We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place to stay in Jaipur”
Review of Golden Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Golden Hotel
Ranked #122 of 380 Hotels in Jaipur
Nasik (Nashik), Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best place to stay in Jaipur”
Reviewed July 16, 2013

I stayed at hotel from 8th July to 15th July with my family. Rooms are very spacious and clean. All facilities provided in the room are proper and in good condition. Service of the hotel is no.1. Food quality provided in breakfast , Dinner is also tasty. Our Jacuzzi experience was also memorable. I recommend this hotel for Best Stay Experience.I specially thankful to Mr.Arun Sharma,Mr.Sood,Mr.Bhupendrasingh,....

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MilindMBA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golden H, Owner at Golden Hotel, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
Thank you for the kind words sir. I'll pass on your encouraging & appreciating feedback to my team members. We all look forward to host you again.

Regards
Prateek Sood
0091 9982222070
info@goldenhoteljaipur.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

288 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    180
    74
    20
    2
    12
See reviews for
75
52
16
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
jodhpur
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 12, 2013

i stayed 11july in hotel g glden its near to bus stand .railystation pickup facility is best room are big and speciuos service is best jacuzzi is the best experience ivisit again this hotel thanks to mr yadav

Room Tip: take jaccuzy room
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sanjay5555555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golden H, Owner at Golden Hotel, responded to this review, July 12, 2013
I am glad you enjoyed the stay & facilities. I'll surely pass on your appreciation to Mr.Yadav. Look forward to host you again..

Regards
Prateek Sood
0091 9982222070
info@goldenhoteljaipur.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
agra
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 9, 2013

golden hotel has nicely decorated room, rooms are spacious, in addition to this the staff is too good which makes it the place to stay here, all the things privided by the hotel are in very good and properly working condition,..... I recommend this place because they actually give, what they promise....... located near the bus stand and railway station.. at the end I only say this is the rihgt place to stay within your budget.......

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank alok69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golden H, Owner at Golden Hotel, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
Thank u for calling us 'The Right Place to Stay within Your Budget'. It means a lot to us being able to justify the money you paid. EXACTLY what we strive for our customers to feel. Look forward to host you again.

Regards
Prateek Sood
0091 9982222070
info@goldenhoteljaipur.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 7, 2013

i visit on 07 jul 13...its near railway station and bus stand .,,i was picked up from railway station by hotel .the rooms are vry good and the spacious .and the most important thing that i like is the servicing here ,,the rooms are available in very accordable prices ,.i enjoyed Jacuzzis here.i will recommend it ..i will visit here again surely nxt time when i come to Jaipur again .The staff of this hotel is very friendly and well behaved specially Mr Yadav ....thank you ..

Room Tip: best rooms with Jacuzzi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kamal8238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golden H, Owner at Golden Hotel, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
I am glad you found the stay comfortable. I'll pass on your appreciation to the team, especially to Mr.Yadav. Look forward you host you again.

Regards
Prateek Sood
0091 9982222070
info@goldenhoteljaipur.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jodhpur
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 4, 2013

the hotel located in good location it is near to railway station, bus stand and all the main markets of Jaipur, which make your stay comfortable. the staff of this hotel is very friendly specially Mr. Yadav. the rooms are very specious and beautiful specially Jacuzzi rooms. i enjoyed my stay very much and i recommend this hotel to every one.

Room Tip: go with the room which have jacuzzi
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Devendra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golden H, Owner at Golden Hotel, responded to this review, July 5, 2013
Thank you for recommending our hotel. I am glad you liked the stay. Look forward to host you again.

Regards
Prateek Sood
0091 9982222070
info@goldenhoteljaipur.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yamunanagar, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 4, 2013

Booked this hotel for my first ever visit to Jaipur with my Wife on 11th - 13th of July to feel what the reviews are suggesting here about facilities and reception!
Mr. PK Sood seems to be friendly host based on my telephonic conversation with him.
Lets' hope for the best of best services we get from there during our upcoming visit to the Jaipur.

Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Sunil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 3, 2013 via mobile

I stayed there wid my husband for 3 days. I had an amazing experience there. My stay was very comfortable and pleasant as well. The staff was very courteous and polite. Great room service. Its one of the best hotel without burning a hole in your pocket. So accordingly I would rate this hotel 10 on 10.

Vaishali B Massey.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vishu18edwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golden H, Owner at Golden Hotel, responded to this review, July 18, 2013
Dear Edwin Sir / Vaishali Ma'am,

I am glad to receive a 10 on 10 feedback from genuine hospitality pros like u. It gives a next level of a high. I'll surely share your compliments with the entire team. Look forward to host you again.

Regards
Prateek Sood
0091 9982222070
info@goldenhoteljaipur.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.5 mi away
Chitra Katha
Chitra Katha
#59 of 380 in Jaipur
290 reviews
0.4 mi away
Royal Aashiyana Palace
Royal Aashiyana Palace
#109 of 380 in Jaipur
145 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel H.R. Palace
Hotel H.R. Palace
#48 of 380 in Jaipur
385 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Hayat Rabbani
Hotel Hayat Rabbani
#88 of 380 in Jaipur
157 reviews
0.5 mi away
Arya Niwas
Arya Niwas
#20 of 380 in Jaipur
1,183 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Kalyan
Hotel Kalyan
#26 of 380 in Jaipur
2,063 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Golden Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Golden Hotel

Property: Golden Hotel
Address: 5 - Kanti Nagar | Opp: Polovictory Cinema, Jaipur 302016, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #122 of 380 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Golden Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you wish to have a similar experience to what most of the reviews suggest here, please choose our Top category room which is Royal Deluxe. Hotel is doing away with old rooms in its renovation. The old rooms may not give you the same level of experience. Also if you look at the room tips given by various guests here, you'll see ALL OF THEM talking good only about the New Rooms with Jacuzzis. It is a small hotel running out of a semi-commercial area called Kanti Nagar, Bani Park in Jaipur. The hotel is a popular choice purely because of its rooms. There is nothing fancy about the hotel. Customers generally appreciate the hygiene standard in this hotel; size, decor & amenities offered in the room; food served & the friendly staff. The owner is available round the clock for any concern to be addressed.Get A Room with a Private Jacuzzi at the Cheapest Price in Entire India!YES! That's the result of the recent most renovation of rooms which took place in 2013. New Royal Deluxe Rooms now have an average room size of 250 sqft. & Come equipped with Mini-Fridge & Electronic Locker. The Bathrooms have Free Toiletries & come equipped with a Private Jacuzzi. Necessary amenities to create a Bubble Bath Experience are provided for free. AC, LCD with DTH & Free Wifi is available across all categories of Rooms. The Hotel is also developing a lovely RoofTop Restaurant expected to play some authentic Rock Music. This should be launched by April 2014. INFACT, if you find a hotel offering a room with a private Jacuzzi at a cheaper price than this hotel, you'll get your stay complimentary from Golden Hotel, Jaipur!CAUTION: - If you are looking for a hotel on a Main Road, this is not the hotel for you! Golden Hotel is located 100 meters away from Station Road. So it is centrally located. Just 1 Km from Railway Station & Bus Stand of Jaipur. Being away from Main Road ensures no traffic noise & pollution in the hotel premises. All mode of Transportation is available from this area (Taxi, Bus, Auto) - If you are looking for a hotel with lots of open spaces (like garden, swimming pool, etc.), This is not the hotel for you. Golden Hotel is a stand alone building of Ground + 3 Floors located in heart of pink city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, HostelWorld, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and Hotel.de so you can book your Golden Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing