We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dreaming of the food!”

Four Seasons Restaurant
Ranked #47 of 2,979 Restaurants in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese, Indian, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Large groups, Business meetings, Families with children, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Boulder, Colorado
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Dreaming of the food!”
Reviewed October 29, 2013

I LOVED LOVED LOVED this restaurant. It is all vegetarian and delicious. Some of the best Indian food I ate on my trip. My friend and I were usually the only westerners in the place and the crowd was eclectic and fascinating to watch. Service was fantastic. We ate there 2 days in a row because it was that good. Wish I could eat there every week.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RoxKoppSmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

256 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    98
    109
    34
    9
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Delhi
Level Contributor
131 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Lip smacking food”
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Visit this restaurant for lip smacking vegetarian food and sizzlers. All dishes are well made, delicious and the service is simply excellent. Be prepared for a waiting time during the peak dinner hours, but it would be worth it. A must-go while in Jaipur.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank SnoopyDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level Contributor
68 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT food”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

nice place, variety of option

we had thali excellent & very economical.

quality of food great.

dal makhani & paratha very good

must try

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Manish J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamburg, Germany
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Authentic Rajasthani”
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Mysteriously, even on trying many times I could not get rajasthani food anywhere in jaipur except perhaps chokhi dhaani. Then my hotel recommended this. They had a rajasthani thaali which i took which was delicious and similar to chokhi dhaani at a much lesser price. Must be at least some authentic.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dhers2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
60 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Good Veg food, Good Value”
Reviewed September 23, 2013

We were recommended Four Seasons by a local and weren't disappointed. We opted for gobi and spicy mixed veg masalas and they were yummy. Good size portions. The service was fast and the staff were very attentive.

All in all a good experience and no funny tummy later or the next day! Always a good sign.

Pros
Good choice of veg meals
Good portion size
Good value
Pretty central location
Meals arrived quickly
Air conditioned

Cons
Can get busy so you may have to queue (we got last table!)
No alcohol served for those who enjoy a tipple with their meals
Not sparkling tablecloths! Tables were slightly dirty but if you can see past it you won't be disappointed.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Leglessannie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Four Seasons Restaurant also viewed

Jaipur, Jaipur District
 

Been to Four Seasons Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing