We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mast pyaj kachauri”

Rawat Mishtan Bhandar
Ranked #4 of 67 Dessert in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Takeout
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Mast pyaj kachauri”
Reviewed October 13, 2013 via mobile

Wat a delicious pyaj.kachauri and these.ppl are so confident of their preparation that they dont offer any type of chuttney. Dont go for mawa kachauri...its sweet and very much.syrupy and heavy....

Helpful?
Thank Sandeep R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

733 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    316
    274
    95
    29
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yummy !”
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Onion Kachori, Ghevar with Rabdi, Dal Bhatti Churma Thali - Extremely Delicious. Must have in Jaipur

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jitu1701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agra, India
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“good Kachori”
Reviewed October 6, 2013

it was not my first time, but still i went there with my family, becaise my had never been there. they all liked the kachori very much. we also got some kachore packed for our friends.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank 32Izharkhan63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
“Best onion kachori”
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Known for its Pyaz kachori, this place arguably serves the best onion kachoris in Jaipur. People buy kachoris like crazy. I wanted to have some and had to stand for 25 minutes to get my order as people buy them for taking along on travel as well and that too not 4 or 5, I saw a man buy 40 kachoris for travel and he was not the only one. The kachoris tasted outstanding and the smell itself was mouth watering. Rawat kachori is famous even outside Jaipur so you can imagine the taste and quality. If you are in Jaipur, you gotta go and have some and I am pretty sure you will get a kachori parcel with you for travel.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Amal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MUMBAI
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Great Onion kachoris”
Reviewed September 30, 2013

We visited this joint from the recommendation of our driver & were impressed by the display of some great local Rajasthani specialitieslike Pyaz kachoris, Mawa kachoris , Ghevar etc. All of these are excellent and rates reasonable. Should not be missed

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank DRPRPANDIT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rawat Mishtan Bhandar also viewed

 
Jaipur, Jaipur District
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 

Been to Rawat Mishtan Bhandar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing