We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Suparb environment and peaceful experience”
Review of Hotel Fly View

Hotel Fly View
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Fly View
Ranked #179 of 380 Hotels in Jaipur
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Suparb environment and peaceful experience”
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Sitting in the hotel right now.... very peaceful and nice environment of the hotel.
Staff of hotel is very well cultured and prompt reactive. I got the reference of hotel through travel agent for stay in jaipur during my business trip.The hotel is just adjourning to jaipur airport and easy to locate Now i have planned once again to visit to jaipur along with family for personal tour.
Amenities in the hotel is beyond the expectation level and of very good standard (very comparative to 5* hotel aminities).
MD of the Hotel takes personal care for services and exchanged suggestions for improvement of services.. Its really make me feel my importance as an customer.
I hv decided to stay in this hotel only...., whenever i come to jaipur and will suggest friends and all also to try experience about stay in hotel.
Thanks

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mayank k K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    10
    4
    6
    4
See reviews for
10
Couples
0
6
16
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kashipur, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2012

Fly View is very good selection to stay in Jaipur near Airport.Hotel management and staff are very kind and helpful,They are always ready for your service.Rooms are very good condition ,All of equipment works and clean.Housekeeping clean rooms everyday and AC works always.The area is very quiet. Food is very tasty and it was value for money.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jukaso C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Last week, I've gone with my family to Jaipur as well as I've to meet my Business client there. One of my friend suggested for Sky View. So booked for 02nights PKG. Such a nice hotel, starting from Front office staff to Housekeeping as well as restaurant, all the staff are very supportive & in one line if I ll say, awesome experience. Well Convenient from Airport. It won't be fare If I'll not say about its food & room comfortness.

Thanks to the management, made the packages in such a way that you can enjoy the inclusions in the PKG & experience the city tour & no need to hire a guide, every staff are very kind enough to give you all informations about the city. I'll always suggest my friends n my company collegues for Sky View!! Keep it up guys......

Room Tip: Higher floors are good.. But I think, all are good. Well interior & comfortness. Thanks to House...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Prajnasikha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raipur, India
1 review
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Stayed for 02 Nights @ Fly View. Just feeling Awesome. Very Next to Airport which was very convenient for me. Room was also nice with well maintained. Food quality also excellent. Very Friendly Reception Staffs.Totally Perfect place to Stay.Thank you so much Team Fly View for the Excellent Service. Will definitely Come back to Stay Once again soon.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank maasarala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
1 review
Reviewed September 18, 2012

i visit this place the place is located near by airport . They provide good services to the customers and . Most Attractive Thing in this place is that resturant located on the top of this hotel . Hotel management take care of the querry of customers with very positive attitude .

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gaurav958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Stayed here for weekend to visit Fort Amer and other monument. The hotel is located next to Airport so which is a plus point and well connected to Sanganer City. Check in was smooth and staff helped me with Luggage.

The Menu seems to be balanced and food quality was nice and was cheaper than i expected. They have a roof top bar where you can enjoy the view at the same timewhich is a plus point to find in budget hotel.
The staff seems friendly and will do anything to make your stay comfortable.

Room Tip: All rooms are good; but ask the one in front
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GohilAhmedabad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asansol, West Bengal, India
1 review
Reviewed August 21, 2012

i was there for three days & two nights and got the lovely services. roof top restaurant offers a nice view. i enjoyed my drink there, with pool & music.the staff was very courteous & i had also very tasty food like tandoori chicken, chicken tikka & reshmi kabab.. etc..etc... acctually their tandoori items was excellent..i think fly view is the best budget hotel in jaipur .

Room Tip: try to stay on 1st floor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vicky695
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Sweet Dream
Hotel Sweet Dream
#231 of 380 in Jaipur
3.5 of 5 bubbles 15 reviews
0.3 mi away
Rajdeep Hotel
Rajdeep Hotel
#299 of 380 in Jaipur
3.5 of 5 bubbles 14 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Savoy
Hotel Savoy
#103 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
The Wall Street - A Business Hotel
0.2 mi away
Hotel Ratnawali
Hotel Ratnawali
#58 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 301 reviews
0.6 mi away
LMB Hotel
LMB Hotel
#301 of 380 in Jaipur
3.0 of 5 bubbles 95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Fly View? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Fly View

Property: Hotel Fly View
Address: 1 Maruti Nagar, Airport T1 Road | Sanganer Flyover from NH12, Jaipur 302011, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #179 of 380 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Fly View 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda and Hotel.de so you can book your Hotel Fly View reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing