We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location in Jaipur, clean hotel...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Prime Hotel Jaipur
Ranked #119 of 382 Hotels in Jaipur
Dublin, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good location in Jaipur, clean hotel...”
Reviewed January 9, 2013

We got here after spending a night in Agra and 2 nights in Delhi, first impressions were good - the reception was friendly and the rooms were great. Not impressed that we had to pay over 700 Rupees for 1 day Wifi (refused to do this)...
The Pub off the lobby looks nicer than it is. We went in here with high expectations, got some food which was luke warm but I think that's how it was supposed to be, the AC was turned up so high that I had to go wrap a scarf around myself and my partner had to get a jacket, and at 8.00pm the music was so loud in the bar that we had to leave (we were the only 2 people in the bar at this stage)... It was too loud, really silly considering it was empty apart from us. Our bill had 3 different taxes on it and was pretty impossible to figure out so we gave up trying.
However, the laundry service was good, we dropped our clothes in, and got them back the same day. One of our jeans were still wet when we got them back and we informed reception who then comp'd our laundry charges.
We had 2 hours free each afternoon to go to the rooftop pool to chill out. Really this hotel could try to do something about the amount of pigeons on the roof and drinking out of the pool - some wire mesh maybe? But it was nice to be able to chill out up there. We didn't opt for the bbq so I can't comment on that...
In the room, the beds were pretty comfie and the room was spacious, the bathrooms were large & airy and modern, quite a nice hotel for Jaipur.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Debwel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MANVENDRATOMAR, General Manager at Park Prime Hotel Jaipur, responded to this review, January 15, 2013
Dear Sir/Mam,
Greetings from Hotel Park Prime, Jaipur!!

Many thanks for posting your comments. We appreciate all feedback very much; it is my pleasure to read that you have overall enjoyed your stay. I have also shared your comments with my Management team.

I look forward to welcoming you back at Hotel Park Prime, Jaipur

Kindest regards,

Manvendar Singh Tomar
General Manager
Hotel Park Prime
Jaipur
India
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

322 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    85
    139
    62
    20
    16
See reviews for
73
56
23
113
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed December 17, 2012

I stayed at Park Prime during a recent business visit. The hotel meets basic expectations in terms of comforts and service levels.

The room I stayed in was spacious and practical. Sleep quality was good thanks to the high quality of the mattress and pillows.

I did not have an opportunity to taste the food at their restaurants except during breakfast time. The buffet breakfast spread was good and catered to the various tastes of the guests in the hotel - being peak tourist season the hotel was near full.

One minor irritant that I faced was that no staff member bothered to offer or serve water even once at breakfast time during the three days that I stayed there. I pointed this out to the supervisor on the third day and he promptly filled up my glass with water. Considering that most guests were having buffet breakfast, the least that the staff could do was to serve water without guests having to ask for it!! This dampened the otherwise excellent hospitality that I experienced in Rajasthan during my entire trip.

The plug points in the room are awkwardly located and if you have a 2-pin charger then you are likely to have some trouble in plugging them in...

Location is excellent. Overall a nice place to stay albeit the slightly "unfriendly" experience.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ronen26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MANVENDRATOMAR, General Manager at Park Prime Hotel Jaipur, responded to this review, January 15, 2013
Dear Sir/Mam,
Greetings from Hotel Park Prime, Jaipur!!

Many thanks for posting your comments. We appreciate all feedback very much; it is my pleasure to read that you have overall enjoyed your stay. I have also shared your comments with my Management team.

I look forward to welcoming you back at Hotel Park Prime, Jaipur

Kindest regards,

Manvendar Singh Tomar
General Manager
Hotel Park Prime
Jaipur
India
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level 6 Contributor
180 reviews
103 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 281 helpful votes
Reviewed November 28, 2012

During my recent visit with my family first time i stayed at this hotel. one my friend had suggested me this property and booke dthe same for us. it was a wonderful experience as this hotel is located at very prime location near statue cirlce and all jaipur main attractions are very near by to this Hotel. Rooms as well as bathroom are very well maintained and quite good in size. Price wise this hotel is also very good. Buffet breakfast is great one doesnot want to leave it.All staff is very supportive and friendly by nature (including front desk, bell boys, house keeping ). Hotel is gaving a pub as well as a roof top restaurent and sipping up a beer is an amazing experience

Room Tip: Rooms on 2nd floor are quite good and are less noisy
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vijay y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MANVENDRATOMAR, General Manager at Park Prime Hotel Jaipur, responded to this review, January 15, 2013
Dear Sir/Mam,
Greetings from Hotel Park Prime, Jaipur!!

Many thanks for posting your comments. We appreciate all feedback very much; it is my pleasure to read that you have overall enjoyed your stay. I have also shared your comments with my Management team.

I look forward to welcoming you back at Hotel Park Prime, Jaipur

Kindest regards,

Manvendar Singh Tomar
General Manager
Hotel Park Prime
Jaipur
India
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed November 25, 2012

I stayed in this property for four nights with family. No royal indulgence. A standard business hotel taking care of functional needs. Staff were friendly and supportive, especially, the bell boys. Food was generally good. Close to Statue Circle.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RaamVairavan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MANVENDRATOMAR, General Manager at Park Prime Hotel Jaipur, responded to this review, January 15, 2013
Dear Sir,
Greetings from Hotel Park Prime, Jaipur!!

Many thanks for posting your comments. We appreciate all feedback very much; it is my pleasure to read that you have overall enjoyed your stay. I have also shared your comments with my Management team.

I look forward to welcoming you back at Hotel Park Prime, Jaipur

Kindest regards,

Manvendar Singh Tomar
General Manager
Hotel Park Prime
Jaipur
India
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 19, 2012

On last weekend we had dinner at The Terrace Grill, a roof top & a candle light dinner.....trust me it was amazing..The ambiance was superb, the quality & taste of food was great..All the things were up to the mark as expected, but at the time of billing their printer was not working..so no bill?

It is unacceptable, i was told an amount which i paid in cash but without any bill.....Rest the experience was great & will visit again soon!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GM_IND01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MANVENDRATOMAR, General Manager at Park Prime Hotel Jaipur, responded to this review, January 15, 2013
Dear Sir,
Greetings from Hotel Park Prime, Jaipur!!

Many thanks for posting your comments. We appreciate all feedback very much; it is my pleasure to read that you have overall enjoyed your stay. I have also shared your comments with my Management team.

I look forward to welcoming you back at Hotel Park Prime, Jaipur

Kindest regards,

Manvendar Singh Tomar
General Manager
Hotel Park Prime
Jaipur
India
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed November 7, 2012

I am staying regularly in this Hotel on my business visits to Jaipur. I like the staff, room clealiness, food and tarriff. All is great in this hotel including Bar and roof top restaurant. Only one improvement area is little more varied breakfast buffet.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vishalsinghkapoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MANVENDRATOMAR, General Manager at Park Prime Hotel Jaipur, responded to this review, January 15, 2013
Dear Mr.Vishal,
Greetings from Hotel Park Prime, Jaipur!!

Many thanks for posting your comments. We appreciate all feedback very much; it is my pleasure to read that you have overall enjoyed your stay. I have also shared your comments with my Management team.

I look forward to welcoming you back at Hotel Park Prime, Jaipur

Kindest regards,

Manvendar Singh Tomar
General Manager
Hotel Park Prime
Jaipur
India
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mumbai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 30, 2012

I had happen to at property last week the rooms are substandard further the staff is very unfriendly the manger's there speak very rude and there body language is as such they don't care about your issues they just want to rip you off. my simple advise stay away from the property.its not worth the price.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank MumbaiCharles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1.1 mi away
Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel
0.6 mi away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#56 of 382 in Jaipur
448 reviews
0.1 mi away
Shakun Hotels and Resorts
Shakun Hotels and Resorts
#122 of 382 in Jaipur
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Vesta International
Vesta International
#108 of 382 in Jaipur
340 reviews
1.2 mi away
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur
1.4 mi away
Ibis Jaipur
Ibis Jaipur
#74 of 382 in Jaipur
588 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Prime Hotel Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Prime Hotel Jaipur

Property: Park Prime Hotel Jaipur
Address: Prithviraj Road | C-Scheme, Jaipur 302001, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#36 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#41 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#46 Business Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Prime Hotel Jaipur 4*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Park Prime, one of the premium business hotels in Jaipur is located in the heart of the Jaipur City. Located close to most of the companies in Jaipur, the Statue Circle and Birla Auditorium, this hotel is also easily accessible to the attractions of Jaipur. Jaipur, located at the heart of Rajasthan Tourism, caters to the business and leisure traveler. Park prime located close to the City Palace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Park Prime Hotel Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Prime Jaipur
Hotel Park Prime

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing