We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best hotel in corporete”
Review of Golden Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Golden Hotel
Ranked #131 of 410 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed September 6, 2013

I have stayed in the hotel on multiple occasion . I fiend this hotel one of the best among the budget hotels in Jaipur food that is served here is excellent in taste, quality and hygiene, the people how work here are ever supported and take care of smalll small needs.I feel home when I stay here. I will continues to use this place and recomded other to try.

Room Tip: jacuzzy room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nagendra1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golden H, Owner at Golden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Your appreciation as well as your repeat business is overwhelming. Its always a pleasure to serve u. I look forward to host u again.

rgds
Prateek Sood
0091 9982222070
info@goldenhoteljaipur.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (291)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

146 - 152 of 291 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2013

I come second time in this hotel..the service and room are best . The rooms are big and specious . Food is very good and delicious. Staff is very good and friendly specialy yadav ji provide him best service .i recommend to others.....

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ajayshekhawat1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golden H, Owner at Golden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

We were really happy to see you come back to us. Thank you for all the appreciation. I'll surely share it with Mr.Yadav too. I look forward to host you again.

rgds
Prateek Sood
0091 9982222070
info@goldenhoteljaipur.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

Enjoyed Jacuzzi experience. Rooms were good. They arranged a pick up. Only thing I didn't like that they didn't provide onion with chhole bhature even after asking and gave the excuse that it is very costly now-a-days

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Kumar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golden H, Owner at Golden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

I have deliberated with my team on your feedback about the onion incident. An Onion plate is a specified item in the Menu with a cost attached & you wanted it for free. That is where the bone of contention was. Although my staff has confirmed that after your request they did serve you about half a plate for free. Onions are expensive these days (Everyone knows that) - but for me & my team they surely are not more expensive than customer satisfaction. I trust my team completely when they say that they did serve you half a plate for free on your request. So your coming to this platform & still writing the other way has thrown their small effort to vein.

Overall I am glad to know that you found us 'Value for Money'.

rgds
Prateek Sood
0091 9982222070
info@goldenhoteljaipur.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

The hotle was very good. They help us in all the way. The friendly atmosphere is there in hotel. They planned us to see Jaipu city in and around as we like. I sugest if they have Karnataka food there, it will be more useful for the south indian people. Overall everything was good.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rinku2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golden H, Owner at Golden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2013

Thank u for writing about your experience. We have noted your point to enhance our Menu with more South Indian Dishes as well. I look forward to host you again..

rgds
Prateek Sood
0091 9982222070
info@goldenhoteljaipur.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Whenever i travel to Jaipur i think for Golden Hotel. Its a decent place to stay with family and friends. Food is ok as i don't eat more in hotel whenever i stayed there. Pick up service is good.
I had stayed three times in 2 months i had spent nice time in a reasonable rate. I will suggest to experience the hotel once and you will definitely like it. Bedrooms are also well maintained and also available at affordable prices. Staff is also very co-operative. Thanks Prateek Sood and Golden hotel... i ll visit again :)

Room Tip: Jacuzzi rooms are very spacious . AC rooms i have always in one room which is always been well maint...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sharmadharmendra573
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golden H, Owner at Golden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2013

I am glad you found the hotel a decent place at affordable prices with cooperative staff. Each word is of great value to us. I look forward to host u again. Thank u for recommending us.


rgds
Prateek Sood
0091 9982222070
info@goldenhoteljaipur.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

I stay in golden hotel with my friend iget free pickup from hotel golden when I go to room I see room is very neat and clean well maintain the room services excellent staff is very good behaved manager yadav is very helpfool.I recommended to others.thanks to hotel golden.......

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank balvinder1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golden H, Owner at Golden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

I am glad that my rooms, food & staff all could find a place in your review on a positive note. That is literally all we offer. I look fwd to host u again..

rgds
Prateek Sood
0091 9982222070
info@goldenhoteljaipur.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

The rooms are good ! Good value for money! Located close to Rawat Resturant and auto rickshaw stand. Car facility is available from the hotel itself . Booked it from Agoda .com after reading review from trip advisor. The hotel staff is courteous and helpful.Travelled with family in july 2013

Room Tip: select rooms with tub fitted with jacuzzi!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chiradeep_80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golden H, Owner at Golden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

I am glad u found us 'Value for Money'. That's exactly what we strive for our guests to feel being a budget hotel. Yes my people are the biggest strength. I am really happy the staff could find a place in your review on a positive note. I look fwd to host u again..

rgds
Prateek Sood
0091 9982222070
info@goldenhoteljaipur.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Hayat Rabbani
Hotel Hayat Rabbani
#103 of 410 in Jaipur
165 reviews
0.5 mi away
Chitra Katha
Chitra Katha
#57 of 410 in Jaipur
329 reviews
3 mi away
Hotel Laxmi Niwas
Hotel Laxmi Niwas
#105 of 410 in Jaipur
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 mi away
Kalyan Heritage
Kalyan Heritage
#98 of 410 in Jaipur
57 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Muskan Palace
Hotel Muskan Palace
#279 of 410 in Jaipur
36 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Sugandh Retreat
Hotel Sugandh Retreat
#118 of 410 in Jaipur
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Golden Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Golden Hotel

Address: 5 - Kanti Nagar | Opp: Polovictory Cinema, Jaipur 302016, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #131 of 410 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: $14 - $30 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Golden Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you wish to have a similar experience to what most of the reviews suggest here, please choose our Top category room which is Royal Deluxe. Hotel is doing away with old rooms in its renovation. The old rooms may not give you the same level of experience. Also if you look at the room tips given by various guests here, you'll see ALL OF THEM talking good only about the New Rooms with Jacuzzis. It is a small hotel running out of a semi-commercial area called Kanti Nagar, Bani Park in Jaipur. The hotel is a popular choice purely because of its rooms. There is nothing fancy about the hotel. Customers generally appreciate the hygiene standard in this hotel; size, decor & amenities offered in the room; food served & the friendly staff. The owner is available round the clock for any concern to be addressed.Get A Room with a Private Jacuzzi at the Cheapest Price in Entire India!YES! That's the result of the recent most renovation of rooms which took place in 2013. New Royal Deluxe Rooms now have an average room size of 250 sqft. & Come equipped with Mini-Fridge & Electronic Locker. The Bathrooms have Free Toiletries & come equipped with a Private Jacuzzi. Necessary amenities to create a Bubble Bath Experience are provided for free. AC, LCD with DTH & Free Wifi is available across all categories of Rooms. The Hotel is also developing a lovely RoofTop Restaurant expected to play some authentic Rock Music. This should be launched by April 2014. INFACT, if you find a hotel offering a room with a private Jacuzzi at a cheaper price than this hotel, you'll get your stay complimentary from Golden Hotel, Jaipur!CAUTION: - If you are looking for a hotel on a Main Road, this is not the hotel for you! Golden Hotel is located 100 meters away from Station Road. So it is centrally located. Just 1 Km from Railway Station & Bus Stand of Jaipur. Being away from Main Road ensures no traffic noise & pollution in the hotel premises. All mode of Transportation is available from this area (Taxi, Bus, Auto) - If you are looking for a hotel with lots of open spaces (like garden, swimming pool, etc.), This is not the hotel for you. Golden Hotel is a stand alone building of Ground + 3 Floors located in heart of pink city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, HostelWorld, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Golden Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing