We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“super guide !”
Review of Ronak Tours

Ronak Tours
Ranked #34 of 226 Shopping in Jaipur
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Ronak Tours welcome you to gives the best service to their clients at a very good and honest price. Always caring for the client's. Specially advice for the tour of the tiger national park, bird's park, and elephants parks. Elephant safari, horse riding, and camel safari at dunes in desert. Golden triangle tour of India. All types of Rajasthan Tours in luxury air conditioning commercial car. Our tour begin from the location of the client and tour ends up the location of the client. With happy and safe journey. Ronak Tours always try to make happy to the client's. For any query please call, text what's app or email at the site of Ronak Tours. Dinesh
Reviewed April 30, 2018 via mobile

dinesh organize a complete trip for us (8 people) from new delhi to jaipur. it was
perfect ! he know very well all the place to be and secret place as well !
he is very friendly and begin to speak french too.
thanks to him, we have had a very very beautiful journey

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Charlotte C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RonakTours, Owner at Ronak Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2018

Hi Charlotte, thanks for giving your valuable time and a great feedback for Ronak Tours. Hope to see you again with new adventure. Thanks once again.
Dinesh ( Dinu )

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"monkey temple"
in 2 reviews
"amber fort"
in 2 reviews
"sharma"
in 3 reviews
"fortuitous"
in 2 reviews
"rajasthan"
in 9 reviews
"sites"
in 2 reviews
"driver"
in 7 reviews
"company"
in 2 reviews
Filter

6 - 10 of 29 reviews

Reviewed April 15, 2018 via mobile

I met Dinesh first for one ride , at the end I spent two fantastic days with this lovely, friendly gentleman :-) . He show me the city and its best spots , temples , garden , amazing qualitative shopping stores known by local people . I would recommend him for every body who want to visit Jaipur and Rajasthan !!!
Once again thank you so much Dinesh .

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Nicolas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RonakTours, Owner at Ronak Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2018

Hi Nicolas thanks for giving a valuable time here of you. I'm glad that you are satisfied with Dinesh ( Ronak Tours Jaipur ) by giving you best service to you. I hope to see you again with you and your family friends. Best of luck for your future. Best regards
Dinesh Sharma ( Dinu )
RONAK TOURS Jaipur Rajasthan :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2018

I come to Jaipur for many years and Dino was MOST helpful driving me to appointments around town and outside...... Happy to have him as my driver!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank GwendolynGleason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RonakTours, Owner at Ronak Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Hi, thanks for giving a valuable time here of you. I'm glad that you are satisfied with Dinesh ( Ronak Tours Jaipur ) by giving you best service to you. I hope to see you again with you and your family friends. Best of luck for your future. Best regards
Dinesh Sharma ( Dinu )
RONAK TOURS Jaipur Rajasthan :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2018

Dinesh was a great driver and tour guide around Jaipur. Anything I wanted (shopping, restaurants, sites, hotel recommendations) he knew a great place. We had fun driving around and chatting. I mostly traveled around Jaipur and Rajasthan alone, fending off traffic and navigating, but Dinesh offered me a great break from that!

Anyone looking to see all there is to see in Jaipur would do well to have Dinesh show them around.

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank Elisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RonakTours, Owner at Ronak Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2018

Hi Elisa, thanks for giving a valuable time here of you. I'm glad that you are satisfied with Dinesh ( Ronak Tours Jaipur ) by giving you best service to you. I hope to see you again with you and your family friends. Best of luck for your future. Best regards
Dinesh Sharma ( Dinu )
RONAK TOURS Jaipur Rajasthan :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2017 via mobile

I travelled to Jaipur with my teenage daughter and we couldn't have asked for a better driver and guide. Dinesh was polite, courteous, always on time, and extremely knowledgeable. We particularly loved our visit to the elephant sanctuary. Book him early to avoid disappointment!

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank leonaoakley61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RonakTours, Owner at Ronak Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2017

Hi Leona, I'm glad to hear from you that you liked our service. And I hope to see you again with your family friends. And wishing you all good luck for your future. And thanks for the great review.
Best regards
Dinesh Sharma ( Dinu )

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ronak Tours also viewed

 

Been to Ronak Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing