 2012

A lovely hotel in a great area of the city, the Rajasthan Palace Hotel is a quiet oasis in Jaipur. The staff are friendly and helpful, the food is delicious, and the rooms are clean and comfortable. There is a beautiful lawn to relax on, and the property is frequented by peacocks in the mornings. With all the wonders of Jaipur at your doorstep, the Rajasthan Palace Hotel is a quick rick shaw ride from most sights and attractions.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sambedker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Udaipur, Rajasthan, India
1 review
Reviewed April 13, 2012

I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Great service and great amenities. All of the staff here was very helpful in helping me set up anything I needed during my stay and informing me on places to go. They were helpful in assisting me get to and from the airport without any troubles. The hotel itself is little oasis off the road side and allows for an escape form the busy streets and crowds of Jaipur. If I come back to Jaipur, I would stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank meallauren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Japan
1 review
Reviewed April 12, 2012

This hotel is very good!! Because the room is very clean and very bujget hotel!!
Staff is very helpful and faithful!!
This hotel has big garden who serve food in garden and restraunt .
This hote has very hot shower and large room.
Pink city no far from hotel only 1km.
So you can take rikshow only 50 Rs.
And by walk 15 minutes.
So I reccomand Japan people when they come in Jaipur stay this hotel!!

Room Tip: All room is very good!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tak0528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur
1 review
Reviewed April 8, 2012

The hotel is well located only one kilometer from the pink city. The rooms are spacious and wel presented. The shower had good hot water which is not always easy to find in india. Also, the rooms have a modern air conditioning system which can be controlled remotely. The hotel is in a nice part of town, would definitly recommend it. The service in the hotel was good and it is well decorated throughout. There is also a very well tended garden. The receptionist was very helpful.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paulinindia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisbon, Portugal
1 review
Reviewed April 7, 2012

nice , cosy, well located and calm. Good price and good price/quality relation. Nice garden with food service, where you can have breakfast and evening meal. Everyone is very nice, employees and owners.

Room Tip: nice rooms Ac and van and also cable TV and also good wi-fi free internet
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank clarasaraiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.1 mi away
Suryaa Villa
Suryaa Villa
#34 of 386 in Jaipur
668 reviews
1.6 mi away
Fortune Select Metropolitan
2.0 mi away
Nahargarh Haveli
Nahargarh Haveli
#9 of 386 in Jaipur
1,578 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse
2.7 mi away
Umaid Mahal
Umaid Mahal
#24 of 386 in Jaipur
1,809 reviews
0.3 mi away
Naila Bagh Palace
Naila Bagh Palace
#106 of 386 in Jaipur
286 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rajasthan Palace Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rajasthan Palace Hotel

Property: Rajasthan Palace Hotel
Address: 3 Rajasthan Palace Hotel Peelwa Garden | Moti Dungari Road, Jaipur 302004, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 507 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Rajasthan Palace Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rajasthan Palace Hotel is known for the high end service it has been serving its visitors since 1989. Having spread its wings in Agra, Delhi and Jaipur; we are acclaimed world – wide for our services. We know that people travel to find time to relax. After a long travel they look out for the best place to rest. Rajasthan Palace Hotel takes a good care in serving the peace to your mind.You will find us to be the most organized Hotel in serving their hotel guests. If you have traveled by car you will find car parking. If you have covered a long distance and seek a beauty therapy you have spa, massage and other beautician services. You will be offered with mouth watering Indian food on your plates to please you.Even when one is traveling for holidays he or she would love to be in touch with the technology. You would want to access any facilities like internet you would be provided with it instantly.We even organize gala dinner, puppet shows, art workshops or cooking workshops on our customer’s requests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Agoda and HostelWorld so you can book your Rajasthan Palace Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing